Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,005 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Teach Starter

About Teach Starter: Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teach Starter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Such a great resource toolbox! I can type in a topic, keyword or grade and good quality and engaging resources appear! It's like magic. My favourite thing about this website is all the 'extra' things they have like task cards for fast finishers, or great classroom ideas."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Love that the unit is done and ready to use. I save so much time by using a unit that is there when I need it. I recommend this website to my colleagues as we are all so bogged down in paperwork, the units on here are one less job for us."
Posted 1 month ago
"Teach Starter has made teaching so much more enjoyable and less stressful. I know I will find resources that will suit my grade curriculum and some beautiful classroom packs that make our room a welcoming place to be. Thank you Teach Starter for great resources and support!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd heard other teachers say they liked teachstarter and I thought, "Sure, it's a resource like any other resource." No, it's not. I've found it an extraordinary resource. It's organised, has solid current teaching practice behind it's resources, and lesson plans, if you like them, with links to other wonderful resources. I've a few online resources to access, but teachstarter is my solid base first, it has the core of what we need as teachers, with extras!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was introduced to Teach Starter by my supervising teacher on a prac and I haven't looked back. I have used the resources to accompany my lesson planning as a student teacher and enjoyed having access to all the resources as a casual. This year I have my own year 3 class and Teach Starter has already provided me with some excellent first week of school activities!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a newly graduated primary school teacher who has been given their own year 5 and 6 class for the year. I have found some very valuable resources to use to assist me in getting to know my students better, I have also found ample resources on the KLA’s based on the topic and strands I have been covering. The interactive activities have been working a treat in the classroom. Love the site and have used many of the resources. It is easy to navigate my way around the page."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great resource. Lots of different types of resources to access. Fair price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only recently discovered teachstarter and it really has been like a breath of fresh air blowing through the classroom. I love the Units which are planned for specific year groups. They can be followed to the letter or adapted to suit and the back up resources never disappoint. The kids just seem to love ANYTHING that comes from teachstarter. Please, please keep adding to this wonderful resource bank, particularly more Maths!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always has everything I need and more! Goodbye textbooks."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have implemented many tasks and built further on items to enhance learning opportunities for my grade 5 class."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Teach Starter. I always get complemented on my resources and displays."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful resources. Easy to access and download!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful resources that look modern and professional. Several of my colleagues have also joined - saves so much time!"
Posted 4 months ago
"So helpful, there is a lot of guidance and support. Especially for a teacher who has only been teaching 3 years and has had a different year level each year. It's tricky enough to get my head around the curriculum, at least I know I have lessons and ideas only a few clicks away."
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent resource"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great ideas, resources already made. There are Power points and lesson plans as well as colourful posters for the classroom. I love that many of the resources only need to be printed once and you can use them again and again."
Posted 9 months ago
"#tiptopteachstarter!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant! Such a time saver with new resources added all the time. The curriculum aligned units of work and lessons are great. I can use some or all in my planning. Either way they’re always helpful."
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the first place that I go to look for kid friendly resources relevant to the Australian Curriculum."
Posted 9 months ago
"Creating resources I have requested. You make my job so easy"
Posted 9 months ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 1,005 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support