swakdesigns.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 710 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend swakdesigns.com
Visit Website

Phone:
818-888-3800

Email:
support@swakdesigns.com

Location:
21218 VANOWEN STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate swakdesigns.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Emily S
"Great fit and fabric for flattering, comfortable, easy outfits!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kenitra J
"I have only ordered 4 items from here but they were all made of a very nice soft material and shopping was easy and the shipping was fast."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bridgzette J
Bridgzette J
Verified Buyer
"OMG, I LOVE MY top, it fits nice and it came super early!!!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was my first time placing an order, and I was blown away by how high-quality the clothes are. I have to say that the T-shirt however ran incredibly large. I am quite Stout and it was practically a dress on me. From now on I think I am going to always order a size smaller than I normally wear. The application seems sturdy and like it won't come off in the dryer. I'm still incredibly happy with it and now I just sleep in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely love seal designs.com! The dresses and skirts are beautiful and in my size. I don’t feel frumpy or unattractive when I wear an article of clothing from SWAK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Love this dress!! It's super comfy and super cute! Everybody has complimented me in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I love this its very comfortable, very thin not to big and not to small just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I love to find cute, and stylish clothes in plus sizes. The prices are reasonable and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Thank you SWAK for making beautiful and unique clothing in plus sizes! The customer service and updates were fantastic. I received my order quickly (two days), and I had constant updates. I had never heard of SWAK before, and I am usually reluctant to order online from companies I don't know. I read the reviews though, and decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did! I will certainly be a repeat customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I love the way it fit my body and it goes great with a cover up I made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Jenny Harem Romper is so comfortable! It's true to size and perfect for me. I want one in a few more of the colors! This is my first purchase from SWAK, there will definitely be more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi My youngest daughter introduced to to Swak designs and i have be appreciating the style and choices every since. I am a big curvy women who loves her self and your designs reflect that to me. I love the fabric and the sizes available to me. Just between you and I - I now only go to my other site for curvy big women to purchase their pants, cause they have them to fit my big thighs, really no joke!!! Thanks for giving me a chance to express my joy of having you there for us. love you Swak Designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I luv swakdesign! I was glad some years back when I found this site! It was clothes that fit a tall person like me and thats plus size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love this dress! It fits perfectly and is so cool on a hot summer day. If it becomes available in more solid colors I may have to add more to my closet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth H
Verified Buyer
"This shirt is great because it hangs long over my stomach!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I enjoyed the rapid deployment of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So comfy!!!...great for both casual and elegant look with accesories. Fabric is flowy and soft. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love my romper. Fits perfect, is so comfortable and I got so many compliments on how cute I looked in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this dress!!! But you can order one to two sizes down. But other than that this is a great dress!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Being plus size is difficult to find clothes to fit and fit right especially pants with me being bottom heavy i happy have found a place i can shop at that has my size and the clothes flatter my figure well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every item I have from here compliments my shape perfectly! The special touch of wrapping each purchase I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So soft and relaxing to wear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BeckySue D
Verified Buyer
"I have always loved SWAK's tops and the way they comfortably hide my belly. Recently I took a chance and bought the Layla Maxi dress and I absolutely fell in love with it. It's light weight, flowy, cute and comfortable to wear. Not to mention you can easily wear it as a casual outfit or dress it up with some accessories and cute sandals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
swakdesigns.com is rated 4.82 based on 710 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This