Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,261 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Teach Starter
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Teach Starter Reviews

About Teach Starter:

Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Teach Starter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Teach Starter has changed my life. No more endless searching for quality, curriculum aligned resources, no more hours spent creating my own either. Just a couple of clicks and I have exactly what I need. There is not a chance I would be without Teach Starter.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for that amazing review, Naomi! We're thrilled you're enjoying our resources. Happy downloading!https://dash.reviews.co.uk/
Posted 4 months ago
Teach Starter is an amazing resource for teachers at any stage of their career. Resources are aligned with the curriculum, engaging and purposeful. Don’t know what I’d do without it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
THANKS FOR THE SET UP OF DESKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this website! It is the number one resource I let other teachers know about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing the Teach Starter buzz, Melissa!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and well organised time savers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome! Thank you for your support.
Posted 1 month ago
Great ideas and resources. New things added all the time. Quick and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Kathryn! That's wonderful to hear!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a member of Teach Starter since it inception and now as I enter my 30th year of teaching I am still a member. Brilliant resource
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your continued support, Michele. We're glad to be able to support you through your teaching life. Congrats on 30 years!
Posted 1 month ago
promises to be good...I have only just come across this website...what i saw I liked...I will return :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Sarah! If you ever have any questions please feel free to email support@teachstarter.com and our friendly customer support team will be happy to point you in the right direction! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent resources but more curriculum aligned vocabulary, grammar and punctuation activities, especially Year 4-6 would be useful. Reading strategies had to buy continually from teachers pay teachers...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lousie, thanks so much for your feedback! Please always feel free to make use of our Request a Resource function if you find we're missing something, and we will be happy to add to our collection! You can find this at www.teachstarter.com/request-a-resource/. Thanks for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Fantastic! So many resources, which I used. Students love the as well! Really helpful for me as I have been given Year 5 this year, after having Year 3 for more than 10 years. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your tremendous support, Duffy! You're more than welcome!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful support for graduate teachers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your support as well, Melissa! We're happy to be able to help with the transition into professional teaching and the years after!
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of classroom and teaching resources appropriate for all stages! Lots of support people to talk to who give quick and helpful responses. Love teach starter :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Caz! We're delighted to be able to help you wherever needed!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent resources, extensive subject content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your support, Verna! We're happy to be able to help.
Posted 1 month ago
I find Teacher Starter super easy to use and the resources are curriculum aligned and ready to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your continued support, Michelle! We're happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Teach starter has a wealth of beautifully designed teaching aids and tools for admin. It would take me quite a while to design this but Teach starter has made my life easier. Their printables are clear and colourful. Thank you for the time and effort that goes into everything you design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your support, Pearl! That's our pleasure.
Posted 1 month ago
Teach Starter has a comprehensive coverage of all aspects of education. I’ve been a member for a number of years and have been amazed at the growth and connectedness to current curriculum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your continued support, Kirsten! We're so glad that we have been able to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of resources and activities for all teachers, both full time and casual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your support, Scott!
Posted 2 months ago
I just love the wonderful resources available on Teach Starter, they have been a great addition to my teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your support! That's great to hear.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing resources and ideas. The end of year activities are fun and engaging, sure to entice all students.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your support! That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic resources!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much, Kelly! That's great to hear.
Posted 3 months ago
I have discovered many unique and effective resources through Teach Starter. It has made teaching some concepts more interesting for my students.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much, That's great to hear! Happy downloading!
Posted 3 months ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 1,261 reviews