swisschems.is Reviews

1.9 Rating 29 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend swisschems.is

Write Your review

Tell us how swisschems.is made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have placed several orders now. I have had an issue before where an order was cancelled after I made the payment on their end because it ran out of time(it was over the weekend). I reached out to them via their phone number on the website. Got a real person that answered the phone in under 2 minutes. Explained the problem and they apologized for the inconvenience, confirmed the payment and processed the order. Overall good experience with Swiss Chems. As far as effectiveness of the products. My research rat has been observed to respond to the compounds in a manner consistent with what those compounds are intended to do. Based on the results witnessed in my rat, I have been able determine that the products are legitimate and in fact what they say they are. In conclusion, read their terms of service and the instructions given at checkout and you will have no problems getting what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is traaaaaaashhhh. They take your money and then they do not care.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scam company selling illegal and fake drugs, Dr Tony Huge runs them and he is a known scammer with no morals or integrity
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Package never arrived!!! and they dont care Hi Louisa, Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry, but we do not process reshipment for orders that are still in transit. This indicates that your order is moving accordingly. Also, we do not have access to expedite or rule over deliveries coz this is already the courier's responsibility not ours. You may coordinate with your courier to check if there's anything they can do about it. Kindly understand that once we hand over a parcel to our delivery partner, we no longer have control over it. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can assist you with. Have a great day! NOTE: Closing a ticket is an action done in our system. It will reopen when you reply to the same thread or once we have an update for you. Regards, Shellica | SwissChems Customer Support support@swisschems.is
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nothing else than a bunch of fraudsters. Avoid these people and do not order from them. It’s a scam. Instead send Visit to edwardmunch.is and tell him to send you a price list. I’ve just recently received my second order from Edward and everything was as promised. 
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid this fake site they are cheating people. You won’t receive your stuff. Now I’m buying my stuff from edwardmunch.com and he’s the best in the game. Edward is 100% trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a big scam!! I was so stupid ordering from these people. After payment they blocked me and I never heard from them again. I’m now ordering my products from edwardmunch.com and he’s the real deal and can be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After I paid them they disappeared completely. Worst site ever. Thanks to god I came across JonathanWilliam.us contact him and tell him to send you he’s price list. He’s trustworthy. 
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stay away from this dirty site. They are not legitimate at all. They will scam you badly. Contact kyleduncan.is and ask for a price list . He’s trustworthy and have quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
swisschems.is is rated 1.9 based on 29 reviews