tapemonster Reviews

4.96 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend tapemonster
Visit Website

Phone:
407-426-9175

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how tapemonster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient. Product as described and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received as advertised and promply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleased with how wonderful the prices were. Thanks tape monster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service- great tape- giant roll!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very solid tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent tape"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great choices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was fixing a reaped tent and the tape did not stick to the tent material as I expected so I had to sew the reaped seem and the tape around the edges."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Solid company !! Roll of tape I bought was exactly as advertised... fast shipping. Thanks Tapemonster !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service. I use the riggers tape as chaff relief on my horse halter and grazing muzzle. t stays on for weeks even with rain and tough conditions. It comes off clean when I need to clean the tack and refresh the tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tape..right color...ship fast. Answer my questions. Definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality tape; shipped to my company very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed special tape, got it here, fast, good cost, Very large amount, it will last a long time. I was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WOW. I got the item the next day. Super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will order from tapemonster.com again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On Time. Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use site. Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaper prices than findtape.com and free shipping. What a deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tapemonster is rated 4.96 based on 68 reviews