Tentrr Reviews

4.62 Rating 29 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Tentrr
Read Tentrr Reviews

About Tentrr:

Tentrr is your private camping experience. We connect adventurers like you with private landowners who want to share their land so you can experience new places.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-798-9093

Email:

hello@tentrr.com

Location:

35 E Broadway
New York
NY 10002

Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Tentrr 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Jocelyn Kuo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved the place! Secluded and beautiful with a creek and a farm. Farm owners are super welcoming and accommodating!
Posted 16 hours ago
Wonderful escape and thoughtful amenities. Hope to be back later this year.
Posted 19 hours ago
Beautiful set up. Good views
Posted 2 days ago
Susan is a sweetie!
Posted 2 days ago
It was more than expected. Place was very nice and the Camp keeper Brian and his family was awesome.
Posted 2 days ago
Our family had such a good time! We paid the extra for a an animal meet and greet and it did not disappoint! The kids had sooo much fun! The camp site was private and set up beautifully. It had such a pretty view and cows grazed around us as we ate dinner. I wouldn't want to camp any other way!
Posted 3 days ago
We had to cancel our Memorial Day trip due to a sick child. We were told our refund would be honored. It randomly in July we’ve been charged by Tentrr. It’s hard to speak to an actual person and when I found a number it said the mailbox was full. Hmmm...very frustrating.
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience. I will definitely book with tentrr again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great locations, easy reservations.
Posted 1 week ago
This app is incredible! Well worth the additional cost for how well vetted and stocked the sites are. Great idea!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful area and camp keeper very friendly and accommodating
Posted 1 week ago
Compost Toilet is inside the tent. I assume this would be a deal breaker for a lot of people. Otherwise, beautiful pond. Okay location.
Posted 1 week ago
Great set up
Posted 1 week ago
This was our second Tentrr trip and like the first time, we had a great experience. Of course, not everything is perfect but it's camping, right?
Posted 1 week ago
It was an incredible place to get away and unwind. Completely secluded and private and in the woods with the sound of a loud babbling brook
.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience. Tent, bathroom and shower were great. The location was just magical. Amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tentrr is great and a very nice setup for camping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great spot and a Justin is a gracious host!
Posted 2 weeks ago
♥️♥️♥️♥️ They are so happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tentrr is rated 4.62 based on 29 reviews