Tentrr Reviews

4.56 Rating 129 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Tentrr
Read Tentrr Reviews

About Tentrr:

Tentrr is your private camping experience. We connect adventurers like you with private landowners who want to share their land so you can experience new places.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-798-9093

Email:

hello@tentrr.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Maurolou Farm is a special place, the view took our breath away as we we drove up to the site. The tent held up great in an intense overnight wind and rain storm, and the wood stove kept us cozy and dry. If you go, the scones and the pie are an absolute must!
Posted 6 hours ago
Site placement was not well thought out, with such a big property I feel like there were better spots. The uphill hike to the campsite is rough if you have a lot of stuff, you'll end up paying them the $10 so expect to add that on to your price for a slab of slanted rock and a bucket.
Posted 1 day ago
We love Tentrr!
Posted 2 days ago
It's great!
Posted 3 days ago
Best time ever, my son loved it!
Posted 4 days ago
It was great! Perfect set up and very comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful view near an adorable town! Less than an hour to white mountain hikes.
Posted 1 week ago
Campsite was beautiful but there were so many stink bugs that it made our tent inhabitable and sleeping impossible.
Posted 1 week ago
Great amenities. Went very smoothly.
Posted 1 week ago
It was great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a wonderful time! Peaceful and very convenient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice site and accommodating host!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tentrr worked out well for us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This website was easy to use and customer service is extremely helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick booking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great app!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and convenient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to have a wood burning stove and a comfy mattress inside our elevated tent. And the tentrr loo is a great idea.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tentrr is a great way to travel! It allows you to go to places otherwise inaccessible to most folks and be part of nature / disconnect from the hustle without having to forgo comforts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent secluded site!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tentrr is rated 4.56 based on 129 reviews