The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.9 Rating 225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
4.9
Based on 225 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The flowers I ordered for my dear Mum’s funeral were beyond perfect. I was very specific about what I wanted and the professional, courteous and hassle free consultation by phone was fabulous. I was put at ease immediately and had a clear picture in my head of what I wanted but when I actually saw the flowers, I was blown away. They were absolutely beautiful and it felt like the ladies behind the creations had actually known my Mum because they were just how she would have liked. I can’t thank them enough. Although it was a cremation service, I couldn’t bear to leave the flowers there. I brought them home and they are a lovely memorial to Mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Aunty was delighted with her purple haze!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had to order at Short notice a funeral display/ I ordered initially on line they called the next day to discuss options as it was short notice Couldn’t fault SUPURB - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been a loyal customer for years.Wonderful to see one of my Fave shops open and looking fresh and fabulous! Terrific service very thoughtful and helpful to those with pushchairs, wheelchairs and mobility scooters ( me). One complaint - the products and people are so great I always buy more than I intended :) Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rob again going above and beyond to provide amazing (and sensible) customer service in the current climate Thanks so much - Keep on keeping on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rob at the flower emporium is brilliant! Got flowers out the same day for me for a friends birthday. He bent over backwards to do it especially in “the current circumstances” and the flowers are beautiful! One happy friend and I’m a happy customer! Recommend to anyone! Amazing service ! Thank you Rob! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rang to order the 'Tropical Teardrop' display for my mum's funeral - two days before they were closing due to coronavirus. All I can say is 'Thank You', despite being closed, someone came in and made the most beautiful display that was delivered in plenty of time, customer service is second to none!! Can't recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering over the phone was quick and easy with helpful advice from the florist. Recipient delighted with her bouquet, which arrived following morning, and said flowers were really beautiful and the colours just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm no expert but I thought the flowers were stunning and different from others I've seen. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A fabulous local company who always manage to go the extra mile. I always pick the 'Florists Choice' & have never been disappointed. Beautiful flowers that last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and lovely layout of the bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stunning arrangement thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely gorgeous flowers for my stepdaughter, you did us proud, thank you, she was absolutely delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great flowers thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to Rob at The Flower Emporium for delivering a replacement bouquet and chocolates to my mum for her 80th birthday. I spoke with her today and she is delighted with them, quite overwhelmed, in the best way; and the chocolates are melt in the mouth delicious. Once again thank you for responding to my review, the replacement is really very much appreciated and demonstrates your commitment as a company to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flowers as always. I always try & use The Flower Emporium if the delivery is in the area covered as I know high quality flowers will be sent out. Always a lovely response from the grateful recipient. I know I'm guaranteed beautiful fresh flowers every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service, beautiful flowers and a very happy recipient. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful arrangement that really cheered my mum up on a tough day, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great flowers my girlfriend loved them and they arrived fast aswell thanks adam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.85 based on 225 reviews