Surety One, Inc. Reviews

4.98 Rating 265 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Surety One, Inc.

About Surety One, Inc.: Surety One, Inc. is a bond underwriter, international insurance brokerage and surety-focused managing general agency licensed in all fifty states, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Dominican Republic and Canada. SuretyOne.com specializes in surety bonds (commercial and contract), fidelity bonds, and pure financial guarantee. Unique among surety underwriters, Surety One, Inc. enjoys very broad binding/issuing authorities through multiple admitted and non-admitted carriers.

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 373-2804

Email:
CPoindexter@SuretyOne.com

Location:
404 Ave. de la Constitucion, #708

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Surety One, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Always a good experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Needed ERISA coverage with quite a bit of backdating. It wasn't as inexpensive as I had hoped however these folks did something that others couldn't for some reason. They are also really nice to talk to, always take their time and polite in the extreme."
Posted 2 months ago
"Obtaining an ERISA bond was fast and easy!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick turnaround on bond requests and very easy to work with. I have been sending them all of our client bond requests for 5 years and have no complaints."
Posted 4 months ago
"I asked many asinine questions and they were super nice and held my hand through the whole process. 5 stars."
Posted 6 months ago
"I contacted Surety One for my New York independent adjuster bond and the process was seamless, prompt and efficient. The customer service was exemplary and I would highly recommend their service. 5 stars from me"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks very much for your responsiveness to my needs."
Posted 6 months ago
"always friendly and speedy service~!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Surety One was able to move quickly and issue an important bond for us, allowing our client to secure a very favorable contract. They went above and beyond, working on weekends and after hours, to assist our agency in writing this business and helping us maintain a great relationship with our customer."
Posted 7 months ago
"All I can say is that these people are fantastic. They did a bond for me that I couldn't get anyone to pay attention to. Just fantastic people."
Posted 7 months ago
"Angie and the team helped me get my NY State adjuster license and I am very grateful for their hard work. Jeff"
Posted 7 months ago
"I sent my information nearly one month ago and I have not heard back."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, Ms. Moore. Our file shows that you submitted an application on 10/9 at 2:13 p.m., and that we responded that day at 5 p.m. with a request for further information. We received a response from you on 11/5 at 2:55 p.m. and provided a response within hours. Could our email have made it in to your spam box? I understand that one of our underwriters has emailed you about this on both the 5th and 6th to make sure that you are helped.
Posted 7 months ago
"Tania was really on it and got it done super fast! Really attentive and easy to work with."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was a little nervous doing this on line, without my insurance broker so I called their number on the website. It was after hours but my call was still answered and I actually spoke to a real person, who, although he was out for the evening, still took the time to answer my questions. So far I've only done one bond with them and the process was quick and flawless. They're less expensive than my broker and my bond was issued the same day my application was submitted. Five stars all the way! I'll definitely be getting many more bonds through them."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt service. Use them with confidence"
Posted 7 months ago
"Wish they have more stars...Can express how satisfied I'm with the rapid response and professionalism provided by Mr. Constantin and his staff. I highly recommend this company to anyone!! Thank You very much Surety One..."
Posted 7 months ago
"Super fast response from everyone I worked with. Extremely helpful!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you to Tania for the fast and excellent service!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Service was exemplary. I was contacted in response to my inquiry for a probate bond in a very short period of time by Constantin Poindexter of Surety One. He answered all of my questions with courtesy and professionalism, and my overall experience was outstanding with both Constantin and Surety One. Thank you so much for a trouble-free transaction."
Posted 8 months ago
"The agent I dealt with was extremely helpful and very responsive. I would recommend Surety One to anyone needing bond services."
Posted 8 months ago
Surety One, Inc. is rated 4.98 based on 265 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support