the lawn turf laying company Reviews

4.52 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend the lawn turf laying company
797 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
66 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
56 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
119 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
215 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how the lawn turf laying company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Simply brilliant, thanks again. And expect a call from my neighbours who were very impressed too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you the lawn turf laying company? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback the lawn turf laying company receives. Reply Free
"A joy to work with throughout our turfing project. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We went with the Lawn Turf Laying Co after being recommended to them by family, and are over the moon with the results. Our new lawn is looking absolutely wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A really good service provided by these from start to finish, getting the quote was nice and simple, price was better than I found elsewhere, and couldn't be happier with the finished product. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent in every way, thanks again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Do not hesitate to use the lawn turf laying co. Really have done the most amazing job for us, excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, very professional, lawn looks terrific, and was finished when they said it would be. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb job turning our old crabby lawn into something we are proud of! The team were lovely, happy to recommend their services 100% - thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, and our new lawn really does look fantastic. Very impressed."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No customer service and lie when you complain about the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our garden looks fantastic! Jim worked so hard and has done a brilliant job. He was friendly, polite, efficient and really knew what he was doing. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know who needs a new lawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional company and good service from start to finish. very punctual - arrived when planned and job done in time quoted. Would highly recommend. Thank you for my gorgeous lawn!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with new lawn and great service. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"a beautiful, lush green lawn finally. centrepiece of our garden, looks amazing - thank you again. grace x"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic new lawn laid for us, very pleased indeed"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for sorting John"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't quite give a full 5 stars, I had to leave before the work was completed and so wasn't told that we shouldn't walk on the lawn too much for the first couple of weeks, and as a result I left some footstep indents in it which had to be filled with topsoil to fix - but the lawn does look terrific now."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We contacted the turf laying co after our neighbours had their lawn replaced, and they’ve made the whole process very simple and worthwhile. Emma who helped us with getting a quote and arranging the work was lovely and very helpful, and the pair who came arrived right on time, were very polite and worked hard to prepare our garden first and get the turf laid. The turf itself was beautiful and weed-free, and the price was exactly as quoted - which was very reasonable indeed. We only wish we’d had our lawn replaced sooner now, it’s transformed our garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent in every way, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were recommended to use the Lawn Turf Laying Co by our friends are really pleased we did. Their price was very good, they’ve been easy to deal with throughout, and our finished lawn is absolutely fantastic - very proud of our garden again now."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the lawn turf laying company is rated 4.52 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support