SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews

4.76 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ
Read SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 75 49 86

Email:

admin@swiftdry.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service and great product I found SwiftDry easy to deal with and the provider of a great product. If I have a need for another clothesline in the future I know exactly where I'll go. Thanks, Geoff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
nnhhgfkjjyuyvc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not the vendors fault but the courier firm sent tje items all pver tje country and it took weeks from leaving the factory untill we received the item. Comment from my wife, its a bit high. A couple more predrilled holes to allow it to be set for different heights would be nice. I don't want to drill them and compramose the galvanizing and finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Stuart, sure is a shame about the courier! Good point about extra holes; will have a look at that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always having to adjust the tension on the cables. They are always sagging after returning the line to the unit then pulling them out again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Peter, Appreciate the feedback, I'll contact you directly and see how we can sort that issue for the retract away 50 clothesline
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and efficient to deal with. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Grant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service received & our washing line is fantastic. We highly recommend the company & the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sue!
Posted 1 month ago
Streamlined spacious clothesline with super-fast drying time. Excellent personalised customer service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Kathryn!
Posted 1 month ago
Finding that it is very useful and space saving - looks good, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review :)
Posted 1 month ago
good service, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sarah!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
While it's only been a couple of weeks, the quality of the brackets and line stand out. This should hold up well over the years, especially competed to cheaper, steel frame clothes lines (we've gone through a couple of these cheaper ones over the years, they inevitably rust). Easy to install (though it would have been good if they came with 8g x 100mm coach screws - short trip to hardware store needed). Perfect solution for our balcony
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My clothes line is now up and in use. Great communication and sales support. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best clotheslines money can buy. Best Choice Best price Best Service Best friendly company to deal with. So quick, so easy. My recommendation to you is... buy one now.! Selwyn G. - Timaru
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clothesline arrived promptly. Easy to install. Well made and strong. Holds a lot of washing. But best of all it is really smart looking with its sleek streamlined design. Who’d have guessed a clothes line could look so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4 out of 5 stars from me, the whole thing is solid and well built. The only issue I have is the size difference between the in ground post and the top 'T' section that fits into the main post, perhaps some sort of packing could be added to reduce movement between the to components. Otherwise it is fantastic, cheers Swiftdry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Meet my expectations looks great installed and I appreciated the fast delivery. Kylie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
:star:?:star:?:star:?:star:?:star:?:star:?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased the clothesline as tired of the poorly manufactured ones in Mitre10 and Bunnings etc. It's definitely well built and should stand the test of time. Note that you certainly want to cement the posts in well. It requires a significant amount of tension to even come close to straightening the provided wire lines. Without a lot of tension they appear sagged and somewhat room the appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I live in a marine environment in windy Wellington and this is a fantastic product. I had it custom made to fit my site and powder coated in the colour of my choice and it was still reasonably priced. The service provided by William has been fantastic. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments Patrice!
Posted 1 month ago
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ is rated 4.76 based on 62 reviews