the lawn turf laying company Reviews

4.38 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend the lawn turf laying company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate the lawn turf laying company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived on time, very professional, lawn looks terrific, and was finished when they said it would be. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb job turning our old crabby lawn into something we are proud of! The team were lovely, happy to recommend their services 100% - thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, and our new lawn really does look fantastic. Very impressed."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No customer service and lie when you complain about the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our garden looks fantastic! Jim worked so hard and has done a brilliant job. He was friendly, polite, efficient and really knew what he was doing. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know who needs a new lawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional company and good service from start to finish. very punctual - arrived when planned and job done in time quoted. Would highly recommend. Thank you for my gorgeous lawn!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with new lawn and great service. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"a beautiful, lush green lawn finally. centrepiece of our garden, looks amazing - thank you again. grace x"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic new lawn laid for us, very pleased indeed"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks for sorting John"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Can't quite give a full 5 stars, I had to leave before the work was completed and so wasn't told that we shouldn't walk on the lawn too much for the first couple of weeks, and as a result I left some footstep indents in it which had to be filled with topsoil to fix - but the lawn does look terrific now."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We contacted the turf laying co after our neighbours had their lawn replaced, and they’ve made the whole process very simple and worthwhile. Emma who helped us with getting a quote and arranging the work was lovely and very helpful, and the pair who came arrived right on time, were very polite and worked hard to prepare our garden first and get the turf laid. The turf itself was beautiful and weed-free, and the price was exactly as quoted - which was very reasonable indeed. We only wish we’d had our lawn replaced sooner now, it’s transformed our garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in every way, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were recommended to use the Lawn Turf Laying Co by our friends are really pleased we did. Their price was very good, they’ve been easy to deal with throughout, and our finished lawn is absolutely fantastic - very proud of our garden again now."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Uneven and bumpy lawn with hard patches where the water doesn't soak into the ground. And where there are gaps between the rolls of turf weeds have come through from our old lawn not being cleared away properly. You get what you pay for, they were the cheapest company by half!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lawn had lumps bumps and was so uneven. They have not replied to many many emails to correct the badly laid lawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had our lawn laid 2 weeks ago during one of the hottest summers on record. It looks fantastic!! Like all new lawns, we have had to water it regularly but the grass has settled and the roots embedded into the turf. we cant wait to be able to enjoy our new lawn during the lovely weather. The 2 guys that attended to lay the lawn were friendly and helpful and worked very quickly yet professionally. They did a thorough job and tidied up after themselves. i would recommend the Lawn Turf Laying Company to anyone wanting a quality lawn at a reasonable price."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such great service and very a competitive price. My lawn looked great when finished , would highly recommend this company very professional . Helen"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are absolutely delighted with the Lawn Turf Laying Company. We got a couple of quotes for a total lawman makeover and although they were not the cheapest they were certainly the right choice. Emma who arranged it all for us was brilliant. First class communication and so accommodating to our requirements Lovely ,efficient guys who put the turf down and explained how to care for it too. It’s looks fantastic . No hesitation in recommending this first class family run firm who happily go the extra mile . Thank you so much!! Ps great value for money too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent new lawn laid by these guys, completely transformed our garden - great price too, highly recommend"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the lawn turf laying company is rated 4.38 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This