swakdesigns.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 794 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend swakdesigns.com
Visit Website

Phone:
818-888-3800

Email:
support@swakdesigns.com

Location:
21218 VANOWEN STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate swakdesigns.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shaneequa R
"Loved it and so did everyone else!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Emma B
"Hi My youngest daughter introduced to to Swak designs and i have be appreciating the style and choices every since. I am a big curvy women who loves her self and your designs reflect that to me. I love the fabric and the sizes available to me. Just between you and I - I now only go to my other site for curvy big women to purchase their pants, cause they have them to fit my big thighs, really no joke!!! Thanks for giving me a chance to express my joy of having you there for us. love you Swak Designs"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Melissa S
"Every item I have from here compliments my shape perfectly! The special touch of wrapping each purchase I love it!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast shipping, love the fit. ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"This dress fit very well. It's so comfortable. It travels well, got to my destination and was ready to go, no ironing or steaming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I loved it..eventhough it was a sad occasion my grandmothers funeral to purchase this...my grandmother loved royal blues and this was a perfect match.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate the website. lots of regular discounts. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They are fast and efficient. Their clothes are made very well and are inexpensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Omg, I love it!! I will be ordering all of the colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love Swak, easy to order and arrives quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was tight and very short on me. And i wear a 5x and i ordered the 6x. I sure wish it would have been made with a better material. I would have loved it and wore it with tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My cardigan that I ordered is AMAZING , it is so soft and the fit is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I like that I can find sexy clothes made to fit my body type"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"love the pattern and the fit is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cute styles. Not great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my hi-lo top! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always Swak has hit itnout of the ballpark! I have had so many compliments on this dress and everyone wants to know where I got it. So of course I have to tell them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shipment was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really nice dress. lovely design, flattering on a bigger frame. The fabric is quite lightweigh, but perfect for summer. Happy I got his on 50% off sale, not sure I would be so happy to have paid full price otherwise. First time buying from SWAK and I am super impressed with the shipping, and how i was kept informed. I would like the choice to have items left, when delivered though. We pay for delivery, and then have to go to depot to pick up, kinda defeats the purpose. It would be nice to have the option of "no signature required" :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LOVED the dress!!!!!! It looks amazing on me and I got lots of compliments on the dress and good it looked on me!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautuful selecting, great styles, quality clothing, reasonable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The dress is beautiful! Just the length I need because I am 6'0 but I should have gotten a smaller size. Im thinking about returning the red one for a smaller size or I may ju see t take it in. I love love love this site!! Very stylish clothing for us MORE TO LOVE LADIES!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love and adore my dress and so does everybody else. It's a perfect fit. I have received compliments the entire day that i wore the dress and still is receiving compliments. Thank you so much. I will forever be a Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
swakdesigns.com is rated 4.81 based on 794 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This