Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.85 Rating 619 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Battery was delivered on time very quickly at a good price and was extremely well packaged. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 hours ago
The delivery from Tayna Ltd is the absolute best. Battery fits and works excellently. The price was very fair too.
Posted 12 hours ago
Super fast delivery, excellent price and fits perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from tanya batteries, next day delivery as promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Second battery I have purchased from this company. Quick delivery with fitting instructions included. Competitive price, first battery I purchased through Amazon, second direct with Tanya which was slightly cheaper.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product very fast delivery under 24 hours to my door.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product and competitive price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great price, quick delivery and a lot of choice. My car now starts first time
Posted 6 days ago
Once I had chosen the battery, it was a painless experience actually purchasing it and it was delivered promptly within 2 days.

Item was as described and once fitted has proved to so far be ideal.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest around and loads of choice too.
Delivered quickly without any fuss.
Excellent product and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price car battery and fast delivery - strongly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of car and motorbike batteries.
Great website and prices, online chat was helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
having bought batteries from tayna on numerous occasions wjth out problems I was disappointed to find that a new battery for my motorhome was only part charged when I fitted it. As it was in a secure compound some miles from my home I had to take out and return home and put it on charge for 2.5 days. Aftersales not helpful. I give them 3 stars for previous good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service again from Tanya.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and clear information on website. Fast delivery and packaged well . Great prices

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Delivered next day.
Excellent price for Bosch S5 battery.
Great communication.
Will buy from again.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast, efficient and competitive service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery.... Good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great that replacement bolts were posted so promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.85 based on 619 reviews