tapemonster Reviews

4.94 Rating 147 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Nichole Frazier
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
mary cullen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered from this company and immediately they responded every step of the way with updates of what stage our order was in. We did get a product that was back ordered due to the stay in order and other external issue and this company took the time to find a replacement product for us then contacted us with the updates. I rate customer service very high because now days Customer service is like spotting a white buffalo. Tape monster is the white buffalo of customer service. Thanks guys for the communication and doing the leg work which made it easy for me to choose.
A happy and return customer,
AV
Posted 3 days ago
Very Quick Delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the white and blue book binding tape for an old Bible that was my great-grandpa’s. White for the inside and blue for the cover. This tape was shipped quickly, worked great, it was easy to use, and best of all, if fixed the broken book.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought to hod down my rugs on my patio, Works great. Delivery was fast. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
great for woodworking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not easy to find super-high quality "duct" tape. They had it and shipped promptly. Good commo. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ship very quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very strong tape.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, and super fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
We received our order of double sided tape well within the promised delivery time. It was easy to find the product on your website, order it, and send payment. We will definitely order with your company again. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
exactly what I needed for a very important job, I plan on buying more.
Posted 2 months ago
Lightening fast shipping - thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great double-sided tape delivered promptly. I'll be back!
Posted 2 months ago
C 618 Tape arrived in 48 hours after I placed my order, (in the midst of the COVID19 epidemic). Superb.
Posted 2 months ago
Tried many, this is the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Best tape ever nothing is close
Posted 2 months ago
great,will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. I was looking for Flash tape all over the Internet, due to the need I have for it for my line of work. It is a very expensive product, but you guys had the best value on the Internet that I could find. The shipping updates were very appreciated, as well. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.94 based on 147 reviews