SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews

4.82 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ
Read SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 75 49 86

Email:

admin@swiftdry.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic customer service received & our washing line is fantastic. We highly recommend the company & the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sue!
Posted 1 week ago
Streamlined spacious clothesline with super-fast drying time. Excellent personalised customer service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kathryn!
Posted 1 week ago
Finding that it is very useful and space saving - looks good, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review :)
Posted 1 week ago
good service, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sarah!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My clothes line is now up and in use. Great communication and sales support. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
While it's only been a couple of weeks, the quality of the brackets and line stand out. This should hold up well over the years, especially competed to cheaper, steel frame clothes lines (we've gone through a couple of these cheaper ones over the years, they inevitably rust). Easy to install (though it would have been good if they came with 8g x 100mm coach screws - short trip to hardware store needed). Perfect solution for our balcony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best clotheslines money can buy. Best Choice Best price Best Service Best friendly company to deal with. So quick, so easy. My recommendation to you is... buy one now.! Selwyn G. - Timaru
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clothesline arrived promptly. Easy to install. Well made and strong. Holds a lot of washing. But best of all it is really smart looking with its sleek streamlined design. Who’d have guessed a clothes line could look so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4 out of 5 stars from me, the whole thing is solid and well built. The only issue I have is the size difference between the in ground post and the top 'T' section that fits into the main post, perhaps some sort of packing could be added to reduce movement between the to components. Otherwise it is fantastic, cheers Swiftdry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Meet my expectations looks great installed and I appreciated the fast delivery. Kylie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
:star:?:star:?:star:?:star:?:star:?:star:?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased the clothesline as tired of the poorly manufactured ones in Mitre10 and Bunnings etc. It's definitely well built and should stand the test of time. Note that you certainly want to cement the posts in well. It requires a significant amount of tension to even come close to straightening the provided wire lines. Without a lot of tension they appear sagged and somewhat room the appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I live in a marine environment in windy Wellington and this is a fantastic product. I had it custom made to fit my site and powder coated in the colour of my choice and it was still reasonably priced. The service provided by William has been fantastic. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments Patrice!
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased a new T Bar clothes line to replace our old washing line , I found the web site helpful, and requested that the companies trusted installer complete the installation. On completion of this task I wasn't happy with the way the clothes line wire looked having to retighten the wire after each load of washing was hung to dry , not being one to complain I contacted the owner of the company and asked if it could be fixed , this was promptly dealt with and in a friendly manner to keep this customer happy, We were pleased our concern was dealt with and we are happy with our new clothes line , Thank you William Keith N
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Keith, was a pleasure to help.
Posted 1 week ago
The clothesline meet all expectations and the service was spot on. Also the pegs are well worth purchasing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wall mounted clothes line is slim and fitz well in my space and won't rust because it's stainless steel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All worked well, one clothes wire had a broken strand but Swiftdry quickly replaced. We ordered the galvanised model to save $ - it came up well with some paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to install. We love it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SwiftDry Clotheslines NZ is rated 4.82 based on 57 reviews