theHealthery.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 305 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07920000000

Email:

support@thehealthery.com

Location:

53 Bothwell StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how theHealthery.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was good - the product and the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with transaction. Quality , price and delivery are exactly what I required . 10 out of 10.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt and efficient service, goods received as described.
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of products, very good customer service and delivery very quick.
Posted 10 months ago
You do what it says on the box you'll do. Great.
Posted 10 months ago
I placed my order and it was delivered satisfactorily
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Would definitely recommend using The Healthery.
Posted 10 months ago
First time I've used thehealthery, limiting my buy to a few products, but next time will widen my choices with confidence.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent selection and prices, fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
A lovely and easy to use website. Very efficient and fast response and delivery service. Will be using it again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy delivery and was exactly what I ordered and cheaper than anywhere else!

Will definitely order again :)
Posted 10 months ago
satisfied for prompt shipment and quality products
Posted 10 months ago
£20 worth of food marked as delivered when it wasnt. No refund no product. Nothing but scammers. I will NEVER purchase from here again
Posted 10 months ago
Product well priced. Very quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Good service. Very quick delivery and everything as it should be. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 10 months ago
You sell me good coffee, when I ask for it. I am most grateful.🌞
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery each time, great range of products!
Posted 11 months ago
Good product
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, prices and service
Posted 11 months ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.73 based on 305 reviews