The Creative Gifter Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,030 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Creative Gifter
Read The Creative Gifter Reviews

About The Creative Gifter:

Hi, I'm Em...
...the founder of The Creative Gifter. I am a keen crafter, lover of animals and drinker of tea. I’m an ex-buyer of giftware for retail, passionate giver of gifts and a pro at beautiful wrapped presents.

I want people to feel excited about gifting the most amazing presents. Whether it’s buying a gift or making one yourself, there is nothing more enjoyable than picking the perfect present and I want to help you do that!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Creative Gifter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't tell you how much I love this website. Everything I have bought has been top quality and has been well-received by everyone I have given things to. Each purchase arrives quickly and beautifully presented. I can't recommend it highly enough. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a “March Hare” type theme for the post/parcel box at the end of our drive & this metal wreath fits the bill perfectly. Beautifully wrapped & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such great service! I am totally delighted with my new RSPCA Hare apron. The ordering system was really easy to navigate and my order arrived very promptly, beautifully wrapped and in perfect condition. I loved the attention to detail -the carefully wrapped product, the handwritten Thank you note. A total pleasure to order from The Creative Gifter, I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with my purchase of ceramic dog bowl. Delighted with how the item was packaged. So beautifully gift wrapped with lovely ribbon and bow. A wonderful touch, would definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased the bird wreath to be sent directly to a friend, she was delighted...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just as described, perfect for my 👌 front door, good 👍 price
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, the wrapping of my purchase was amazing, beautifully done. My Hare wall art was fabulous very good quality. Great service too. Will definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was thrilled to receive the quick delivery of the gorgeous Christmas items, which were so beautifully packaged. I will be ordering again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love sheep and my daughter bought me the three hanging sheep with Christmas jumpers on as a small present for Christmas 2020 and the sheep with santa hats on for this Christmas. I have bought myself the standing robin and the hanging seagulls. I love them all. The quality is good, delivery is when it says it is and they are quirky and unusual. They also arrived beautifully wrapped. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchases arrive beautifully wrapped, ready to pass on as gifts…..but which package contains which gift😱? No worries, they are all colour tagged so it’s all so easy. Thank you, Lovely service❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely items (2 x dangle leg Christmas mice) delivered quickly. Item beautifully.packaged and well wrapped. Would recommend and certainly use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I have ordered from The Creative Gifter I have been over the moon with, from the product to the wrapping everything is 5star. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, and the items they sell are varied, there is something for everyone. They are made to a very high standard, and the costs are not inflated. I bought quite a number of gifts, and the my friends that I gave to were delighted. The items came before Christmas despite me placing the order late, and I appreciate the effort made to enable that. Kay McConnell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the cake wall hanger as a Christmas present. It arrived really quickly and was beautifully packaged in tissue paper. The recipient of the gift complimented me on the lovely way it was wrapped. I had to admit that it was not my doing! Really pleased with the product and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience. Beautiful decorations for Christmas and beautifully wrapped. Little colour coded dots on each individually wrapped item that corresponded to a note telling me what gift was inside so if it was a gift it could be given without me unwrapping them to see what was inside. As they were for my tree I throughly enjoyed unwrapping them. Will definitely buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a lovely wee business and excellent service. The three items I ordered arrived really quickly, beautifully gift wrapped and a wee coloured dot on each so I knew what was inside each parcel without having to open them up. On Christmas day I saw each item and each one was beautifully made. Absolutely will be ordering again. Thank you so much for providing a fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase , the snowmen look great on my mantle piece
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 28th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with my purchase. It was wrapped beautifully and a hand written thank you message made it special. I would definitely buy from The Creative Gifter again and would recommend the same to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service again, lovely product, very well wrapped.
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 27th December 2021 The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered gifts from The Creative Gifter twice now and have been very impressed on both occasions. They are very good quality, delightfully quirky and charming and arrive well packaged and promptly. I think my next order will be something for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Creative Gifter is rated 5.0 based on 1,030 reviews