Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.87 Rating 770 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order placed and order received as expected no problems encoumtered
Posted 3 hours ago
Battery was excellent value for money and comes with a 5 year guarantee (longer than most batteries in this price range).No complaints about TANYA - battery was deliverd promptly and car is now running like new again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast delivery, good customer service and excellent support. Good prices too.
Posted 20 hours ago
Good price, excellent service, prompt delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered the battery and it arrived 2days later. Very good service.
Posted 23 hours ago
Such a good price and the delivery so fast 100 per cent recmend byfar the best company iv used I'd give you 10 out 5 if I was allowed
Posted 2 days ago
First class service
Price
Delivery
Packaging
Will recommend to friends and family
Posted 2 days ago
Superb. Great communication. Was due to be sent on a Monday as ordered New Years Eve but actually got sent over the bank holiday weekend and arrived on the Monday rather than the Tuesday. Cheapest around for a high quality battery too.
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable - excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent seller, I bought a car battery which competitive price and reliable delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Services were very helpful in confirming i had selected the right battery. Great price and fast delivery. Couldnt have asked for more.
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast dispatch and delivery. Well packaged, quality item at very competitive price. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent price for the quality product. Ordering was simple. The delivery was very quick and they kept their promises. Product is perfect. There is nothing not to like. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service,good communication and fast delivery at a great price.What more could you ask for?
Posted 6 days ago
Got battery for old Micra between Xmas and New year. Cheap Next day tracked delivery, excellent packaging, easy online ordering, only negative thing is that there was an excessive amount of choice but the positive in that is you really can get a better battery at an exceptionally low price. every option I looked at was nearly always much cheaper than anywhere else I found locally, in-stores and online. Well worth waiting a day to save so much and will 100% make it my first stop shop if ever I need another battery.
Posted 1 week ago
Identical replacement
Kinda expensive, so better last a while
Happy though...
Posted 1 week ago
So far very pleased, no issues at all. Remarkable price difference from Halfords. Very fast dispatch and very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
well packaged & delivery was the best ever I would certainly use tanya again & recommend the company to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 3 batteries from them just after Christmas for my Honda hrv and old tractor.Impressed on price and speed of delivery,a good company to deal with and will again when needed
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service. Bosch battery cheaper than other sellers.
Delivery not next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.87 based on 770 reviews