Sunika Sneakers Reviews

4.00 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Sunika Sneakers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Shipping was fast.I will be back to purchase"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and fast easy shipping. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"This company is only 3 hours away from me. It took them over a week to get these shoes to me. If the owner didn't give me a coupon I would of not left even a star rating. Their phone answering service when you call them doesn't work properly. I will have to think about it the next time I order from them."
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry Derek about the experience you had. Sometimes shipping can be out of our hands. Hope you could give us a 2nd chance.

Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great service! Great selection of current clothing"
Posted 4 months ago
"I disagree with the fact that I can't get my money back when there is nothing else I want to purchase from your store. Also its alot to get to talk to someone bottom line im sorry I came across your site. NOW I have shoes that I'm stuck with because I cant return them and get my money back"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tamika-

Your return was approved and you wanted to exchange them for a new balance 997. We never received the returned product. Hope to see you again.

Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
"My order arrived quickly and my shoes were exactly as described. The customer service was top notch and I would definitely recommend buying from Sunika Sneakers."
Posted 4 months ago
"I got them for my hubby because he loves throwback sneakers and he absolutely loved them💕"
Posted 4 months ago
"Took longer than expected to get my order. Then when I finally got it, they sent the wrong size. The shoe was sold out so it wasn’t guaranteed that I would even get the right size. So I kept the smaller size. I was very disappointed"
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry about the mix up in sizes that were sent.But we did give you 15% off your order back for the trouble.

Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
"First time ordering from Sunika and I will be ordering from them in the future. They had the shoes I was looking for at a great price and also offered free shipping. Shoes arrived two days later. After delivery I received an email from Alexa thanking me for my purchase. Great job all around!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service and product. Will definitely be ordering again in the future."
Posted 6 months ago
"Have not received tracking information or package"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a good experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"The Owner was Professional & shipping was in a Timely manner"
Posted 6 months ago
Sunika Sneakers is rated 4.00 based on 15 reviews