swisschems.is Reviews

1.9 Rating 29 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend swisschems.is

Write Your review

Tell us how swisschems.is made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scammy company and did not ship my order and will not refund my 220 DOLLARS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never any issues. I have placed several orders without issue. Products are real and work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is possible to recover what you lost to scam brokers but most people don’t know this because they are either not informed or they have been conned by a recovery expert. Truth is there are only a few people who can pull this off and I was lucky to meet with one of them. If you need help with this I suggest sending mail to (JamesRodriguez) (@)(cyber-wizard) dt (com) I actually went to their office so they are 100% legit. Get the peace of mind you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve read a ton of reviews and was overwhelmingly concerned and skeptical about ordering. However, I didn’t read the reviews until AFTER I ordered lol. But from my own personal experience, I didn’t encounter or experience the same issues with the reviews that I have read. The zelle payment was quick and easy, the help on the phone and in the chat box were great. My order got out of processing within 3-4 hours. Even shipped the same day! Got my product within three days and so far i’m loving it. I will return in a month or two and give an update about the changes in my “Lab rat.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swisschems Mk-677 is not actually mk-677. If you get mk-677 pills open the capsule and put the powder in water, if it dissolves it is real, if not it is fake (must be water soluble). Just for the record for anyone thinking of buying mk-677 from Swisschems, don’t because it is not real not to mention barely any results after 2 weeks of usage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited SC 3737 Rutherford Road-Julia was very attentive, knowledgeable and efficient. From taking my order correctly, processing my payment various cards scene points CAA and credit, to having my order ready within a reasonable time. She was quick and accurate. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been 4 days business days and my order is still processing. No customer service with no call backs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order took almost 3 weeks to get. But thats beside the point. I ordered IGF1-LR3. Mixed my first bottle as I’ve done from other companies. Took 50 mcg wasn’t 5min I had allergic reaction ended up in the hospital needing epy shot. Now this is something that is in our body already should have never been any issues. Definitely wasn’t what I ordered. Sent an email no response went on my account let them know what happened for someone to get back to me. Now my account doesn’t exist anymore. I learned about swischem from instagram I follow a guy who goes by KINGTOLO. He promotes this product he doesn’t respond either. Anyway be careful out there never know what your getting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
swiss chems. scammers stay away
swisschems.is 1 star review on 19th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doing same been two weeks still in processing keep saying 😔 in 48 hours I'm going to issue a stop payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything ive ordered has been absolutely legitimate, even tested my hcg and yup legitimate..the enclomiphene is great...no complaints, never had any issues getting my products took about 2weeks processing Everything and getting it to me..the only complaint i can honestly say is the signature to recieve it when the mail was delivered, especially since my wife and i are both typically working when our mail is delivered,definitely ordered several products and will use them again real soon..ive already referred a few buddies to them as well..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scam company! Monday I tried to make a purchase and my card locked instantly followed by a text for me to confirm I was trying to make the purchase I responded and my card opened back up. I should have taken it as a sign. That evening I got a call saying my card was declined did I want to continue with the purchase and I was like no my order is number xxxxx and then he was like oh I see that now thank you have a good night and hung up. The entire situation made me feel uneasy so I locked my card until this morning because I had a bill coming out and forgot to lock it and someone purchased pizza online across the country. I requested a cancellation of my order since it’s in que and not shipped and they asked me to wait 2 more days please and I said no thank you so this was their response attached. I would recommend using a digital card or a prepaid card if you want to lose money don’t jeopardize your account. I don’t use that card often so it’s not hard to follow it back to where the fraud went.
swisschems.is 1 star review on 8th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fraudulently operated business. Don’t trust the Mukul Gupta from Delhi, India.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered their ten pack of h c g. Now I have had their h c g A couple years ago. I always test my h c g when I get it with a pregnancy test. When I did there years ago it lit right up I was satisfied. I tried the batch I just got in and absolutely nothing happened. I am so irritated Something told me I should just buy one test it and then go from there. But like an idiot that's not what I did. And now i'm screwed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dogshit customer service, actually have to message them multiple times explaining the same thing. Most of the time they ignore you. My goods still have not arrived and they did not follow my instructions to parcel it via DHL Express. Now I’m stuck in an appeals process with my card provider
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been messed around from the get go. First I cancelled the order as soon as I placed it, and I was told that I would get a refund and the order cancelled - but then 5 days later I get a notification saying you shipped it. Whatever I’ll just take the product. Then after that, you guys sent me the postage confirmation email with no tracking number. I emailed you guys back asking for the tracking number and you said you would get back to me. Two weeks later and I’ve still heard nothing, nothing of where my package is or how to track it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was never sent by them and they don't do refunds. It definitely is a dodgy company especially if you live in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BEWARE -- SWISSCHEMS IS A THIEVING SCAM! My story: after a couple of minor orders, I was enticed into making a larger $800 + purchase for peptides with a significant discount, which Swisschems purportedly extended for Black Friday with aggressive email advertising on a daily basis. When weeks later my order still wasn’t fulfilled, I inquired about the status and was told my order was canceled for a supposed lack of payment. Swisschems avers that one can pay by credit card, except it allegedly never goes through and is always followed up by a phone call to guide the customer through direct Zelle payment (that is, without recourse), and they always use different accounts stemming from the “Snappy Group of Companies”. When I provided proof payment was made via Zelle/Snappy, I was initially told the order would be processed. But 2 months and many phone calls later, there is no sign of the products I paid for and the salesperson keeps repeating that “the matter is escalated, give us 24 to 48 hours”. Nothing happens. No response to my demands for reimbursement. I have filed a complaint and decided to share this so that people can be spared the headaches and financial losses that comes with doing business with these crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To balance out the fake reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They didn’t send my full order and this far refuse to refund or send. I do not trust this company. It’s very small and says they have 24/7 help which is a lie, it takes days for them to get back. I also feel the peptide tirzepitide I got is inferior. I don’t trust this company with their horrible customer service and will most likely have to go thru the hassle of a dispute.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
swisschems.is is rated 1.9 based on 29 reviews