Toronto Tees Reviews

4.81 Rating 254 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Toronto Tees

About Toronto Tees: Toronto Tees is home of the 5 minute custom t-shirt. We can print your text, graphics, and photos on a shirt in 5 minutes. We also have Toronto's best prices on bulk orders. Please get in touch with us today.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-554-0052

Email:
joe@torontotees.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Toronto Tees ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was the quickest and easiest order to place online. Service over the phone was excellent and to the point. The quality of the T-shirt was also amazing for such a short time frame. Nothing but great service and quality and I will definitely come back for another design! -Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast print. Great quality. Can't ask for anything more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very responsive, great finished product that they were able to create in a short turnaround time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a great experience with Toronto Tees. I placed my order online and picked it up at the store. It was super easy and fast and the service was great! I will definitely be using Toronto Tees again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products turned out great. Will be using you guys more often for gifting purposes! I just hope that in the future the digital art comes out a lot smoother next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a about 4-5 minutes to be greeted and acknowledged in the store, but otherwise a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I came in to create two custom shirt printings. The team is really hands on with the quality assurance of your print, giving advice on design colors/alignment/sizing etc. In and out in under 20 minutes. 10/10 would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used them many time in the past and have always been very happy with the product I have received. The base clothing they use is of high quality and the printing is of equally high quality. It stands up to the rigorous wear and tear of wearing the items a lot (which I tend to do). I just received my newest shirt in the mail and the finished product was even better than I could have hoped for! Their customer service is second to none. I had one design I noticed a spelling mistake in, so I contacted them right away and Joe couldn't have been nicer about changing it for me. I will definitely use them again the next time I need a custom design printed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Online custom t-shirt platform was easy to use! Staff were professional and turn around time was impressively quick. My only frustration was with quality of the actual print. If I had known the print would be as stiff as it was and become wrinkled I would have made the logo much smaller. For the money spent I expected higher quality from the print (the shirt itself was soft and well crafted)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful quality and fast service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a last minute inspiration for a birthday present. I found the right photo online, ordered the shirt online, and picked up the shirt quite quickly when I arrived at the shop. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good job I will recommend you guys for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TT has great, prompt online service, and my friend who I bought shirts for loved them! Would definitely recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The guys were super cooperative in getting my design on the shirt just right and I’m really happy with how it turned out :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really easy to use on the website. Tee was done in 5 minutes in store. Price was a bit ridiculous though. $50 for one print that I picked up in person. Not cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The tshirts are amazing! Quality of the shirt is very good and the printing is clean and vibrant. The kids are all wearing them with pride! Well done! I highly recommend your company for anyone needing tshirts!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shirts were great, but "5 x L, 2 x M" became 5 x XL and 2 x S for some weird reason?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great, fast service! Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Toronto Tees is rated 4.81 based on 254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This