Sweet Defeat Reviews

4.48 Rating 50 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Sweet Defeat
1846 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
142 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
274 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
170 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
76 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
280 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
175 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
82 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
101 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
157 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
303 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
877-588-1007

Email:
help@sweetdefeat.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Defeat made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Unfortunately, this product does not work for me. I hope it works for others. I have not noticed any difference and would like a refund as stated on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Sweet Defeat? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Sweet Defeat receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I have to say, I am FLOORED by the effectiveness of this product. I have a wicked sweet tooth, and love my carbs. When my thyroid quit, I gained 30 pounds and found it impossible to curb sweets and carbs due to the fatigue I already felt as a result of low thyroid. One of these mints in the afternoon, and one in the evening is all it takes for me to stay on track! The taste leaves a little to be desired (a bit soapy in my opinion), but wow, are they effective little boogers!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your success using Sweet Defeat to 'stay on track' and curb your sweet tooth, Jillian! We always appreciate hearing from our satisfied and valued customers like yourself. Keep up the great work!!
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy that found Sweet Defeat, it really helps me to avoid those late-night sugar cravings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are happy to hear you found Sweet Defeat too Natasha! Thank you for sharing your success in defeating your late-night sugar cravings. Keep up the great work!
Posted 3 months ago
"It does exactly what it claims to do! It prevents sweet things from tasting sweet, and you longer desire to continue eating them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat Kate! We are always happy to hear from our satisfied and valued customers like yourself. Keep defeating the sweets!
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing ! It works perfectly for me. I love the minty taste. My sister uses it and loves it too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat Vannie! We are always happy to hear from our satisfied and valued customers like yourself. Thank you for sharing it with your sister as well! Keep defeating the sweets!
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with my experience with Sweet Defeat and do intend to continue to take the lozenges. It worked wonders for me curbing my sweet tooth that I would get in the evenings. Thank you again for everything, Sweet Defeat!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience using Sweet Defeat to curb your evening sugar cravings! We are always happy to hear from our satisfied and valued customers like yourself, Vanessa. Keep defeating the sweets!
Posted 3 months ago
"It really works! I have a crazy sweet tooth but when I take a Sweet Defeat after a meal those cravings disappear! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat Casey! We are so happy to hear it is helping you defeat your sweet tooth. Keep up the great work!
Posted 3 months ago
"My coach always tells us about how we have to cut sugar out of our diets which seemed impossible; however, with Sweet Defeat, and a little bit of willpower, that goal has become much more realistic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing! Sweet Defeat is a great tool to help with cutting out or down on your sugar intake like you mentioned. We are so glad to hear it is helping you meet your goals. Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the product I’ve always wished existed. Sweets are my biggest obstacle to losing weight. I can eat healthfully all day, and as soon as stress or sleepiness hits, I reach for the baked goods. I even tried expensive hypnosis to conquer my craving for sugar. SWEET DEFEAT WORKS. When a craving hits, I take a mint. It temporarily makes sweet things taste gross, so it gives me 30-60 minutes of “mental space” from the craving. By the time it wears off, the craving has passed. Also, I like using it after a serving of dessert; no more giving in to the temptation to have another helping! The best part is feeling in control again. I can say no to sweets and get on with my day: no more will-power battles, no more obsessing about NOT eating sweets—freedom! I’m so glad I found this product! I definitely will be a long-term customer."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing Flora! We are so lucky to have customers like you! Sweet Defeat is a great tool to help pass sugar cravings, just like you mentioned. We also love how you were able to find a way to use Sweet Defeat to maintain the occasional dessert treat without overindulging. We're happy to hear that Sweet Defeat has given you back your edge and control over sugar cravings. Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 months ago
"Product is great, it really works! I wish it wasn't automaticity sent each month."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for sharing JS! We appreciate your review and your orders.
We understand that a subscription isn't for everyone. In addition to automatic subscriptions we also offer one time purchases of Sweet Defeat. After clicking "order now" you should see an option to "Buy One Box" under the orange "Subscribe" button. One of the benefits Sweet Defeat subscribers have is that you receive a discount and never run out of Sweet Defeat!
Please keep us posted on your continued success with Sweet Defeat. We always love to hear from our valued customers like yourself!

Thank you,
Team Sweet Defeat
Posted 4 months ago
"I can honestly say I wasn't expecting these to work so well. However after the first lozenge sugary products/food tasted for lack of a better word "nasty". I'll be stocking up on more of these to keep in my home/car/office. Now if I can get my hand on some salt-defeat I'll be in business. >_>"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with Sweet Defeat, Patrick!
Posted 5 months ago
"I have tried just about everything to curb my love of sweets. This really works. A little mint and the next thing in your mouth tastes different. Not good or bad, just different. I don’t want to keep eating the sweet. Neat little invention."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing Janelle! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience curbing your sugar cravings with Sweet Defeat. :)
Posted 6 months ago
"this is an awesome product although not a good match for ME personally. it really works and it does what it says it’s gonna do..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Sweet Defeat!
Posted 6 months ago
"It really works. I let the tablet dissolve and I tried a small piece of chocolate and I did not like the taste and my craving went away. I am trying to stay away form diet soda and I found that if I take a lozenge the diet soda does not taste the same and I no longer want it. I took one about an hour ago and it is still working. After tasting the chocolate and diet soda I still do not want it."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing how you use Sweet Defeat! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience curbing your diet soda sugar cravings. Nicely done!
Posted 6 months ago
"I don't the Sweet tooth like I used too. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing Gail! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience curbing your sweet tooth!
Posted 6 months ago
"My weakest moments are right before bedtime. This is when Sweet Defeat really helps with my sweet cravings."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We can definitely relate! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat! :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Sweet defeat really does eliminate those cravings! No more living in bondage to sugar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Kristin! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat! :)
Posted 6 months ago
"AMAZING! Works right in the moment I need it. Was getting ready to dive into my second cupcake, remembered I had these lozenges and opted for a Sweet Defeat instead! Craving squashed on the spot! I will definitely be a customer for life!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
WOW. Thank you Ali! We greatly appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat! :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Can't believe this actually works."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yes, it really does! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat, Perry! :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Thought it was too good to be true, but it actually works. I used to snack all afternoon at work, but now I just take a Sweet Defeat"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
WOW. Thank you Austin! We love to hear customer's transformation stories. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Sweet Defeat! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Sweet Defeat is rated 4.48 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support