Tentrr Reviews

4.59 Rating 153 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Tentrr
Read Tentrr Reviews

About Tentrr:

Tentrr is your private camping experience. We connect adventurers like you with private landowners who want to share their land so you can experience new places.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-798-9093

Email:

hello@tentrr.com

Tentrr 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Anonymous
Tentrr 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Mary M
Tentrr 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Mary M
Tentrr 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Mary M
Tentrr 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Cheyenne L
Tentrr 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Philip C
Tentrr 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Philip C
392
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Garth is a great host. The view is spectacular, the trails are lots of fun, and check out the bird/animal exhibit!
Posted 1 week ago
The view was beautiful but not as secluded as we had hoped. There was a house about 200 feet away. When we arrived the trash can was completely full from the previous campers. Most of the water was gone, only had about 2 gallons left. (We were supposed to have 5 with a refill point but we didn't see any place to refill) The previous campers also did not use a waste bag for the toilet so there was half a bucket full of waste with no way to dispose of in a sanitary way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible experience! Tentrr made it so simple to enjoy a beautiful piece of land.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site was nice, but not as pictured-- the two tents are quite far apart. In between the two tents was a big muddy mess from construction that had not been cleaned up. The size and privacy of the site was great, as was the few. It was nice to have toilets in the tents- we didn't realize that would be the case. The propane heaters were great-- until they both went out on the second night in the middle of the night. A back up would have been great.

Overall, will do again-- camp manager was super friendly and helpful-- also note no cell service on this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
A beautiful place to relax with a very comfortable tent. Everything was clean and ready to use. Brooke was so nice and helpful. Will definitely come back in the summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Tentrr is a great site for the real camping experience. Very safe and fun way to experience camping.
Posted 1 month ago
The campsite is on an amazingly beautiful property with a waterfall, mountains and meadow. The campsite is fully stocked with a coffee maker, cast iron pan, propane burner, cups, plates, utensils, extra sanitizer...just about everything you need. It was very private but the camp keeper, Beau, was very friendly and made us feel welcome right away.
Posted 1 month ago
The site was wonderful. Our tentrr rep,
Patrick, was very helpful. My husband even managed to catch a few bass in the pond the site was located on. It was a lovely staycation for us.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time trying Tentrr and I would do it again!
Posted 1 month ago
I love Tentrr!
Posted 2 months ago
Tentrr is great!
Posted 2 months ago
Tentrr is a fine service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing spot! Host was very accommodating.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to book, and responsive.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful site, lovely host! We had the absolute best time!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great time 👍🏾
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice tent and friendly people.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process, organized summary.
Posted 2 months ago
Tentrr is rated 4.59 based on 153 reviews