Toronto Tees Reviews

4.83 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Toronto Tees

About Toronto Tees: Toronto Tees is home of the 5 minute custom t-shirt. We can print your text, graphics, and photos on a shirt in 5 minutes. We also have Toronto's best prices on bulk orders. Please get in touch with us today.

Visit Website

Phone:
416-554-0052

Email:
joe@torontotees.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Toronto Tees?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast service and friendly staff. They completed my order in less than 10 minuets. Will definitely recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"JAY was so helpful, creative and quick! I had a few ideas but he brought it all to life for me! Great quality for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and was impressed with the quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Guyton
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased many custom shirts from them and never once have I been disappointed with the quality of the printing or the quality of the shirts used. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francois Lachance-Provencal
Verified Buyer
"Quick shipping, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hooman Ebrahimi
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy, awesome quality with even low resolution pictures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ted Jefferies
Verified Buyer
"Tee turned out great. Fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the whole process and was treated really well. I’ll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really simple process with fantastic service and a quality end result. My daughter was over the moon with her custom hoodie."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Wilson
Verified Buyer
"The shirt arrived very quickly both times I have ordered and the shirt quality is great. The second time I ordered there was a small ripple on the bottom corner of the print, would have complained if in a more noticeable spot. Otherwsie great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Manser
Verified Buyer
"After putting off creating a design and ordering shirts for a friend's bachelor party, I turned to Toronto Tees for help. The website's online shirt design was fantastic. The staff were unbelievably promt, professional, and helpful with having my order completed on time. I couldn't have done it without them and any shirt I plan to create in the future will be from Toronto Tees! Thanks for going above and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
".z"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"order turned out great! Joe was able to produce our tees with a fast turn around time with prompt responses to questions via email and phone. Only issue was we got an excess of size smalls instead of XS, but he informed us of this beforehand, which we appreciated (this was more of a supplier error I believe). Thanks a bunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Greg Hills
Verified Buyer
"The quality of their printing is really good. The people at the store have taken the time to make suggestions on my custom orders so my shirts turn out better. The standard t-shirt that torontotees uses is very high quality. It's really soft and it holds its shape and size after many washings. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley Rainer
Verified Reviewer
"Cool shop, made my tee in 5 minutes. No stress. The guys were really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kiana Hurdle
Verified Buyer
"Print was significantly less vibrant than the source image, giving it a very nostalgic look - so not great, not terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Racism Design
Verified Buyer
"Great Experience will do it again real soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shannon Worona
Verified Buyer
"Make sure to get the design exactly how you like it before submitting it because it's hard to revise it after it's submitted. I suggest using the online tool still, though, because of the greater variety of fonts and other items you can add to the design. Due to some of the complications I had with the design, the owner personally called me to ensure I was satisfied with the product, which truly is amazing customer service. I'll definitely be back in a couple of months for my next work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily White
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a t-shirt last minute - it was delivered on time and was of great quality! I definitely would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toronto Tees is rated 4.83 based on 233 reviews