Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 973 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Teach Starter

About Teach Starter: Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Teach Starter ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great variety of resources, that saves me precious time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I love teach starter the resources are fantastic and they ave me hours of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"helps me with preparig for relief teaching apptmts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There are so many resources that help me make the learning more interesting for my pupils. I also love the fact that new resources are added all the time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There are so many resources to choose from and sometimes I will spend an hour having a browse just to see the new resources or through subjects I haven't needed to teach to see what is available. I love the variety that I have been able to use and some I have saved for another day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Time saver! Inspirational! Engaging activities for kids! Another perspective on how to teach a new concept! Power points already made to suit your lessons! Everything you think of, already created! Classroommoacks! Behaviour ideas! Blogs to read that others are in the same boat as you and you’re not in the profession alone! I’ve only got started but to sum it up in one word: amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The time you have saved me with resources that are excellent quality and linked with the curriculum- I cannot thank you enough! The one subscription I am happy to let roll over :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Teach Starter makes our job so much easier! I love how the resources are linking to the Australian Curriculum and it is relevant to each grade. It is my go to place to find user friendly resources that require 'no-fuss' prep work and have easy to follow instructions. They are also engaging and exciting for the kids to use too. I love Teach Starter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Teach Starter provides logical and sequential teaching programs and activities to stimulate and activate student learning. I do not subscribe to anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You have some amazing resources for classroom decoration and the older years. But your kindergarten resources are lacking and I often go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It has saved me so much time - everything you could possibly need is available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saves me mountains of time preparing activities for the class. Would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I find the resources are really well put together, and I can mostly find something which meets my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the variety of resources available including the comprehensive units with resources."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent resources relevant to what my students are learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Teach starter has fantastic resources which align well with the Australian curriculum."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent easy to use resources. Huge thanks for the time saved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saves me time and site is very user friendly. Resources are perfect for my special needs students..Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bright, colourful resources. Price is not too bad for the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Teach Starter has made my job so much easier. Thank you Teach Starter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 973 reviews