the lawn turf laying company Reviews

4.59 Rating 80 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend the lawn turf laying company

Write Your review

Tell us how the lawn turf laying company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Couldn't be happier with our new lawn, thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you the lawn turf laying company? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very pleased with the service of the Turf Laying Company. All completed efficiently and on time. Seems to be taking root well. I had about 20% of my lawn re-turfed. Hopefully it will eventually merge seamlessly with existing."
Posted 2 months ago
"Top turfing, thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our lawn has been down several months now and is still looking very good indeed. We had a good experience throughout so happy to recommend to anyone requiring turf laying work"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, nice looking and durable turf."
Posted 2 months ago
"fabulous.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy to recommend this company, who were recommended to us by friends who’d also had their lawn replaced. The service is very good and straightforward, the materials they use are excellent, the team arrived when agreed and worked well and efficiently resulting in an impressive new lawn that has set the whole garden off."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, our new lawn looks great"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, the installers couldn't do enough to help and the garden looks fantastic now that the new lawn's in, a perfect centrepiece!"
Posted 2 months ago
"satisfactory"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our lawn's been down for nearly a year now, it managed to survive the beast from the east and then a severe summer heatwave. So very durable indeed, still looks as good as when first fitted. Thanks again."
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality turf and soil"
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a new lawn installed quickly - the lawn turf laying co managed to book me in promptly and without fuss. It was a good price and everything went well on the day"
Posted 2 months ago
"very positive experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy we found the lawn turf laying co, getting our quote via the website fairly easy, and the lawn install is very good indeed. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"What a difference a day makes... in 1 day my garden is completely transformed with a new lawn by this company and looks truly fantastic. A very positive experience from start to finish, getting a quote was very simple once we’d measured and the girl who helped us with the booking was very helpful and informative. The turf layers arrived on the date and time we agreed, and really were a lovely pair of chaps, couldn’t do enough to please, gave tips on the layout of our borders and worked their socks off. The turf they’ve laid is the most beautiful grass I’ve ever seen, just looks fantastic. Thank you again for all of your efforts."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wouldnt hesitate to recommened, no issues with the grass, am going to get my back lawn done too."
Posted 3 months ago
"We are a property maintenance company and have used The Lawn Turf Laying company for over two years - very reliable and happy to recommend anytime."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from start to finish, grass looks really nice"
Posted 3 months ago
the lawn turf laying company is rated 4.59 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support