swakdesigns.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 629 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend swakdesigns.com
Visit Website

Phone:
818-888-3800

Email:
support@swakdesigns.com

Location:
21218 VANOWEN STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate swakdesigns.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kenitra J
"I have only ordered 4 items from here but they were all made of a very nice soft material and shopping was easy and the shipping was fast."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Bridgzette J
Bridgzette J
Verified Buyer
"OMG, I LOVE MY top, it fits nice and it came super early!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your clothes always make me feel beautiful."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the cut of the Isabella dress. I'm a short girl, so I can wear it with or without leggings. It looks great either way! I can just throw it on and go! Please don't stop making it! I would love to see it in some solid colors, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I’m tall and never can find dresses long enough. I had to have this dress shortened.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality of the material was quite cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mignette M
Verified Buyer
"I love this dress it's beautiful & very comfortable. I'm 5'6 so the dress was a little long but after getting it hemmed it fits great. Thank you SWAK for offering beautiful & affordable clothing for super plus size women"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Treneice S
Verified Buyer
"When plus side females have a hard time finding clothes in local store SWAK always comes thru and makes ordering more easy and the fashionable clothes really give u that extra confidence!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely loved this dress and I got so many compliments it made me blush. It is a very flattering dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the cut. I would love it in a solid color."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful Dress! The color is very vibrant, can dress it up or pair it with a jean jacket and sandals for a casual look! This dress does run big, I ordered it one size down from my normal size and it fits perfectly! And I got it on sale and with an Instagram promo on top of that! LOVE IT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing skirt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the Isabella swing dress! I can wear casual or dress it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The dress fit great! I was sceptical at first because website clothing sometimes fit crazy but this fit great. I love my dress! Thank you swak!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the skirt it fits very well and the I would buy again in other colors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pants are a great fit and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always Swak was great my order was placed and shipped the next day! Great company great clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love everything about this dress! It's very slimming, the length is perfect, and the color!!! I wish it came in Orange and yellow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The crop denim jean is one of the best jeans I've ever bought. I'm short, and I usually have to cut a lot of inches off the bottom of every pair of jeans I buy. The best thing about the crop jean is that it is PERFECT for me. I would encourage other petite women to try them as the fit and quality are fabulous and the length is perfect without sacrificing the look or fit. Love it! For once I can actually use the jeans right away and not wait to hem! This may not seem like a lot to others, but for me, it's wonderful! I think I might order more! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have received so many compliments on the shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this dress!! Actually wearing as I write this... it’s so cute and comfy.... and it has pockets!!!! πŸ’—πŸ’—"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the cut and fit of this dress and I could have ordered a few sizes down. I like roomy flowy dresses so the bigger size worked still I know now that I can order a 3X very impressed with quality and sizing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pattern on this dress is just beautiful! Matterial will be great for the summer heat and not at all clingy. very pretty dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
swakdesigns.com is rated 4.82 based on 629 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This