tapemonster Reviews

4.93 Rating 153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Nichole Frazier
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
mary cullen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Posted 8 months ago
Tape was a great value fast shipping and free shipping I'm very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
TapeMonster always has what I need when it is time to go to the theater!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My tape order was delivered accurately and quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, easy ordering, fast shipping - I'll be shopping here again!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered from this company and immediately they responded every step of the way with updates of what stage our order was in. We did get a product that was back ordered due to the stay in order and other external issue and this company took the time to find a replacement product for us then contacted us with the updates. I rate customer service very high because now days Customer service is like spotting a white buffalo. Tape monster is the white buffalo of customer service. Thanks guys for the communication and doing the leg work which made it easy for me to choose.
A happy and return customer,
AV
Posted 1 month ago
Very Quick Delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the white and blue book binding tape for an old Bible that was my great-grandpa’s. White for the inside and blue for the cover. This tape was shipped quickly, worked great, it was easy to use, and best of all, if fixed the broken book.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought to hod down my rugs on my patio, Works great. Delivery was fast. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I received order promptly. Product looks good. Prices were a little higher on smaller rolls but free shipping offset the difference. Would use tapemonster again.
Posted 1 month ago
great for woodworking
Posted 2 months ago
Not easy to find super-high quality "duct" tape. They had it and shipped promptly. Good commo. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ship very quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very strong tape.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, and super fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
We received our order of double sided tape well within the promised delivery time. It was easy to find the product on your website, order it, and send payment. We will definitely order with your company again. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
exactly what I needed for a very important job, I plan on buying more.
Posted 3 months ago
Lightening fast shipping - thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.93 based on 153 reviews