tinyme.co.nz Reviews

4.58 Rating 137 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend tinyme.co.nz
Read tinyme.co.nz Reviews
I ordered 3 multipack styles for our sons, aged 7,5 and 2. Everything is named including bike locks, helmets, keys, drink bottles, books, bags, jumpers and togs. Thick and great quality.
Posted 2 days ago
These stickers are amazing! So easy to iron on clothes, and the ones for containers stay put. even in the dishwasher! STOKED!
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome products
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous lunchbox and got here to New Zealand quick!
Posted 4 days ago
Image quality and appearance is not as professional as expected but the stickers work well
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and prompt email reply. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 5 days ago
Love everything I’ve bought from tinyme and so do my granddaughters.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping and really good quality labels. Would buy again! My daughter loves them
Posted 5 days ago
I am disappointed with the name stickers as at least 1/4 of the image is not on the sticker and the colouring is pretty pale.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful products (calendar, name labels and swim bags!), delivered quickly. We'll be back :)
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product, easy to order and the envy of my workmates!
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't yet received the order. Said it should arrive 12 Feb. Is the 17th now.
Posted 1 week ago
We love our Family Plan!!! Great quality and we are organised now..
Posted 1 week ago
shipped on 21st of Jan and delivered on 16th of February. The whole package and 4 sheets of stickers were soaking wet. Cant read the instructions coz it’s wet and broken.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and prompt delivery!! Many thanks 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent product thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, great products, fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our stickers and calendars so far, calendars are nice and thick so should hold up well!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products and service
Posted 1 week ago
tinyme.co.nz is rated 4.58 based on 137 reviews