Sunika Sneakers Reviews

4.00 Rating 15 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Sunika Sneakers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sunika Sneakers Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sunika Sneakers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping was fast.I will be back to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and fast easy shipping. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company is only 3 hours away from me. It took them over a week to get these shoes to me. If the owner didn't give me a coupon I would of not left even a star rating. Their phone answering service when you call them doesn't work properly. I will have to think about it the next time I order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry Derek about the experience you had. Sometimes shipping can be out of our hands. Hope you could give us a 2nd chance.

Thank You
Posted 6 months ago
Always great service! Great selection of current clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I disagree with the fact that I can't get my money back when there is nothing else I want to purchase from your store. Also its alot to get to talk to someone bottom line im sorry I came across your site. NOW I have shoes that I'm stuck with because I cant return them and get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tamika-

Your return was approved and you wanted to exchange them for a new balance 997. We never received the returned product. Hope to see you again.

Thank You
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived quickly and my shoes were exactly as described. The customer service was top notch and I would definitely recommend buying from Sunika Sneakers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got them for my hubby because he loves throwback sneakers and he absolutely loved them💕
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took longer than expected to get my order. Then when I finally got it, they sent the wrong size. The shoe was sold out so it wasn’t guaranteed that I would even get the right size. So I kept the smaller size. I was very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry about the mix up in sizes that were sent.But we did give you 15% off your order back for the trouble.

Thank You
Posted 6 months ago
First time ordering from Sunika and I will be ordering from them in the future. They had the shoes I was looking for at a great price and also offered free shipping. Shoes arrived two days later. After delivery I received an email from Alexa thanking me for my purchase. Great job all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service and product. Will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have not received tracking information or package
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Owner was Professional & shipping was in a Timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sunika Sneakers is rated 4.00 based on 15 reviews