the lawn turf laying company Reviews

4.53 Rating 38 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend the lawn turf laying company

Write Your review

Tell us how the lawn turf laying company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you the lawn turf laying company? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent all-round experience and great customer service. Getting a quote was pretty painless once we’d measured and it came in at a decent price. We booked in for the job to be done and the friendly chaps that came arrived when they said they would and were very informative and helpful whilst getting our new lawn put in. Looks great and sets off the whole garden, only wish we’d had it done sooner. Thanks for everything, Tim and Lorna H. (Our neighbours (number 47) have asked for your details so expect a call!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"nice bunch of lads. top new lawn fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We'd been completely let down by a different 'so-called' professional firm who I should probably name here, but all turned out for the best as we instead found this company who have 'saved the day', by giving us excellent customer service throughout and worked thoroughly during the installation to give us a very impressive lawn. I wish all companies were as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Marvellous. Our neighbour's gave us the details for these who re-turfed their lawn a year or so ago and it still looks terrific. They were very friendly and helpful from the start, getting a quote was simple and very reasonable, and the team who visited arrived on time and couldn't have been nicer. Nothing was too much trouble and they worked hard to replace our tatty old lawn with a fantastic new one. I've never seen such beautiful topsoil and turf before, a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy to have this company recommended to us by our neighbours who they also replaced a lawn for. The service received from start to finish has been really good, the guy who came to fit the turf was very thorough and informative, and the turfing looks fantastic. Thank you for being so accommodating to our requirements. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent materials and workmanship, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service, over the moon with our new lawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with our new lawn. The lawn turf laying co were really brilliant, they were courteous, thorough and cleaned up very well after themselves. They also gave us all of the necessary advice. We are in love with our new lawn!! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Guys turned up at the property at 7am and promptly started work without consulting anyone. They then informed me I had under ordered on turf, I asked for 60m2 and they had only bought 50m2. I then proceeded to inform the guys the lawn was out of level as I had specifically as on the job sheet asked that the lawn be laid perfectly Level. The lead guy then formed me it was his first day. I asked them to remove the turf which they then decided to remove the full turfs and leave cuts and a complete mess. Last Sean scarpering down the road ASAP. The office numbers just rings and rings. Avoid at all cost. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply brilliant, thanks again. And expect a call from my neighbours who were very impressed too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A joy to work with throughout our turfing project. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We went with the Lawn Turf Laying Co after being recommended to them by family, and are over the moon with the results. Our new lawn is looking absolutely wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A really good service provided by these from start to finish, getting the quote was nice and simple, price was better than I found elsewhere, and couldn't be happier with the finished product. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent in every way, thanks again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not hesitate to use the lawn turf laying co. Really have done the most amazing job for us, excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time, very professional, lawn looks terrific, and was finished when they said it would be. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb job turning our old crabby lawn into something we are proud of! The team were lovely, happy to recommend their services 100% - thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, and our new lawn really does look fantastic. Very impressed."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the lawn turf laying company is rated 4.53 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support