ThriveWear Reviews

4.8 Rating 40 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ThriveWear
Read ThriveWear Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@thrivewear.com

Location:

PO BOX 650,
Balgowah
New South Wales
2093

Great attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast, and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thrivewear is such a great brand. Their clothes are amazing and are a great quality. They are great for going to the pub or the gym.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love that ThriveWear is an Australian company. Customer service is second to none, delivery is always super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased two women’s classic singlets and I love them! Postage was fast, quality is great, Australian!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there! Thanks so much for the great feedback about us! #KeepOnThriving
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clothes well-made I just got the wrong sizes a large is like an eight why to small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Bonnie! Thanks for the feedback about our sizing. Sorry to hear it doesn't meet your expectations. We tried to contact you via email to let you know we're more than happy to exchange them for the correct size at no cost to you. As we do offer a 30-day returns/exchanges policy to ensure everyone can get the right fit. Feel free to reach out to us if you'd like to go ahead with this hello@thrivewear.com #KeepOnThriving
Posted 1 year ago
Mask is good son loves it as it's plain and looks good on. I do need to put a small stich in ear bands as it tends to slip down. So would be good with a little toggle to tighten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Kara! Thanks for the great on the mask and the suggestion to add on an ear band to keep the mask up. Have a great day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt , friendly customer service, clear communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, thanks so much for the great feedback! Have a great Christmas!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I was really happy with the ordering and communication. However I was really disappointed in the product only becuase of the size I ordered an XXl and this would have to be the smallest xxl I have ever come across. I have xxl Nike sleeveless shirts (among others) which are probably too big, some xl's that fit. So usually XXL works fine. This shirt was extremely tight and had barley enough length to go over the shorts. When arms are raised above the head the shirt rides up to above the navel. It really is not a xxl size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Jay, Thanks for taking the time to write feedback about our sizing. We're sorry that we didn't meet your expectations but we're glad we were able to provide you with a free return and full refund (as part of our 30 day free returns policy). Again we really appreciate you trying to support small brands and we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Ben.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Very comfortable Very stylish Great for training and casual wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Daniel! Thanks so much for the great feedback, #KeepOnThriving :)
Posted 2 years ago
Got 2x masks from ThriveWear and they the most comfortable masks I’ve worn! 🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Charlie! Thanks for the great feedback legend, keep on thriving!
Posted 2 years ago
Super impressed by the quality of everything I got! Also love the details that was put into the women’s tights!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Gemma! Thanks for the great feedback, we love that you love your new tights! ❤️
Posted 2 years ago
Great company with excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh gosh Bec, you're making us blush 😊 Thanks for the positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
ThriveWear is such a great company and there is such an attention to detail and care put into their customer service at every level. It's a local company that truly care about each order received and they have taken pains to ensure that their products are functional, comfortable, stylish and top quality. I love every item I've ordered and have no doubt I will be a loyal customer for a long time to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WOW CONNIE 😍 If I could post GIFs here you'd see how much we 💕 you. Thanks for taking the time to write such incredible feedback about ThriveWear, it truly means the world to us. Thanks for being a thriver 😘
Posted 2 years ago
Great products! Perfect fit, incredible materials & fabric, super fast delivery. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Mitch (also known as legend 😉), thanks for taking the time to leave us great feedback. Have a good day!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the products, feels great to wear, perfect for sports as it’s very light and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Charles-Antonie, thanks for taking the time to leave great feedback! Have a good day :)
Posted 2 years ago
THRIVEWEAR, Comfortable and affordable. Some of my favourite active wear kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Thomas, you're our favourite too
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service. Products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the positive review! Have a good day :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great shorts and T-shirt’s. Very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback James!
Posted 2 years ago
The shorts are so good to train in. Light weight, comfortable and perfect for whatever training you’re doing. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Sam! Thanks for the super great feedback. Thanks for being a #thriver !
Posted 2 years ago
ThriveWear is rated 4.8 based on 40 reviews