Toronto Tees Reviews

4.81 Rating 279 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Toronto Tees

About Toronto Tees: Toronto Tees is home of the 5 minute custom t-shirt. We can print your text, graphics, and photos on a shirt in 5 minutes. We also have Toronto's best prices on bulk orders. Please get in touch with us today.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-554-0052

Email:
joe@torontotees.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Toronto Tees made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great place to get these done. Fast, friendly, smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"great experience, very happy with the end result :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website interface made the design process easy. The product was ready on time and of excellent quality. I'll use it again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I created a t-shirt design for my brother as a Christmas gift, he loved it. Great quality, prices, and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional, sweater came out exactly how I imagined. Looks and feels great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My choice for tee printing. Prices seem to be the best I could find locally, but I still found the charge to be slightly steep. Ran into some hiccups when the order was completed - I was not notified and I had to call in myself to check whether it was completed, then took a while to find the completed order. But the rep was very friendly and helpful. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the orders, good quality T-shirts. would be nice to know the price before purchasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and friendly staff. Will be back in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality work and fast. Thanks Toronto Tees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was handled smoothly, efficiently. Shirts look great, and are comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything came out perfect! And exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Shirts are good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The shirt was a hit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quality of product would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend Toronto Tees for anyone looking to customize their shirts. I ordered 10 custom t-shirts as gifts for x-mas and received them within a week of purchase. Their customer service went above and beyond. One shirt was the wrong size but they corrected the issue instantly and sent me the proper size within 2 days. They were very professional, super fast and the shirts came out amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond to help with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The designing was easy, the price was right and I recieved the end product promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tees were printed with a custom design in multi-colour and came out looking just as envisioned and delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Fast Shipping, great service. Would buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toronto Tees is rated 4.81 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support