Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 998 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Teach Starter

About Teach Starter: Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teach Starter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have only recently discovered teachstarter and it really has been like a breath of fresh air blowing through the classroom. I love the Units which are planned for specific year groups. They can be followed to the letter or adapted to suit and the back up resources never disappoint. The kids just seem to love ANYTHING that comes from teachstarter. Please, please keep adding to this wonderful resource bank, particularly more Maths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Always has everything I need and more! Goodbye textbooks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have implemented many tasks and built further on items to enhance learning opportunities for my grade 5 class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love Teach Starter. I always get complemented on my resources and displays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful resources. Easy to access and download!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful resources that look modern and professional. Several of my colleagues have also joined - saves so much time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful, there is a lot of guidance and support. Especially for a teacher who has only been teaching 3 years and has had a different year level each year. It's tricky enough to get my head around the curriculum, at least I know I have lessons and ideas only a few clicks away."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent resource"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great ideas, resources already made. There are Power points and lesson plans as well as colourful posters for the classroom. I love that many of the resources only need to be printed once and you can use them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"#tiptopteachstarter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant! Such a time saver with new resources added all the time. The curriculum aligned units of work and lessons are great. I can use some or all in my planning. Either way they’re always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the first place that I go to look for kid friendly resources relevant to the Australian Curriculum."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Creating resources I have requested. You make my job so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome resources"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic resources! The kids in my class absolutely love the activities I have from teachstarter. I couldn't recommend them highly enough to all of my teaching buddies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lots of great resources!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"having resources appropriate to what I need, having NSW font, being able to request resources to meet my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Relevant resources"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love being able to access beautiful resources that provide great learning opportunities for my students. What makes them even better is that they are made in Australia with our students in mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The units of work have saved me hours and hours of work and I'm very grateful. I wish there was a personal response to the request for a resource as I feel a bit like my request has been ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 998 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support