Tablet2Cases.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 168 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet2Cases.com
Read Tablet2Cases.com Reviews

About Tablet2Cases.com:

How many times have you dropped your tablet and shattered the screen? Those sleek little rectangles bring loads of joy, but at some point it always ends in broken glass & misery. Protective cases save tablet’s lives.

But you deserve more than a good case. You deserve great quality and functionality at a great price. At Tablet2Cases that’s what you get. With our team of highly trained experts keeping up with the latest trends and developments, you always get the best value, guaranteed.

Quit replacing screens and join us as we redefine the meaning of affordable tablet protection.

Visit Website

Phone:

415-992-5320

Email:

hello@tablet2cases.com

Location:

6, Tonnochy Road, Office 4/10

Write Your review

Tell us how Tablet2Cases.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Penelope Cruzita
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Penelope Cruzita
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Debra Ford
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Rufino Corona
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Kelly Dziwenka
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Saffrons Restaurant
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Saffrons Restaurant
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had some difficulty that prevented me from picking up my package. They gave me a full refund, They were very understanding and very easy to deal with. I love this company.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great product and great people! Easy to buy a few from their Amazon store, and offer responsive service and customization on larger quantities for factory direct sales! As a buyer for a school, these are great value durable cases that don't break my budget.
Tablet2Cases.com 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Adam, We really appreciate you leaving us this amazing feedback and for sharing this with everyone. This really means a lot to us. Thank you for giving us a try. We look forward to having business with you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day, and stay safe! Best regards, -Tablet2Cases Team-
Posted 3 days ago
Communication, delivery and problem solving all excellent. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. -Tablet2Cases Team-
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Premium quality product with experienced team to cater all your needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Vipin, I truly appreciate your time in leaving us this amazing feedback and for sharing your experience with everyone. Your positive words made us feel like we achieved that goal. We do our best to serve our customers like you better. Thank you for voicing out your thoughts and for being a valued client. Its customers like you that make our job enjoyable. We look forward to doing business with you again. 🙏 Best regards, -Tablet2Cases Team-
Posted 1 week ago
I really love the case my iPad fit perfect in it and I could use it for daily work in any type of work thank you very much will appreciate it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Richard, Your review really means a lot to us. Its customers like you that make our job enjoyable. Thank you for giving us a try and for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you again soon! Best regards, -Tablet2Cases Team-
Posted 1 week ago
I emailed this company and no one answered back. My case did not arrive. I m very upset. See orginial message. I want my card refunded now. S R Sibley
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a case and keyboard combination. I'm having problems with the functionality of the keyboard and contacted support. The issue isn't resolved, but I don't think I've ever seen a companies customer support team be as tenacious as the customer service reps at Tablet2Cases. My issue isn't solved yet, but I know that it will be just based on how responsive their customer service has been. That's why I'm rating them 5 stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Shawn, Your feedback really means a lot to us. Nothing keeps us up more than thinking about offering our customers the best experience. Thank you for giving us a try. I have also sent you an email regarding your order. I will be on the lookout for your reply. Have a great day, and stay safe! Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 3 weeks ago
The table is extremely high and the legs on this model are not adjustable. I’m only 5’2” and when I put it on my lap with legs extended, while sitting on my bed, it reaches above the middle of my chest & my arms are raised to my chin. They offered to exchange it with the adjustable leg model, but I already paid $40 for shipping, would have to pay $40 for return shipping, and then $40 to ship the new model, so $120 in shipping for a $90 product? So far, no one has offered me free shipping on the exchange
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Loretta, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the unsatisfactory experience you have had with the table. The height of the table and its features are being mentioned on the website, including the fact that this Cooper Mega Table is a folding desk. Your peace of mind is our top priority. We have sent you an email regarding this matter, and we look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order came fast and it was super easy to set up. Ample desk space on solid support legs. The side drawer is a great feature for keeping addition items handy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Maria, Thank you for your superb review. We strive hard to provide our customers with a great experience despite these trying times. Our shipping partners are also doing their best to deliver your package within the time frame. Again, thank you for entrusting Tablet2Cases. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any further concerns. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 1 month ago
The crazy dance was great nice job fellas to. The dance gets 10 for being spontaneous and free! I really love the color and craftsmanship is excellent. Thank you all for such good work in finding it and sending it along. It is the right size. I will gladly recommend my family and friends to your shop . When can I expect the next 😁 dance?
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Myra, Thank you for your review. I apologize if you have not received any updates regarding your order as of yet. I have checked your order and I can see that this was already delivered dated May 4, 2021, which is 5 days early than the expected date of delivery. The normal delivery date for standard shipping takes 7-14 business days. We have also sent you an email regarding this matter. As your peace of mind is our top priority, we kindly ask you to send us an email reply confirming you got the package. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Myra! We'll try to do a new dance with Sagi once the travel restrictions ease 🕺 Sincerely, Pavel.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the cases. I have some pretty clumsy kids, who are always dropping their devices. And these have been a life saver! They also came pretty quickly as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah! Thanks for leaving such a nice review. We strive to provide the best service possible, and we know that customer service and delivery time are essential to your satisfaction. I'm happy that the cases were what you needed, and they got delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Theta let case is fantastic just as the seller described great value worth the $.thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Tom, Thank you for giving us a superb review! You made the right decision in choosing our folio case. It’s people like you who inspire us to work harder every day. Again, thank you, and we look forward to having business with you again soon. Our team will be happy to give any assistance you may have regarding the item. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases Team
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Mujjo Full Leather case for Apple iPhone 12, the case arrived on time, but the quality of the case is really poor, the so called leather has chipped off from almost all the corners & sides Not sure if I was sent a bad one or it is just a bad product. Bought in Dec but by Feb, which is less than 3 months the leather started deteriorating. Don't recommend anyone to buy this case.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sandeep, Thank you for your product review. Please accept our apologies for the unsatisfactory condition of your Mujjo Full Leather Case. Our Mujjo cases develop a patina over time but should not scratch and peel immediately. We take complaints of this nature as your peace of mind is our highest priority. I have sent you an email to further assist you with your concern. Customer satisfaction is what we always aim for, and we want to make you happy with your purchase. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Looking forward to your reply. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast shipping, EXCEPTIONAL customer service! I highly recommend this company!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kim, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to deliver the best customer experience, and it makes our day to hear we have accomplished to deliver the order within the time frame promised. It’s people like you who inspire us to work harder and learn new ways to hone our service. Thank you once again for your kind words. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a tablet and still waiting to get it. So the shipping is Horrible when I have ordered things from over places and got my product. So when I get the tablet I am sending it back because I got a different one from another company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Shannon, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to know that you have not received your item. I have checked your order, and I can see that you placed the order on March 29, and on the same date, your order was also dispatched from our international warehouse. Our normal delivery time for packages sent to the United States via standard shipping is 7-14 business days in which your order is still within the timeframe. I understand how you would like to receive the item immediately, but we let you decide which shipping method you would like us to send your order. It is never wrong to reach out to ask for the whereabouts of your order. Our support team is more than willing to provide you the details. Kindly check your email as I have sent you the details of your order's whereabouts and tracking information. Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service good products - a pleasure to order from.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Alizon, I appreciate your fantastic feedback! While I am delighted to read your high regard for the overall buying experience, a sale won't be complete if it has not fully met the standards. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. You have just a big part in helping us make the best product it can be. We look forward to having business with you again soon! Have a wonderful day, and stay safe! Best regards, Rafhael Customer Support Specialist Tablet2Cases
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Exactly what I wanted and fast shipping
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Timothy - Thanks for your review! We are so happy to hear that the product met your expectations. Delivering in time is one of our main focuses, so it's great to hear that everything turned out as expected. If you have a picture of the product being used, don't hesitate to upload it. I'm sure others would benefit from it.
Posted 1 month ago
Case is very durable for the size of the iPad. Great buy.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered my 2nd case from tablet2cases. great product. quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Case came as described, it is a little flimsier than I would have liked for her. Hopetully, it will protect this huge investment.
Posted 4 months ago
Tablet2Cases.com is rated 4.76 based on 168 reviews