Toronto Tees Reviews

4.82 Rating 242 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Toronto Tees

About Toronto Tees: Toronto Tees is home of the 5 minute custom t-shirt. We can print your text, graphics, and photos on a shirt in 5 minutes. We also have Toronto's best prices on bulk orders. Please get in touch with us today.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-554-0052

Email:
joe@torontotees.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Toronto Tees ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

VERA ARAUJO
Verified Buyer
"Good job I will recommend you guys for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Angela Hovi
Verified Buyer
"TT has great, prompt online service, and my friend who I bought shirts for loved them! Would definitely recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Megan Thwaites
Verified Buyer
"The guys were super cooperative in getting my design on the shirt just right and I’m really happy with how it turned out :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nathalia Silva
Verified Buyer
"very great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Komiyama
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to use on the website. Tee was done in 5 minutes in store. Price was a bit ridiculous though. $50 for one print that I picked up in person. Not cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Corinne Ashley
Verified Buyer
"The tshirts are amazing! Quality of the shirt is very good and the printing is clean and vibrant. The kids are all wearing them with pride! Well done! I highly recommend your company for anyone needing tshirts!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Shirts were great, but "5 x L, 2 x M" became 5 x XL and 2 x S for some weird reason?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Saperia
Verified Buyer
"Always great, fast service! Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kersti Muzaffar
Verified Buyer
"Easy to customize online. Precise placing of design doesn't matter so much, because they can adjust it to fit nicely on the size of shirt they selected. In-store printing/pick-up was very fast. They did it on the spot so you can confirm where you wanted your design to be placed. T-shirt quality was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and friendly staff. They completed my order in less than 10 minuets. Will definitely recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"JAY was so helpful, creative and quick! I had a few ideas but he brought it all to life for me! Great quality for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and was impressed with the quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christina Guyton
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased many custom shirts from them and never once have I been disappointed with the quality of the printing or the quality of the shirts used. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Francois Lachance-Provencal
Verified Buyer
"Quick shipping, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hooman Ebrahimi
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy, awesome quality with even low resolution pictures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ted Jefferies
Verified Buyer
"Tee turned out great. Fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the whole process and was treated really well. I’ll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really simple process with fantastic service and a quality end result. My daughter was over the moon with her custom hoodie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Wilson
Verified Buyer
"The shirt arrived very quickly both times I have ordered and the shirt quality is great. The second time I ordered there was a small ripple on the bottom corner of the print, would have complained if in a more noticeable spot. Otherwsie great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toronto Tees is rated 4.82 based on 242 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This