Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.85 Rating 609 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price car battery and fast delivery - strongly recommended.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great range of car and motorbike batteries.
Great website and prices, online chat was helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
having bought batteries from tayna on numerous occasions wjth out problems I was disappointed to find that a new battery for my motorhome was only part charged when I fitted it. As it was in a secure compound some miles from my home I had to take out and return home and put it on charge for 2.5 days. Aftersales not helpful. I give them 3 stars for previous good service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service again from Tanya.
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and clear information on website. Fast delivery and packaged well . Great prices

Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service.
Delivered next day.
Excellent price for Bosch S5 battery.
Great communication.
Will buy from again.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast, efficient and competitive service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, good delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery.... Good product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great that replacement bolts were posted so promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product only beaten by the quality of service
Posted 1 week ago
Top value for the money
Posted 1 week ago
Proper rates battery for vehicle.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and next day delivery. Very satisfied!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, Well packed and delivered.
I'd recommend Tanya to anyone in need of a car/motorcycle battery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery at a competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and fast supply if it a battery they have. I was unable to get large UPS batteries from them and there range of lithium batteries could do with expanding. But, if they have got it you can get it fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a replacement auxiliary battery for my Jaguar as the Stop/Start was failing and I was getting low voltage readings on the dash. I chose a replacement after finding the Exide EK151 equivalent and Tayna supplied one next day, well packaged and at a very good price. A faultless service on first try so will look here again for my next car/bike battery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good prices.
Excellent communication emails.
Good packing for the battery (important)
Exide battery fitted perfectly into peugeot 207.
I have purchased quite a few batteries from Tayna over the years for friends and family.
A trusted company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price for a Bosch battery, despatched quickly, delivered promptly. Excellent service, happy to recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.85 based on 609 reviews