swakdesigns.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,010 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend swakdesigns.com
Visit Website

Phone:
818-888-3800

Email:
support@swakdesigns.com

Location:
21218 VANOWEN STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how swakdesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Victoria R
"I absolutely love the quality and the fit of all the clothing I have purchased. My recent purchase was to celebrate 4 months after Weightloss surgery and I bought a new dress. It fit beautifully and feels so soft. Thanks y’all for all the trendy clothing and perfect fits. I can’t find affordable trendy clothing for my size and build but y’all make it so awesome."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I wore it to a dressy party..and received lots of compliments.. Was true too size.. Glad I purchased both colors."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Swakdesigns made me happy by having such beautiful clothes for special occasions."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ease of purchase, great prices, super fast shipping. All 5 star However, lack of new styles and shorter dresses is making swakdesigns drop ranking on my shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super cute flattering clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are a perfect fit even though i'm short and they were a little long i love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved this dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price was amazing. I love the dress it's beautiful comfortable and I wear it all the time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fits perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this top and how long it is. It fits nicely in the shoulders, too. That's rare for a top that fits nice around my hips."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this cami! I wish I would have jumped on these sooner and got every color! Hopefully they will come back in stick with lots more colors. Thx Swagdesign for your fashion appreciation for us Plussize DIVAS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been look at swakdesigns.com for years and wondering if I should order - I wasted a lot of time without beautiful clothing! Do not hesitate to order from here! You will be extremely impressed - the great customer service, the quick delivery, the quality and the fit of the clothing. I usually have so much trouble with clothing shopping in regards size or with ordering online but not with swakdesign.com as they surpassed my expectations! Thank you swakdesigns for a great experience and clothing that made me feel beautiful, confident and comfortable all together for the first time in a long time. Kudos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been a SWAK customer for over a year. Everything I have ordered has been a quality product and my friends ask me where I shop. Love this comfortable, classy dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly. Swak is a great site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This dress is so comfortable and light. It is very comfortable and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Meets all my expectations. Fits exactly as described and is of great quality. Material is free flowing and soft...love this jumpsuit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The fact you had my size Quick to ship Perfect length"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My dress fit perfectly and Eve I thought I looked really good in it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the fabric is what went wrong, slinky type fabric that has consistent static cling. SWAK used to use a different material that was like a slub knit or t-shirt type that was nice... I am not happy at all...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When there is a sale. Prices are good. Delivery fast international."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value and styles. Unfortunately items I bought final sale did not size the same as other items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good fit. comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swakdesigns.com is rated 4.79 based on 1,010 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support