The Expert Camper Reviews

4.80 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Expert Camper
Read The Expert Camper Reviews
Excellent products at a great price! No problems & quick delivery. Will definitely use this site again in the future.
The Expert Camper 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the speedy delivery and well impressed with the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality,very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Product as described. Recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,can't wait to use my knife in the woods.Really pleased with it for the money I paid. Make good skinner.
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted a little folding table for days out. Sadly, I’ve become one of those people who tend to head to Amazon Prime out of convenience. So glad I didn’t. Found the same table here for £5 less than Amazon, and it turned up the next day! Lovely table, great price and well packaged - but minimally in paper with a bit of bubble wrap. It has encouraged me not to be so complacent with my online shopping. Thank you.
The Expert Camper 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad you are happy with your purchase, the reason for the paper and bubble wrap is we are trying to be as green and environmentally as possible. We try our best not to use oversized boxes which takes up more space on a delivery van meaning less efficiency. Its just one of the small steps we are taking.

Good to see that you like the table, lets hope the campsites and outdoor places re-open soon so you can use it often.

Thanks

Andy
Posted 1 month ago
Found online and prices was great. After reading the reviews here decided to try. Items arrived in a few days and are great. Looking forward to trying the new tent out.
Posted 1 month ago
WEB Page good, no idea on when or where the parcel is arriving.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We emailed you at 9:43 am the next morning with the tracking details. If you didn't get this email please let me know.

They have attempted to make delivery today and left a card. Any issues please let me know. I am more than happy to help.

Thanks

Andy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
GOOD PRODUCTS SAFE ON TIME WILL ORDER AGAIN HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NICE ONE
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a tent for the Nc500 bike packing trip(Highlander single person) I knew the small front pole would fail even before I tried to seat it and surely it did,snapped phone The expert camper absolutely outstanding customer service sent me replacement set of poles FOC. The tent itself done its job over the eight days wild and on site. I missed out on the Go outdoors OEX my two mates had for a fiver more I'd have to recommend that first this second.
Posted 2 months ago
A perfect bottom saver!
Posted 2 months ago
We were impressed by the response from you when we asked a question , the service was first class ! The downside was choosing UPS to deliver , thinking it would be quicker ! Unfortunately it wasn`t , taking the same approximate time as Parcel Force at well over twice the cost ! Not only that but we received a tracking message which informed us that the parcel would be delivered on a Tuesday . Which was OK because we were not due to be at home on Monday before 4 pm . Unfortunately the delivery was attempted on the Monday , there was no one to collect and when we arrived home we discovered we had to drive into Town to pick up the item from their `Drop Off Store`! Apart from that I would not hesitate to recommend The Expert Camper !
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry that the order didn't arrive within the two days as stated on the site. Please get in touch with your order number and we will take a look into this for you.

All delivery companies at the moment have said they can't guarantee the delivery service we chose, due to COVID restrictions affecting their operations and the sheer volume of online orders as people are advised to stay at home.

Thanks

Andy
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and arrived much quicker than I expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, price and delivery. Can't reccomend then more highly, and I will be back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
The Expert Camper is rated 4.80 based on 15 reviews