tapemonster Reviews

4.91 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are very professional, we are an aeronautical company and Military supplier, we have never had problems with their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item received as ordered. Quetions are received promptly. Very good customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reviews no YouTube promoted me to order a role. Tried it today. Seems to work great! The 3/4" width is just the right width for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great selection and fast shipping. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service & fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. They were out of stock on a color, but they let me know that in a very prompt manner and offered a couple options to ensure I got what I wanted. Would buy from them again and loved the super fast shipping (shipped my order first thing on Monday from a Saturday order)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection of tapes. Easy ordering with fast shipping as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery with excellent products. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are great and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and amazing service. Due to supply chain inconveniences I was very quickly offered the next size in double stick tape at the same price as the smaller size. You don't get that every day. But you get it here. And I will be ordering from them again without question. That's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
always in stock ,always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a good experience with my purchase and a timely return call for an email request I made. I do plan to use this company for further shopping needs for aviation tape and such.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was arrived very quickly rather than I expected. And the packing status was good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received your tape much faster than I expected and so far has lived up to all my expectations. I will for sure order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Encantados con el servicio. ¡Excelente!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Material was shipped on time and product was as advertised. Would purchase from Tape Monster again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome fulfillment: tapes arrived really quickly and everything is correct. I wish TapeMonster had more kinds of tapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent, fast shipment , kind response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best supplier in USA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.91 based on 204 reviews