SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews

4.68 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ
Read SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 75 49 86

Email:

admin@swiftdry.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Yuong H.
More Photos & Videos
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Yuong H.
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great invention which also looks good hanging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this peg bag, it's the perfect design.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It serves the purpose but it seems a bit flimsy. The pulleys and cord are not robust enough when washing is loaded and so is heavy and awkward to haul up. Tension soon slackens on tbe lines. All in all a bit disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our purchase, and the service. We had a hold up due to Covid Lockdown but SwiftDry team very good at responding to queries during this time. Happy to recommend the team at SwiftDry!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service advice etc.. Via phone. Fast delivery and excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt dispatch of items. Good communication and follow up.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault this company, great advice, know their product, excellent choices and high quaility, cannot speak highly enough of this company, will be happy to use them again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
So excited to replace my old peg bag with a brilliant red one.
Holds my stainless steel pegs and clips onto the line easily
Posted 1 month ago
I had bought the clothes peg basket. Can you please email me in a years time to give my feedback. At this time the basket has weathered it's first storm and the pegs stayed in
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Naumai - that's a good sign at least!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothesline thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The clothes line we have purchased it is absolute junk. Flimsy and as soon as you tighten the line it distorts out of shape, such that it won’t fold down properly. I would be embarrassed to sell such a poorly designed and made item.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product. Easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service, would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to install and adapt to the size we required, so fits down the side of the house perfect.
Clothes dried quicker than on large rotary line we were replacing.
Swiftdry were happy to accommodate us with what ever we threw at them. Super happy with our purchase x
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and great product

I found SwiftDry easy to deal with and the provider of a great product. If I have a need for another clothesline in the future I know exactly where I'll go. Thanks, Geoff
Posted 3 months ago
nnhhgfkjjyuyvc
Posted 3 months ago
Not the vendors fault but the courier firm sent tje items all pver tje country and it took weeks from leaving the factory untill we received the item.

Comment from my wife, its a bit high. A couple more predrilled holes to allow it to be set for different heights would be nice. I don't want to drill them and compramose the galvanizing and finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Stuart, sure is a shame about the courier! Good point about extra holes; will have a look at that.
Posted 3 months ago
Always having to adjust the tension on the cables. They are always sagging after returning the line to the unit then pulling them out again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Peter, Appreciate the feedback, I'll contact you directly and see how we can sort that issue for the retract away 50 clothesline
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and efficient to deal with. Great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Grant!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service received & our washing line is fantastic. We highly recommend the company & the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Sue!
Posted 5 months ago
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ is rated 4.68 based on 76 reviews