ThriveWear Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ThriveWear
Read ThriveWear Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

ben@ThriveWear.com.au

Great product. Very comfortable Very stylish Great for training and casual wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Daniel! Thanks so much for the great feedback, #KeepOnThriving :)
Posted 1 week ago
Got 2x masks from ThriveWear and they the most comfortable masks I’ve worn! 🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Charlie! Thanks for the great feedback legend, keep on thriving!
Posted 1 month ago
Super impressed by the quality of everything I got! Also love the details that was put into the women’s tights!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Gemma! Thanks for the great feedback, we love that you love your new tights! ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh gosh Bec, you're making us blush 😊 Thanks for the positive feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
ThriveWear is such a great company and there is such an attention to detail and care put into their customer service at every level. It's a local company that truly care about each order received and they have taken pains to ensure that their products are functional, comfortable, stylish and top quality. I love every item I've ordered and have no doubt I will be a loyal customer for a long time to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WOW CONNIE 😍 If I could post GIFs here you'd see how much we 💕 you. Thanks for taking the time to write such incredible feedback about ThriveWear, it truly means the world to us. Thanks for being a thriver 😘
Posted 2 months ago
Great products! Perfect fit, incredible materials & fabric, super fast delivery. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Mitch (also known as legend 😉), thanks for taking the time to leave us great feedback. Have a good day!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the products, feels great to wear, perfect for sports as it’s very light and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Charles-Antonie, thanks for taking the time to leave great feedback! Have a good day :)
Posted 2 months ago
THRIVEWEAR, Comfortable and affordable. Some of my favourite active wear kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Thomas, you're our favourite too
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service. Products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review! Have a good day :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great shorts and T-shirt’s. Very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback James!
Posted 3 months ago
The shorts are so good to train in. Light weight, comfortable and perfect for whatever training you’re doing. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Sam! Thanks for the super great feedback. Thanks for being a #thriver !
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing tank. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Bevan! We love you too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great gear and great service. Looking forward to seeing this startup grow!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there! Thanks for the great feedback :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Justin, thanks so much for the great feedback! Enjoy your new gear!
Posted 4 months ago
Before I found ThriveWear I had never found or owned active wear that won’t wear away or constantly smell over time due to the copious amount of training I do and sweat I produce. Thanks to ThriveWears light weight, versatile and resistant active wear I am able to go back to back and take my training to a whole new level without the feeling of any discomfort. If you haven’t tried ThriveWears gear already I would strongly encourage anyone and everyone to do so right now & see the benefits for yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Jackson!! Thanks so much for writing succh an amazing review of us. Our goal was to make activewear that's durbale and holds up to any workout you can throw at it. And from the sounds of it, seems like we're the perfect match! Goodluck with your training and thanks for being a thriver!
Posted 4 months ago
I love all their apparel, so happy with the pants, tops, hoodies and face masks, I have them all. They're comfortable, wash well and I receive many compliments when I wear them. Give them a try, you won't be sorry. Plus when you put them on, you'll want to be active.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there! Thanks so much for the great feedback about us! We're so glad to have you as one of our thrivers! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Love everthing I bought. All of the items are great quality, arrived quickly in well protected packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Drew! Thanks so much for the great feedback, we're glad to have you #BeAThriver with us :)
Posted 5 months ago
Thrive wear is the best. So comfy and light. Perfect for any occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there! Thanks for the great feedback, we're glad to have you as one of our thrivers!
Posted 5 months ago
The clothes I got are great quality and great to train in. Can highly recommend the tights especially, so comfy and the best tights I have owned! The same goes for the hoody and t shirt. Will definitely buy again from ThriveWear
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Kelly! Thanks for the stella review, we most certainly appreciate it! We can't wait to pack with love your next order! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome product! Lightweight and comfortable to run in. Super speedy delivery!! I could not recommend ThriveWear more!! Thanks guys 💪
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Rebecca, Thanks for the great feedback!!!! Keep on running strong 💪 #BeAThriver
Posted 6 months ago
ThriveWear is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews