tapemonster Reviews

4.94 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend tapemonster
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Nichole Frazier
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
tapemonster 5 star review on 12th February 2020
mary cullen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Introduced to tapemonster. Very supportive and knowledgeable. Easy to explain a very technical application.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought to hod down my rugs on my patio, Works great. Delivery was fast. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
great for woodworking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not easy to find super-high quality "duct" tape. They had it and shipped promptly. Good commo. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ship very quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and very strong tape.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, and super fast shipping.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We received our order of double sided tape well within the promised delivery time. It was easy to find the product on your website, order it, and send payment. We will definitely order with your company again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
exactly what I needed for a very important job, I plan on buying more.
Posted 1 month ago
Lightening fast shipping - thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great double-sided tape delivered promptly. I'll be back!
Posted 1 month ago
C 618 Tape arrived in 48 hours after I placed my order, (in the midst of the COVID19 epidemic). Superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Tried many, this is the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Best tape ever nothing is close
Posted 2 months ago
great,will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. I was looking for Flash tape all over the Internet, due to the need I have for it for my line of work. It is a very expensive product, but you guys had the best value on the Internet that I could find. The shipping updates were very appreciated, as well. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Received my tape fast and it is good quality for the job that I am using it on.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional pricing, fast and free shipping, what more could you want? AA++
Posted 2 months ago
tapemonster is rated 4.94 based on 145 reviews