SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews

4.70 Rating 81 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ
Read SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 75 49 86

Email:

admin@swiftdry.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A stunning piece of design and engineering. Beautifully manufactured. Supremely efficient. The perfect clothesline for tight spaces.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Durable easy to install unit..well constructed. Very pleased with product performance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to install and arrived in record time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased and it arrived very promptly just waiting for the nylon wheels well done you guys it would have taken much longer in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, William - so much appreciated :) Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Has transformed our space moving the washing line out of the way, and this is a really good quality product that looks great too
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mark! Yes the Stream Lines do look great!
Posted 1 month ago
Great invention which also looks good hanging
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Love this peg bag, it's the perfect design.
Posted 4 months ago
It serves the purpose but it seems a bit flimsy. The pulleys and cord are not robust enough when washing is loaded and so is heavy and awkward to haul up. Tension soon slackens on tbe lines. All in all a bit disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with our purchase, and the service. We had a hold up due to Covid Lockdown but SwiftDry team very good at responding to queries during this time. Happy to recommend the team at SwiftDry!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service advice etc.. Via phone. Fast delivery and excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt dispatch of items. Good communication and follow up.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot fault this company, great advice, know their product, excellent choices and high quaility, cannot speak highly enough of this company, will be happy to use them again in the future
Posted 4 months ago
So excited to replace my old peg bag with a brilliant red one.
Holds my stainless steel pegs and clips onto the line easily
Posted 4 months ago
I had bought the clothes peg basket. Can you please email me in a years time to give my feedback. At this time the basket has weathered it's first storm and the pegs stayed in
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Naumai - that's a good sign at least!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the clothesline thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
The clothes line we have purchased it is absolute junk. Flimsy and as soon as you tighten the line it distorts out of shape, such that it won’t fold down properly. I would be embarrassed to sell such a poorly designed and made item.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome product. Easy to install.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and prompt service, would highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to install and adapt to the size we required, so fits down the side of the house perfect.
Clothes dried quicker than on large rotary line we were replacing.
Swiftdry were happy to accommodate us with what ever we threw at them. Super happy with our purchase x
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and great product

I found SwiftDry easy to deal with and the provider of a great product. If I have a need for another clothesline in the future I know exactly where I'll go. Thanks, Geoff
Posted 6 months ago
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ is rated 4.70 based on 81 reviews