Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.83 Rating 477 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 29th June 2020
David Leavesley
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ka
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 1 star review on 14th May 2020
Gary
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company.. well packaged.. competitively priced and super fast delivery as usual, I always buy my battery’s here, wouldn’t go anywhere else now..
Posted 1 day ago
good cheap fast honest
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery, good quality products, excellent packaging, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
I have made a few purchases from Tayna Ltd; one for a very expensive set of Reva G wiz batteries. They were however at least £200 or £300 with Tayna.
I also purchased a very good value Toyota Prius battery. Great value again.
Delivery was excellent and very prompt, one was delivered by courier and the large g wiz purchase by pallet. The purchases were really hassle free, and cost saving. Their staff are also fantastic if you phone up for advice, couldn’t speak more highly, I will certainly always be purchasing direct from Tayna in future.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with service and product(reviewed separately) from Tanya. Product was delivered on time after notification from Tanya.
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely fast and efficient, batteries arrive very well packaged. Their batteries are great, i have used them twice with no issues and I will continue to use only Tanya from now on.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely competitive price, next day delivery and professionaly packed.
Posted 6 days ago
Top seller and service.
Arrived pronto and with correct type for my car and year.

Other supplies. Gave me various answers.
This company knows it's stuff.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service well packed quick delivery.
Cheapest I could find from local factors E Bay and online. Do your research for what fits your motor. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived next day very well packed fitted to my Kawasaki KZ1000 A2 American import motorcycle, exact fit with terminals in correct locations. Excellent service for a quality AGM replacement battery at a great price delivered. No hesitation in recommending this company & giving a Five star rating for quality & service
Posted 1 week ago
I received my new car battery 2 days after I placed my order. The battery was well wrapped and my Hyundai i10 engine roared to life after it was connected onto the battery terminals.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find and had super fast delivery.
Very happy. A*
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was very helpful and polite.. also ended up getting the exact battery I wanted at a great price and slightly cheaper shipping cost.the battery arrived very quickly well packaged .. excellent company
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two batteries which are very heavy and they arrived the next day. Couldn’t ask for better service and will definitely use Tayna again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast ordering and Delivery of the exact battery needed. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Battery arrived very quickly and was packed very safely. An excellent service from Tanya Batteries.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick shipping
Next day
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use and identify the battery I needed. Next day delivery was fantastic with regular updates and product arriving within the hourly slot Iwas given. Product extremely well packaged and good quality. Works well. I cannot fault the service from tanya batteries and would certainly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
All aspects of the purchase were excellent Their site was easy to move around and I soon found the battery I needed. Payment was simple to make, and the battery arrived, very well packaged within 3 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very power full Battery the last one from them lasted 4 years
i use the winch a lot & need a good Battery always has never let me down even when my verh broke down engine not running had to get it Back to the road 100 to to the road i used the starter & just Battery then i was recovered had it not been a good battery it would of cost me £158.00 to get recovered back out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.83 based on 477 reviews