tapemonster Reviews

4.94 Rating 132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Posted 4 months ago
C 618 Tape arrived in 48 hours after I placed my order, (in the midst of the COVID19 epidemic). Superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Tried many, this is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best tape ever nothing is close
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great,will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product. I was looking for Flash tape all over the Internet, due to the need I have for it for my line of work. It is a very expensive product, but you guys had the best value on the Internet that I could find. The shipping updates were very appreciated, as well. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my tape fast and it is good quality for the job that I am using it on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional pricing, fast and free shipping, what more could you want? AA++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly.well wrapped. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very weak. Will not hold the weight advertised. Useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this two sided tape many years to hold small work to a lathe for turning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Great products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order arrive promptly. excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, GOOD PRICING. THE TAPE FUNCTIONS TO THE REQUIRED AVIATION SPECS AND IS EASY TO WORK WITH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING AEROTAPE FOR YOUR AVIATION NEEDS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast shipping! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my Aerotape in great time, exactly what I was expecting and it works wonders in my avenue of repurposed books. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Support and Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s perfect for my dance studio marley flooring! Ty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found Aerotape a great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
tapemonster is rated 4.94 based on 132 reviews