Surya Heating Reviews

4.04 Rating 25 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Surya Heating

Write Your review

Tell us how Surya Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived the next day, very efficient, very pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Friday and delivered following Wednesday. Heater works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surya are brilliant ,heater arrived packed beautifully & arrived when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK 👍 servis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second purchase I have made from Surya and unfortunately has been less positive than the first. Likely due to the item purchased being a clearance item, this appears to have been missed and required chasing by myself 3 times before rectified. Due to the particular item being out of stock from clearance warehouse, I have been offered a new model which is appreciated. If I was to offer feedback, it would be for the same attention to detail is given to clearance as new stock. I would still purchase from Surya again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After having spoken with you about FEDEX and your problem with them, I finally got my order. Sadly my customer was not happy as she thought the IR radiator was more like a white-board! Personally, I thought it was great. The appliance is well made and Ideal for small industrial areas, heats up quickly and is lightweight. Thanks for your quick remit. My customer paid for the return postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, extremely efficient, great Web site, very informative, arrived amazingly fast, thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, my infrared panel heater arrived sooner than expected. Too early to say about the heater as I will be installing it today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We bought one of their Mirrorstone Infra red bar heaters and it is terrific. Totally solved the problem of heating a very large and high kitchen. I would recommend it highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very kind and polite and helpful. I have bought a heater which was delivered promptly earlier than I expected. Excellent service. Alex Roney
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Infra red heating panel. Used the website to calculate the size I needed. The price seemed quite good. The item was despatched very promptly ( although Fed-Ex were a day later delivering it than they initially stated). It is installed, looks good and is working. Need to wait for the winter to see how well it performs. Altogether very good service from Surya. September, 2021.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward ordering, very prompt dispatch /delivery. I'me happy with the performance of the heaters (2x180w, 350w), and looking forward to a gas free future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the product. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 2 months ago
Communications let Surya down in the first instance however, once I’d contacted them I couldn’t fault the service. Also had a query regarding further panels and it was answered by Dan almost immediately. The panel itself is fantastic and I can thoroughly recommend the NXTGEN models.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. I apologise that we let you down in regards to communications, however I hope we were able to make up for it. If ther is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Dan on phone very helpful. Delivery within 27 hours! Amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service Dan provided. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 2 months ago
No controls or button on heater. Ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I can see that you ordered a standard heater which is simply turned on at the plug. If you would like to control it via a remote or thermostat please get in touch and we will be able to get the correct type sent out to you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 2 months ago
we bougt heaters based on the website recommendations for the size of our rooms and had to make an additional purchase to double them up in order to get the house above 12*c in winter so double what they recommend. we have had some issues with our heaters and emailed asking for help/advice and in over a year we have still had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise that you have not had any contact with us I am unable to see any emails from you in our mailbox. Please get in touch with us directly on 01163214124 so we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, one month later, and still not received my heater. Though, customer services are brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, I apologise for the prolonged period of time it took for you to get your order. I am please we were able to get the image sent out to you. Kind regards, Surya Heating
Posted 2 months ago
Only delivered one of two items ordered, but couldn’t have responded quicker to put things right, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the issue cause but I am pleased we were able to resolve this for you. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards, WLED
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a heater some while back now and had our own picture printed on it. It resides in a small shower room and does the job of heating the room perfectly and efficiently. The timer and heating settings are achieved by the remote control. However, it is not as intuitive as having an app on the mobile. I think the later models have a better interface, but it would be good if a small inexpensive but effective add on module could be made available which can be fitted (behind the heater) to allow wifi connectivity to an App. That way adjustments could be made easily and from wherever there is an internet connection!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for your review. The feedback you have given has been passed over to the manager as you have made some impressive points. We have tried combining them before but unable to do so however we are still looking into ways around having both remote and Wi-Fi feature in the heaters. Thank you again for your review, if you have any further feedback for us do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple light but very affective does a good job in my large conservatory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maureen, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you please get in touch. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
Surya Heating is rated 4.04 based on 25 reviews