Sunika Sneakers Reviews

4.00 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Sunika Sneakers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was fast.I will be back to purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fast easy shipping. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is only 3 hours away from me. It took them over a week to get these shoes to me. If the owner didn't give me a coupon I would of not left even a star rating. Their phone answering service when you call them doesn't work properly. I will have to think about it the next time I order from them."
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry Derek about the experience you had. Sometimes shipping can be out of our hands. Hope you could give us a 2nd chance.

Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service! Great selection of current clothing"
Posted 1 month ago
"I disagree with the fact that I can't get my money back when there is nothing else I want to purchase from your store. Also its alot to get to talk to someone bottom line im sorry I came across your site. NOW I have shoes that I'm stuck with because I cant return them and get my money back"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tamika-

Your return was approved and you wanted to exchange them for a new balance 997. We never received the returned product. Hope to see you again.

Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived quickly and my shoes were exactly as described. The customer service was top notch and I would definitely recommend buying from Sunika Sneakers."
Posted 2 months ago
"I got them for my hubby because he loves throwback sneakers and he absolutely loved them💕"
Posted 2 months ago
"Took longer than expected to get my order. Then when I finally got it, they sent the wrong size. The shoe was sold out so it wasn’t guaranteed that I would even get the right size. So I kept the smaller size. I was very disappointed"
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry about the mix up in sizes that were sent.But we did give you 15% off your order back for the trouble.

Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
"First time ordering from Sunika and I will be ordering from them in the future. They had the shoes I was looking for at a great price and also offered free shipping. Shoes arrived two days later. After delivery I received an email from Alexa thanking me for my purchase. Great job all around!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service and product. Will definitely be ordering again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Have not received tracking information or package"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a good experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"The Owner was Professional & shipping was in a Timely manner"
Posted 3 months ago
Sunika Sneakers is rated 4.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support