Teach Starter Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,125 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Teach Starter

About Teach Starter: Teach Starter provides primary and elementary school teachers and parents with high-quality, printable teaching resources, classroom games & educational posters.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Teach Starter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Amazing website with practical and differentiated resources. Being able to search with key words or topics reduces planning time. Thank you - teach starter. Also your podcasts are brilliant too - Love the Friday Funnies. (so relatable)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your support! We're so glad you love both the website and our For the Love of Teaching Podcast, too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a Pre-Service Teacher and found Teach Starter helpful on many occasions. I would love to see more German Language resources. Otherwise it has provided me with ideas, worksheets and inspirations. :)"
Posted 20 hours ago
Thanks so much for your support, Janica! I have passed your feedback on to our resource producers, however please do feel free to submit a resource request at any time at www.teachstarter.com/request-a-resource/ to create a request that other members can vote on. The more requests, the more likely we are to be able to make it! Happy downloading!
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Teach Starter has been very helpful to me in my first year of teaching. Having a platform to easily search for and find resources has been excellent. It would be awesome if there could be more content for older years e.g. NZ Year 7/8."
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your support! Teach Starter does only focus on primary school resources, I'm afraid, but we will definitely keep this in mind! We're so happy we have been able to support your transition into the classroom :)
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great resources, helpful staff, easy to use website. Great value for money"
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much, Teresa! Happy downloading!
Posted 2 days ago
"Teach Starter is a fantastic site for resources for my classroom. I love that we can request resources to be made."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much! We're so glad you have been able to make use of our Request a Resource page!
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing resources whenever I have need ANYTHING! I am a subscribed-member of 2 other websites and Teach Starter is by far the best!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so glad we can provide you with the resources you need. Happy downloading!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the resources - easy to use and great for all my special education classes"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your support, Nikki! We're so happy to be able to provide easy to use, quality resources for every classroom!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent resources that are engaging for classes! Also, a huge time saver!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your support, Michelle! We're delighted to be able to provide engaging, time saving resources for your classes!
Posted 1 month ago
"Teach Starter is my go to for ideas with any and all concepts I am asked to cover as a relief teacher. The activities are interesting, comprehensive and kid friendly. Thank you!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome! Thank you so much for your support, and we're delighted to be able to assist no matter the classroom!
Posted 1 month ago
"Valuable resources thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Caroline! Happy downloading!
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you. Awesome"
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome! We're so glad to hear that you're loving Teach Starter. Happy downloading!
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it but sometimes find it difficult to locate the things I want."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Kim! If you ever have concerns with finding something, please feel free to get in touch with our friendly customer support team and they will be happy to help find the perfect resource for you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good range of resources that are being added to all the time."
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you are happy with the range of resources we provide. Thanks so much for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
"Consistently excellent resources for the classroom!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your support, Greg!
Posted 1 month ago
"I live the well thought out resources. Such a huge range and so easy to request new resources."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much, Vicki! It's great to hear you are loving our Request a Resource function.
Posted 2 months ago
"The resources that are available from your team are invaluable to every teacher. The time saved by having a resource already made for you gives you more time to spend with your pupils, and the quality is second to none. Thank you Teach Starter you are a set of teacher angels."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, June! We're so glad we have been able to provide you with high quality, time saving resources. Thanks for your continued support!
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you. I love all your resources. Your site is such a time saver and a life saver."
Posted 2 months ago
It's fantastic to hear how valuable Teach Starter is to you for saving time to put back into the rest of your life! Thank you so much for your support, Margie!
Posted 2 months ago
"Good for junior primary, good for making things pretty in the classroom."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your support!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent range of resources that my students absolutely love!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much, Stacey! We're so glad your students love the resources from Teach Starter, too!
Posted 2 months ago
"As a secondary school teacher I use it mostly for differentiation and motivational posters. When I taught Year 7 exclusively though I used it all the time and utilised the classroom decorating ideas (I had a classroom that was decorated to the extreme, with themed panels). The blogs are also really interesting."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your support! It's fantastic to hear that you have still been able to utilise Teach Starter even though our resources aren't necessarily designed for secondary school!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic resources and teaching ideas, that are easy to use and utilise."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carissa, thanks so much for your brilliant feedback! It's terrific that you are finding the resources easy to use and helpful in your classroom.
Posted 2 months ago
Teach Starter is rated 4.85 based on 1,125 reviews