tapemonster Reviews

4.96 Rating 74 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
Visit Website

Phone:

407-426-9175

Write Your review

Tell us how tapemonster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a deal. Great products at a fraction of the price of others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service.....great price, quick ship, A plus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and order was ready immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Setting the standard for customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. Product as described and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received as advertised and promply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased with how wonderful the prices were. Thanks tape monster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick service- great tape- giant roll!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very solid tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent tape
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was fixing a reaped tent and the tape did not stick to the tent material as I expected so I had to sew the reaped seem and the tape around the edges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Solid company !! Roll of tape I bought was exactly as advertised... fast shipping. Thanks Tapemonster !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service. I use the riggers tape as chaff relief on my horse halter and grazing muzzle. t stays on for weeks even with rain and tough conditions. It comes off clean when I need to clean the tack and refresh the tape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great tape..right color...ship fast. Answer my questions. Definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality tape; shipped to my company very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed special tape, got it here, fast, good cost, Very large amount, it will last a long time. I was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.96 based on 74 reviews