Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,119 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Teach Starter

About Teach Starter: Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teach Starter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I love Teach Starter - especially when I have to have activities left for relief teachers or for group rotation activities. I also love how you can request stuff to be made as teachers we are all time poor and the quality of resources are excellent so thank you Teach Starter."
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome, Kaye! It's great to hear that we've been able to support you both in and out of the classroom with packs for relief teachers too. Thanks for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the resources - easy to use and great for all my special education classes"
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your support, Nikki! We're so happy to be able to provide easy to use, quality resources for every classroom!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent resources that are engaging for classes! Also, a huge time saver!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your support, Michelle! We're delighted to be able to provide engaging, time saving resources for your classes!
Posted 4 days ago
"Teach Starter is my go to for ideas with any and all concepts I am asked to cover as a relief teacher. The activities are interesting, comprehensive and kid friendly. Thank you!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
You're very welcome! Thank you so much for your support, and we're delighted to be able to assist no matter the classroom!
Posted 1 week ago
"Valuable resources thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Caroline! Happy downloading!
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you. Awesome"
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're very welcome! We're so glad to hear that you're loving Teach Starter. Happy downloading!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it but sometimes find it difficult to locate the things I want."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Kim! If you ever have concerns with finding something, please feel free to get in touch with our friendly customer support team and they will be happy to help find the perfect resource for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good range of resources that are being added to all the time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad you are happy with the range of resources we provide. Thanks so much for your support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Consistently excellent resources for the classroom!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your support, Greg!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I live the well thought out resources. Such a huge range and so easy to request new resources."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much, Vicki! It's great to hear you are loving our Request a Resource function.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The resources that are available from your team are invaluable to every teacher. The time saved by having a resource already made for you gives you more time to spend with your pupils, and the quality is second to none. Thank you Teach Starter you are a set of teacher angels."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, June! We're so glad we have been able to provide you with high quality, time saving resources. Thanks for your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you. I love all your resources. Your site is such a time saver and a life saver."
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's fantastic to hear how valuable Teach Starter is to you for saving time to put back into the rest of your life! Thank you so much for your support, Margie!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good for junior primary, good for making things pretty in the classroom."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your support!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent range of resources that my students absolutely love!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Stacey! We're so glad your students love the resources from Teach Starter, too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As a secondary school teacher I use it mostly for differentiation and motivational posters. When I taught Year 7 exclusively though I used it all the time and utilised the classroom decorating ideas (I had a classroom that was decorated to the extreme, with themed panels). The blogs are also really interesting."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your support! It's fantastic to hear that you have still been able to utilise Teach Starter even though our resources aren't necessarily designed for secondary school!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic resources and teaching ideas, that are easy to use and utilise."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carissa, thanks so much for your brilliant feedback! It's terrific that you are finding the resources easy to use and helpful in your classroom.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best resources to meet many needs and save money as well. Great work Teacher Starter!"
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome news, Libby! We are so pleased you are finding the resources helpful and great value.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"wealth of amazing resources that offer teachers an opportunity to NOT reinvent the wheel and differentiated for upper and lower"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sara, thanks so much for your support! We're delighted to hear that you are finding our resources appropriately differentiated where needed!
Posted 1 month ago
"Worksheets are great buy I would like to see more activities that rely less on printing worksheets."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your review and your feedback! I have passed this along to our team, however if there was a particular activity that you had in mind please do feel free to use our Request a Resource widget at www.teachstarter.com/request-a-resource/ to make a request! Thanks for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
"The games and activities match my learning intentions."
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear that Teach Starter resources are aligned with your learning intentions! Thanks for your support.
Posted 1 month ago
"very useful"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 1,119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access