SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews

4.70 Rating 107 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ
Read SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 75 49 86

Email:

admin@swiftdry.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery and good product
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for great service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery and good service, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with product and service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Rang back. Got the goods dispatched promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, love the design. Also arrived so quickly, thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, a small problem was quickly sorted out by William.
Great product and quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my clothesline. Excellent quality product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just what we wanted, Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and and ingenious stainless steel pegs. What is more, they work in all weather conditions.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, very happy with the clothesline itself, much better than what you get at the chain hardware stores. My only issue is the packaging didn't really hold up. There was a massive tear in the plastic envelope (big enough for the entire contents to come out, luckily they didn't, or were replaced if they did). Given the weight of the items, a strong box may have been a better way of packing them.
Posted 1 month ago
We have to tighten the tension on the wires after each wash to prevent the clothes dragging on the ground. I expect some stretching of the wires but how long should this go on as I have used it at least 5 times.
Thanks Claire
Posted 1 month ago
Just put it up, looks lovely. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks - good to hear!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi the product arrived and am happy with the look of it all. However If (as stated in your description) the galvanised poles have been powder coated it is a very thin layer as some has chipped off and the bolts have definitely been spray painted.
Regards Sarah Simmons
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery. I have been using the Stewi Lift Ceiling Airer under a carport and it is exactly what I wanted - so great knowing I don't have to wait for a sunny day to get the washing out to dry and great to have it out in the fresh air instead of drying inside with cooking smells and getting in the way. Thanks heaps!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product easy to use and does the job well
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, got product within three days from ordering. Assembly was a breeze, very clear instructions. Tenant very happy to to have new clothes line.

Regards Murray
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Swiftdry, great site found what I required easily ordered and delivered
Posted 2 months ago
It was a bit confusing - I emailed to ask about when approximate delivery would be so I could be home.... you said you would email me the tracking. That day, Friday, 1x of the 2x parcels were delivered - thank you - then the 2nd parcel arrived on the Monday. The next day I received an email with the tracking and it said it would be here in 2 to 3 days.
However, I believe your products are great - we are yet to have ours installed by a friend.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ is rated 4.70 based on 107 reviews