tapemonster Reviews

4.93 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Very fast and courteous.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great solution. Simple process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called and spoke with a service rep who directed me to the specific type of tape needed. It worked amazing and shipped really fast. Will be ordering lots more for my painting business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been using Tape Monster for many years. Best deals, best shipping. Our source for Tape for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
prompt shipping and product is as described. Recommend to other purchasers
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, prompt service. Haven't had a chance to try the tape yet.
Posted 1 month ago
every part of the order was fine. the tape arrived as scheduled ----thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I discovered tapemonster in physics grad school. Trying to figure out how to buy weird tape turns out to be a huge part of experimental physics. All the grad students used to get excited about feeding the tape monster!!

Never go to physics grad school.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been gaffer’s tape from Tape Monster for as long as I can remember. Always great service and fast shipping. Great deals. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
This tape is easy to work with and the bond is very strong.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the wrong kind of tape for my project. Arrived quickly &as quickly I realized my mistake. Used the contact email provided to ask if I could get some credit if I returned my order & asked if they had the correct tape for my project. I received a reply the very next day & was offered full credit for my return. Appreciated the wuick & professional response from Tape Monster team. I would recommend the company
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process & fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I needed, fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Tape was a great value fast shipping and free shipping I'm very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
TapeMonster always has what I need when it is time to go to the theater!
Posted 4 months ago
My tape order was delivered accurately and quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection, easy ordering, fast shipping - I'll be shopping here again!
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered from this company and immediately they responded every step of the way with updates of what stage our order was in. We did get a product that was back ordered due to the stay in order and other external issue and this company took the time to find a replacement product for us then contacted us with the updates. I rate customer service very high because now days Customer service is like spotting a white buffalo. Tape monster is the white buffalo of customer service. Thanks guys for the communication and doing the leg work which made it easy for me to choose.
A happy and return customer,
AV
Posted 4 months ago
Very Quick Delivery
Posted 4 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.93 based on 166 reviews