Superloans Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,019 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Superloans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Superloans Reviews

About Superloans:

Superloans provide personal cash and pawn loans to New Zealanders. We can provide you with a personal lending solution based on your situation to help get you through.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was quick and easy and would definitely go back for my next loan !
(Napier) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the recommendation Paige! Regards, Buck.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
(Porirua) - Posted 6 months ago
Hey Tania, thank you for taking the time to write us a mint review! Glad we could help you out. Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
Ml



Quick, fast, and professionally managed.
(Wellington) - Posted 6 months ago
Hey Hayden. Thank you for the 5 stars! Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
It was okay. First time, felt like I was being interrogated.
(Porirua) - Posted 6 months ago
Hey Colleen, sorry to hear you felt that way. We have certain procedures to ensure we are lending responsibly but we don't want this to make any of our customers feel uncomfortable. I have forwarded this review onto the store manager so they can look into this further for you. Regards, Buck
Posted 6 months ago
The only disappointment I have is that you dont have a star rating service that incredibly awesome! Because thats what I wanted to rate my experience with your wonderful company. Not only was process so smooth and easy, but the staff on the day were such a delight to interact with. Especially the groovey chick who processed my application. She was so much fun. Oh an please let her know that my husband loved my tattoo!! So thanks for the loan because thats what made me getting my first tattoo possible. SUPERLOANS IS SUPER
AMAZEBALLS!!
(Lower Hutt) - Posted 6 months ago
Hey Thomas, thank you for the amazing recommendation! Glad we could help you out and get that first tattoo done! Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
Superloans was absolutely SUPER! Super fast, super nice, super good
(Porirua) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the SUPER review Samantha! Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
Superloans are awesome , the staff are so helpful and always have a smile , the fast service is excellent , will for sure recommend superloans to friends and family.
(Napier) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Catherine! Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
Super loans are such a great team friendly staff easy to talk to helpful with any questions you might ask always happy to aid you when needed I have and will continue to be a customer at super loans in the future as I am very happy with the excellent service offered well worth it for those interested I recommend them to give superloans a go you wont be disappointed, johnkarena
(Lower Hutt) - Posted 7 months ago
Hey John, the team at Superloans Lower Hutt are stoked to read such a wonderful review from you! Thank you for taking the time to do so. Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service friendly and very efficient :)
(Lower Hutt) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars, Chevy. Glad we could help you our. Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
I feel superloans services is very helpful and the staff do a wonderfull job very well spoken and also well mannered and also they know how to make customers feel welcomed I tend to use the superloans services
(Lower Hutt) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review, Philips. Regards, Buck.
Posted 6 months ago
Superloans have helped me when I have no where else to go for financial assistance,they even have a lots of Giveaways and Promotions that I've experienced and got lucky from it,good on them and strongly recommend them to anyone in need of an urgent assistance financially!
(Porirua) - Posted 7 months ago
Hey Danny, thank you for writing such a great review of our service! Regards, Buck
Posted 6 months ago
Very excellent the superloans
(Wellington) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the 5 stars, Freddie. Regards, Buck
Posted 6 months ago
A+ service recommendation for this company absolutely. Well spoken and mannered staff with complete knowledge of the service they provide. Down to earth attitude which in return put myself at complete ease with the whole transaction. Caring nature of the girls to even go above and beyond their role to spoil my Lil boy making his day by giving him a big toffee lolly.
Thank you team at lower hutt branch you guys are super stars & your personal attributes you bring to superloans most definitely enhances business efficiency
(Lower Hutt) - Posted 7 months ago
Hey Kellyanne, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our Lower Hutt store. The team are super stoked they could make your time with us in store an awesome experience. Regards, Buck
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
(Hastings) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Faatiga! Regards, Buck.
Posted 7 months ago
I needed a loan to get my car a wof & my service was very fast & the woman was awesome ☺
(Porirua) - Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jahlece, thanks for taking the time to write us a mint review! Regards, Buck
Posted 7 months ago
Really awesome for bad credit people, explained to the point
(Hastings) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review Daphne, the Superloans Hastings branch appreciate the feedback. Regards, Buck
Posted 7 months ago
In my experience with superloans excellent sales people. greetings are very welcome reliable and helpful for every question that had been given to them.

Yours sincerely Jacqueline Edwards
(Hastings) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, we appreciate the wonderful review and 5 stars. Thank you for your kind words. Regards, Buck
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoyed the customer service I would recommend them to a friend or family for sure
(Hastings) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your recommendation Veronica, let us know how we can grab that extra star next time. Regards, Buck
Posted 7 months ago
The service was very good it was to the point and was told about the outcome straight away.
This is a very excellent service wise standard overall thanks.
(Wellington) - Posted 7 months ago
Hey Suliasi, glad we could provide you with our excellent efficient service! Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. Regards, Buck
Posted 7 months ago
I think yous are awesome and cheap re payments! Thanks guys.
(Lower Hutt) - Posted 7 months ago
Glad we could help you out Bonnie, appreciate the feedback. Regards, Buck
Posted 7 months ago
Superloans is rated 4.88 based on 1,019 reviews