The Creative Gifter Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,030 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Creative Gifter
Read The Creative Gifter Reviews

About The Creative Gifter:

Hi, I'm Em...
...the founder of The Creative Gifter. I am a keen crafter, lover of animals and drinker of tea. I’m an ex-buyer of giftware for retail, passionate giver of gifts and a pro at beautiful wrapped presents.

I want people to feel excited about gifting the most amazing presents. Whether it’s buying a gift or making one yourself, there is nothing more enjoyable than picking the perfect present and I want to help you do that!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Creative Gifter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 18th November 2022
Caroline H
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Julie R
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Julie R
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Yasmine O
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Jacqueline P
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Trisha G
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 24th March 2022
Trisha G
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good selection of items Value for money Good quality
Helpful Report
We ordered a decorative sign from "The creative gifter". The sign came really quckly and was well packed and was a great price too. Many thanks, the sign looks great in our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Cannot praise this company enough. Great products, superb wrapping and delivery and very friendly, individual service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
I ordered two products as gifts for a friend. They arrived quickly and were beautifully packaged. Very pleased with both products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
What an absolute pleasure to deal with the Creative Gifter! Communication was excellent, my order arrived speedily and beautifully packaged! All in all, a perfect experience, thank you!
Helpful Report
The large cushion, with a hare on it, is lovely and arrived beautifully wrapped with a message card but without my name i.e.who it was from. So you need to remind the giver otmr add "from" on the card. The card was written in print, as though a child had written it. The cushion itswlf needs to be plumper. Your supplier may be supplying the right size but..it is a cushion...needs to be sturdier and fulker.
Helpful Report
My ipad cushion arrived well wrapped, with tissue and ribbon, it was like getting a birthday hug in a box, so pleased it's perfect, will be using The Creative Gifter again šŸ˜Š
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 7th May 2022 The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 7th May 2022
Helpful Report
Excellent. Really prompt delivery and came beautifully wrapped a real treat. I ordered the gull and boat hanging decoration It's really beautiful I'm thrilled.
Helpful Report
I have ordered from Creative Gifter a few times now. I am impressed with the quality of the items I have had, many being original in design and all being well crafted. The way they arrive, gift wrapoed beautifully, colour sticjer coded to help identify tge gift, and tgen securely packaged for transporting, all encourages me to want to re order. Thank you to Emma for a lovely answer to mass produced stuff on other online sites!
Helpful Report
Lovely gifts. The recipients were very pleased. They were beautifully gift wrapped and very well packaged. Emma answered a query very promptly and they arrived very quickly. Great service. Thank you. One happy little bunny here x
Helpful Report
Lovely item, well wrapped and delivery time excellent. Will use again
Helpful Report
Always very happy to help where they can. Beautifully wrapped, great value and lovely gifts.
Helpful Report
Really lovely items, beautifully wrapped and packaged well for mailing. Fast delivery. Thank you once again. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Ordered a lot of items from the creative gifter, all delivered quickly and beautifully wrapped. Lovely quality items.
Helpful Report
Iā€™m very pleased with my choice , the delivery , the presentation , the wrapping up , every single details was WORTH . I appreciate your kindness !!!
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
An extensive range of inexpensive gifts, something for everyone.
Helpful Report
Have ordered a few times and the service is consistently excellent. Lovely items beautifully wrapped, seems a shame to open them. Will definitely be ordering again and would highly recommend the Creative Gifter. Thank you
Helpful Report
Great customer service! Quality goods. Something for everyone šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Placing the order was very easy, no problems, good delivery. The items were so pretty and made well, they were all beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with everything, this was my second order and will be placing another order soon.
The Creative Gifter 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Order arrived very quickly and all beautifully wrapped and packaged. Verygood quality items. Would not hesitate to order from here again
Helpful Report
The Creative Gifter is rated 5.0 based on 1,030 reviews