thewebdesigncorp.com Reviews

4.0 Rating 20 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend thewebdesigncorp.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thewebdesigncorp.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Alec Ameccuci
thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Alec Ameccuci
thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Alec Ameccuci
thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Alec Ameccuci
thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Alec Ameccuci
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are so many of these semi fake off shore web development companies posing as real. Don’t be enticed by offers too good to be true. They normally are.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
As the owner of a startup, my investments for establishing an online presence, creating a brand identity, and promoting my products were limited. As a team, The Web Design Corp, provided outstanding support. They made a budget that worked for my small business and helped me at every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Team have fully collaborated with the understanding that for our digital transformation work to be successful it must be driven by the business needs & enabled by technology - not the other way around. They are truly invested in optimizing for success and have called on all internal partners to support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I availed their SEO and digital marketing services and let’s just say I know why they are so reputed in the industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional results! I was a bit reluctant at first because of all the scams going around as well as risking my savings on getting the results. The Web Design Corp assured me throughout the process and delivered the results as I was promised. I’m planning on sticking with The Web Design Corp to continue doing business together. Highly recommend it!
thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022 thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022 thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022 thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022 thewebdesigncorp.com 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best digital solutions firm! - Specifically speaking for those who are starting a new business and have no idea about digital marketing, The Web Design Corp is a one-stop shop for all your business needs. They have all the resources you need for your business to make its presence. Would definitely recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
*5 stars* Their designs are top-notch!- I had been struggling to find the right designs for my website, which was losing daily reach. The Web Design Corp had left me speechless with their high-quality, premium designs. They provided me with better mock-ups than the others, and I just couldn’t pick one. Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a distinct pleasure for me to recommend The Web Design Corp. They have been professional, comprehensive, and competent throughout the process of our working together. We feel that we have established a relationship with them for years to come. The reaction to our new website has been overwhelmingly positive; as one commented the site is “FANTASTIC.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience - happy overall. we sold a division of our larger company, making it a very difficult deal. in the end the team stuck to it and helped. now we will be going back to them to sell some of our other assets. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a smooth and hassle-free experience. I hired The Web Design Corp to build a customized website for my new NFT startup, and the final product I received exceeded my expectations 10 times!! I highly recommend their web designing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Successful branding! As far as I was concerned, my business was suffering in terms of building brand image and awareness. I just couldn’t understand what I had to do in order to get results and have people know about my business. My neighbor, who also recently started a business, suggested that I hire The Web Design Corp for getting my branding issues solved. Needless to say, gradually, people have started to recognize my brand and can notice an upscale in the sales of my services. 4 stars for now as it’s only getting started, but I would totally recommend it for a smooth and easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For anyone that doesn't know, the guy that started this company is Azhar Tayyabi. He lives in Gurnee, IL. He started this business in the state of Illinois. He also has a sister company in Texas. The office in Florida is a WorkSPACE office and he didn't bother to get a Foreign Registration in the state of Florida, which is required. All operations, however, are conducted in Pakistan. This man has never bothered to register and pay the appropriate taxes to operate his so-called business. This is not the first time he has been involved in scam business operations either. He has had several in Illinois, including a gas station, prior to starting this sham web development company. I feel like we need to post the truth about this guy, as he's cheating people out of money. Look up his business entity in Texas and Illinois. Then, report this man to the Better Business Bureau and Attorney General. I don't know why he hasn't been arrested yet, as he has had questionable business dealings for years. All of the negative reviews are consistent with what he has done to other people. Report him. Don't let this man get away with his illegal business practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Company is fake and it’s located in India
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't work with those thieves. It took them forever to finish the job. They tried to charge me $700 for a simple domain (that I actually bought for $12) They promised me to do 3 social media accounts, but never did. They still owe me $300, which they promised me to refund but never did. They didn't make my website presentable for cell phones. they wanted $500 for this service... I have many more bad things to write about, I just don't have time to sit and write for the next 5 hours. JUST DON'T WORK WITH THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I strongly recommend their web design services. They are very professional and creative, I got a responsive design website under my budget. Thank you, the web design corp.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am super impressed by their code of conduct. They didn’t just satisfy my web requirements but also added additional features to boost the sales right away. I am definitely choosing them for the future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My website was becoming more sluggish, but I was hesitant to employ anyone because of a previous unpleasant experience. The Web Design Corp was recommended by a friend, and she used them for her own website. Their team of experts resolved all of the problems and eliminated all of the glitches. They are a consistent partner who looks after the stability of my website. Take them on!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got complete solution for my ecommerce website including design, development and payment method integrations. They are very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Web Design Corp performed an excellent job not only in designing our website, but also in optimizing our Google My Business account, which I had no idea how to do. It comes highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to the team of The Web Design Corp for creating such a fantastic website for my company according to my specifications. They did a fantastic job and followed all my guidelines and I’m looking forward to working with them in the future as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thewebdesigncorp.com is rated 4.0 based on 20 reviews