swakdesigns.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 912 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend swakdesigns.com
Visit Website

Phone:
818-888-3800

Email:
support@swakdesigns.com

Location:
21218 VANOWEN STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how swakdesigns.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Victoria R
"I absolutely love the quality and the fit of all the clothing I have purchased. My recent purchase was to celebrate 4 months after Weightloss surgery and I bought a new dress. It fit beautifully and feels so soft. Thanks y’all for all the trendy clothing and perfect fits. I can’t find affordable trendy clothing for my size and build but y’all make it so awesome."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"I wore it to a dressy party..and received lots of compliments.. Was true too size.. Glad I purchased both colors."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Swakdesigns made me happy by having such beautiful clothes for special occasions."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the way the dress fit and love the style."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"The fabrics were really nice . I loved the 3/4 sleeves. I will have to shorten by 2 or 3 inches, (I'm 5'6) but I don't even mind !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very pleased with the quality of the tunic and fast service from SWAK. This was my first time ordering from your company, and i will definitely order again. The tunic top is gorgeous and flowy and i love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the length of the skirt. The material is a great quality..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I will say it a thousand plus times... They are simply the best plus size shop out there. They never disappoint in quality or designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality fabric and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I loved the California maxi and will order more in other colors. However the sizing across the board is off. I ordered a 6x in the California maxi and it got perfectly if not a bit loose. Then ordered the 6x in the Erica maxi skirt and it wouldnt pull up past my knees. It couldn't have been bigger than a 2X."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The fit is very comfortable and they look very nice pared with a tunic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"WOW! This is the PERFECT dress! The material, the flow, the weight of the dress. Everything is perfection! It is so flattering and I hope for more designs in the Daphne style. I would love to have many many of these dresses. I am 5'7 330lbs and carry most of my weight in my stomach area. I ordered the 4x. Its a bit too long. I will have to get it hemmed up a bit. The 3X probably would have fit even better since its a bit shorter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"THE STYLE, THE FIT , THE DESIGN, LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SWAK always has the styles that I’m looking for at an affordable rate! Love you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love the quality and the fit of all the clothing I have purchased. My recent purchase was to celebrate 4 months after Weightloss surgery and I bought a new dress. It fit beautifully and feels so soft. Thanks y’all for all the trendy clothing and perfect fits. I can’t find affordable trendy clothing for my size and build but y’all make it so awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the discounts ya'll send out and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my Items in a reasonable amount of time and the quality was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with how fast the dress got to me! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time buying from SWAK Loved the maxi dresses. So comfy and fit as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased an Emmy Lou style tunic over the summer, and absolutely fell in love with it. I went back on and purchased two more recently. I get a lot of compliments on how it fits my body, as well as, all the bright colorfulness of each blouse. I'm short and size 28/30, so finding clothing for me can be difficult and uncomfortable. I am always satisfied with my SWAK Design options; never have failed me yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the fabric and the look will take a photo when I wear it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the maxi dresses, they always fit beautifully and are long enough for mw"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was super fast shipping. I got my order really fast. It was great business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
swakdesigns.com is rated 4.83 based on 912 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support