Superior Fence & Rail, Inc. Reviews

4.72 Rating 93 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Superior Fence & Rail, Inc.
727 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
100 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
78 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
102 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
124 Review Views
12PM
12PM

About Superior Fence & Rail, Inc.: Superior Fence & Rail, Inc. is Florida's #1 fence company, with 9 locations throughout Florida. The fence company reviews collected on this page is for the Seminole County Headquarters, located in Oviedo, FL, a suburb of Orlando. Superior Fence & Rail manufacturers and installs vinyl fence and ornamental aluminum fence, gates and railing. They also sell raw materials & finished fence products direct to consumers & wholesale to other fence contractors & businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
(407) 971-7804

Email:
superiorfenceandrail@gmail.com

Location:
1705 Kennedy Point

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superior Fence & Rail, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Wilfredo Martinez
"Great job and cuality"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Daniel Grundvig
"Great service and great product! We had a small hiccup with the gate after installation and the team is sending someone back out to fix it ASAP. Defiantly recommend Superior for your fence needs."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Corky & Brenda Buck
"We love our new fence. They did a great job installing the fence. Your guys were courteous and professional. We would recommend your company to anyone. Our Bull dog Gladys loves her new fence. Corky & Brenda Buck"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Superior Fence installer Juan and his helper arrived at our house yesterday at 8:30am they stayed on the job until it was complete well after dark. They were knowledgeable,professional and kind. I would recommend Superior Fence Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you Superior Fence & Rail, Inc.? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Josh - Sales Manager shows up at my property (late) after cancelling the first appointment. When he knocks at the door he forgets to say any pleasantries. First thing Josh says.. where's your site survey? Well didn't know I was suppose to have. Josh went ahead and started measuring but wanted to know "why" I wanted a fence. The reason I want a fence seemed to be a big deal to him. Josh completed his measurements then came back to the house. Josh said we would be responsible for removing landscaping. My wife asked about a tree, and Josh said "YES ALL TREES" we can put a fence where a tree is. That wasn't the question, we only wanted to know which tress he was referring to. Josh only wanted to sell us a tree on price. I asked about putting columns and Josh said we couldn't do that because it would cost us to much money. I was confused because I wasn't aware that Josh had that much knowledge of our finances. Josh was rude, and acted like he was doing us a favor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to work with. Timely with install, professional and pricing is very fair. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of fencing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Josh and his two assistants Justin and (I forgot the other guy name) came out to my home on 1/2/2019 and started the installation of my 6ft board on board fence and did an excellent job in constructing my fence. On 1/3/2019 Justin and Antonio came out to finish the job by installing my two gates. I had some minor adjustments that needed to be made to my fence and Justin went out of his way to make the necessary adjustments to satisfy me as a customer. I really appreciate the extra time that Justin made to accommodate me to ensure I was happy with my fence installation. Justin is a man of few words, but, is very skilled, precise in measurements and focused on detail when installing a fence. ...Thank you Justin for a job well done. I am very happy with my fence and highly recommend Superior Fence & Rail, Inc. for fence installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The vinyl fence was installed Fri. Nov. 2 2018. Just after the installers left, we experienced a storm that blew the fence out of alignment. It has been reported but as of now no action has been taken to realign it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing company. Friendly, reliable and professional company. Would definitely recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"09/05/2018 My vinyl fence was installed today. Freddy and his crew did an outstanding job. Exceptional warranty on the fence that I selected. The fence looks great compared to the old wood fence that I had. It made the wife very happy. The quality and the looks of the fence makes it look so nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly, professional, and superb communication from start to finish. Estimator John was thorough in educating us on materials, helping us select a fence, and educating us on the company. Renee's communication throughout HOA approval and scheduling was also superb. Installation team was also fantastic. The team lead, Brendan, called ahead of scheduled time to give ETA and called again when on his way. He informed me of what to expect throughout the day and encouraged me to monitor and come inspect throughout the process. He communicated very well throughout the day and asked questions regarding my wishes versus assuming. Kevin, Tyler & Mike were also very friendly and professional. They all arrived in clean uniforms and smiles on their faces, which didn't change after working all day long in the hot sun. One pole was scratched from manufacturer and upon final inspection, Brendan agreed to have it replaced (he would have done it on the spot if he had one with him). The fence looks great and our fur baby and toddler are super happy to have a beautiful fenced in backyard. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Came, installed new fence, removed old fencing and picked up small debris afterwards. Very polite, pleasant, friendly and knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Superior Fence & Rail in Melbourne FL installed by Nico & Austin. Out standing job. Very happy with our new fence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi my name is Jim and I just had a fence installed by Nico and John here at my home in Sebastian. It was a pleasure meeting Nico, what a great job they did, very professional and the look now just improves my home, thank you again Nico and I would ask him him anytime Thanks Jim"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You are a company with at least one rude salesperson. This salesperson spoke bad about the previous salesperson who quoted me, this salesperson told me why the other guy was fired from your company. This current salesperson doesn't show for an appointment, very late for appointment, changes the quote in route to my appointment, and he is extremely rude. Bob Longman"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We got our fence installed today. The two gentlemen did a fantastic job despite the terrible weather we were having all day. Fence looks awesome. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient, attractive and sturdy. Jason, Daron, Cortland and Leroy did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"When looking for a fencing company, we looked high and low, looked at reviews and even had people come out to our home and talk to us about their product. When the guy from Superior Fence and rail came by, boy did he sell his product. He told us about how they had warranty that would fix anything should a problem arise. That sounded great, until we had a problem. We have gates on both sides of our home, one which is a 10 Foot double door drive gate. When installed (June 2017) they had only put one stake to hold the door down. We had voiced our concern to the contractor and he assured us that it was fine and would hold the door. Well with light wind, we began to notice that the gate would shake and rattle. Upon inspection one day we saw that one of the gates had a crack on top where both gates get locked together. At this point I started calling the company (Around Oct 2017) and they had told me to email pictures so that they could go forward with the warranty department and send someone out to fix it. We waited for a call, but never received one. Then we called back and no one even knew what we were talking about. At one point we called and they had apologized and said they wouldn’t have any appointments for the rest of the YEAR because they were so busy. Now we had to wait, so we tied the gate that was broken with the gate that was not so that it would remain closed. And because this process of getting called back took so long even our other gate started to crack. We have tried to call the guy that sold us the fence and the office but no one answers unless you call from an unknown number. So it’s clear that they are dodging our calls so that they don’t have to deal with it. A Fence is not a cheap thing to get done for your home, it’s a huge investment. I wanted to write this review so that others don’t waste their hard earned money on a company that is so deceiving and sell you lies."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I've been recommending Superior Fence and Rail to our clients for over a decade. I'm happy to say that they continue to provide quality materials, expert installation and SUPERIOR customer service at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Superior Fence did our fence and custom scrum at the Porsche dealership currently under construction on Vineland next to I-4. Great service and finished product. Owner is very hands on and great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent work and Service. The installer, Tim, did a great job. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Jose and Manuel are incredible installers. They did a better job than we imagined they could do. We are more than satisfied with their professionalism and hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company with great service On great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superior Fence & Rail, Inc. is rated 4.72 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support