tinyme.co.nz Reviews

4.59 Rating 39 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend tinyme.co.nz
Read tinyme.co.nz Reviews
The puzzle I ordered looked fantastic when it arrived, nicely presented in a felt bag, and arrived really quickly. However I was really disappointed with the quality - it looked really battered within a few days as the colour easily came off the puzzle pieces. Would expect a child’s product to be a bit more durable.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality products and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! They’re last so well in the dishwasher so far. Great product
Posted 1 week ago
I never received my order and I can’t log in to check it
Posted 1 week ago
Great gift for my niece’s first birthday. It was dispatched to NZ the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased the stickers and I'm so happy with what I received.
No issues with them coming off when washing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful puzzles. Arrived faster than I thought they would !
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Labels are lovely and so far withstanding the daily washing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The name labels I ordered and iron on look great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven't received my order, and it was submitted abt 3 weeks ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product, ordeed the name puzzle dir a 1yr old. He loves it! Shipping was on the slower side but its probably because of covid. Would use this site again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous quality! Am planning to buy more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic personalised stickers. I adore them and love labelling my child’s things with them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stickers, work a treat. Just as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great variety of product, lovely quality and shipping was much faster than anticipated! Will definitely recommend 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cute name label designs, staying on well, even after the dishwasher!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the stickers didn’t really stay put despite following the instructions to the t- they’ve come off lunchboxes/ shoes etc. the only things they have remained stuck to are books and dummies. I even used the extra sticker cover in the shoes but they didn’t work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Tinyme product range - have bought several items and they arrive in a timely manner, are exactly what I order and are loved by the recipients. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
tinyme.co.nz is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews