Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 992 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Teach Starter

About Teach Starter: Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teach Starter made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So helpful, there is a lot of guidance and support. Especially for a teacher who has only been teaching 3 years and has had a different year level each year. It's tricky enough to get my head around the curriculum, at least I know I have lessons and ideas only a few clicks away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"excellent resource"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great ideas, resources already made. There are Power points and lesson plans as well as colourful posters for the classroom. I love that many of the resources only need to be printed once and you can use them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"#tiptopteachstarter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant! Such a time saver with new resources added all the time. The curriculum aligned units of work and lessons are great. I can use some or all in my planning. Either way they’re always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the first place that I go to look for kid friendly resources relevant to the Australian Curriculum."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Creating resources I have requested. You make my job so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome resources"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic resources! The kids in my class absolutely love the activities I have from teachstarter. I couldn't recommend them highly enough to all of my teaching buddies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lots of great resources!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"having resources appropriate to what I need, having NSW font, being able to request resources to meet my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Relevant resources"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love being able to access beautiful resources that provide great learning opportunities for my students. What makes them even better is that they are made in Australia with our students in mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The units of work have saved me hours and hours of work and I'm very grateful. I wish there was a personal response to the request for a resource as I feel a bit like my request has been ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So much great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The resources are bright and colourful. Just about anything that I need I can find on this site. The resources are constantly updated and improved upon"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great resources, easily accessed and a team that respond to feedback and requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"There is always something that I can use in my class room, it is a time saver and I Iove the good ideas and clear explanations."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic resources that add interest and colour to our learning environment. The activities available are engaging and perfectly in line with the new curriculum. It's my one-stop-shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great variety of resources, that saves me precious time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 992 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support