Swoodi Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swoodi
Visit Website

Email:

hello@swoodi.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Swoodi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swoodi Reviews | 7th June 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Swoodi Reviews | 1st June 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Swoodi Reviews | 30th May 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Swoodi Reviews | 26th May 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Swoodi Reviews | 24th May 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Swoodi Reviews | 18th May 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Swoodi Reviews | 17th May 2020
swoodi_kids
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful quality, an essential for summer.
Posted 20 hours ago
We love them thankyou so much
Posted 3 days ago
These are perfect for after swimming lessons on cold mornings. The material is thick and keeps the kids warm until we get home for showers. I can see these will be great for summer beach days too. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Swoodi are high quality, warm and comfortable for my kids and they look amazing. Bree also delivers exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Swoodi to my friends and family.
Posted 6 days ago
The robe arrived promptly and I'm impressed with quality of the gown.
My grandson loves it, he pulls the hood tight around his face after swimming, with no problems about losing the cord.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy to hear that you are happy with the quality of our swim hoodies and that your Grandson loves it!
I hope he enjoys his swimming lessons.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and love the quality of the Swoodi ☺️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with the quality and our customer service. Thanks again :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product my boys love them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear that your boys love their new swoodi's. I hope they have lots of fun and adventures in them. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had personal welcoming phone service & really fast delivery to South Aus. My grandaughter loves the thickness & fit of her Swoodi, the large hood & pockets. The blue & white stripes with pink trim is striking & looks great & she finds the strong zip easy to manage with cold post training fingers
We will purchase from Swoodi again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pamela,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to hear that your granddaughter loves her new Swoodi and you were happy with our service.
Thanks again and happy swimming!
Bree
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really I still have not received my order and you are asking me to review ????
Posted 4 weeks ago
We apologise that your package took a little longer than normal to arrive, unfortunately with the current Corona Virus outbreak postal services have been affected.
We hope that you are happy with your products and that you have lots of fun and adventures in your new Swoodi's.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My granddaughter loves her Swoodi as it keeps her cosy after swimming lessons and I've now ordered another one for my other granddaughter too . Great design and quick delivery too . Thanks Swoodi .
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that Swoodi has been keeping your granddaughter warm & cosy after her swimming lessons. Thank you for taking the time to leave the review and for supporting my small business - I have a massive smile on my face
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. They have definitely kept my kids warm during winter swimming lessons. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that your Swoodi's are keeping your little ones warm after swimming and that you are happy with our products. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swoodi is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews