Traffic Self Drive Reviews

4.92 Rating 142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traffic Self Drive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Traffic Self Drive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 875047

Email:

info@trafficselfdrive.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Traffic Self Drive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick courteous,and professional,will use again
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Traffic for years and they always been very helpful and supply almost new vehicles. I have recommended them to people many times. The guys that deliver my vehicles are always polite and professional.
Posted 3 years ago
I live in Dubai, whenever I'm back in the UK I always use Traffic Self Drive. Very reliable and always on time and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a reliable service
Posted 3 years ago
... a reliable, easy, personable, trouble free, value for money, responsive, positive experience .. totally recommended
Posted 3 years ago
After a tiring journey I was extremely glad to be met in arrivals and shown to our car which was nearby. Within 5 minutes we were all sorted and ready to go. Our two girls safely fastened into their car seats which are provided for no extra charge. Even the car park charge was covered. We had a great holiday and then when we returned to Heathrow to fly back home the handover was equally straightforward. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use it again when we next fly into Heathrow.
Posted 3 years ago
Rented a car for a trip to Stonehenge with the family. Hassle free, friendly staff, International license is also accepted.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
I have a child and so it's handy to have someone meet us in arrivals with the car parked up on site. We are away in our hire car in no time. I use them every time I fly to Heathrow now.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service!, quick turnarounds and very reliable new vehicles. EPOSability ltd. highly recommend Traffic Self Drive. They are our one and only hire vehicle company.
Posted 3 years ago
What an extreme pleasure it is to be asked to review Traffic Self Drive. In every respect they exceed the service provided by the multinational car hire companies. I cannot add anything to the previous reviews of this local firm. We have never had any complaint about the car hire process. Way better than that, though, is that we have continually been amazed at the overall quality of the hire vehicle, the meet-and-greet at Heathrow, guidance in use of the car, free (to us) parking, meet-and-greet drop-off with a trolley for our luggage. We cannot think of any way in which Traffic Car Hire could improve. Stay small and stay good, guys!
.
We have been singing their praises to everyone we meet who is travelling to England as we can't speak highly enough of the service we received from them on the occasions we have hired one of their cars. Always superb, on time, friendly, professional, helpful and top quality cars - and not expensive, either. Our only regret is that it took ten years to find them for our car in our trips to England from Australia.

We send our best wishes for their well deserved future success.
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Traffic Self Drive twice on our trips to the UK. The level of service, quality of vehicles, price and inclusions have been excellent both times. After a previous unpleasant transaction with one of the major companies it is a pleasure to use a company that really cares about its customers
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Traffic Self Drive twice on our trips to the UK. The level of service, quality of vehicles, price and inclusions have been excellent both times. After a previous unpleasant transaction with one of the major companies it is a pleasure to use a company that really cares about its customers
Posted 4 years ago
To be met at the airport, with car a short walk away, and to be met again when I return the car to the airport is seriously important to me
Posted 4 years ago
Consistently at the top of their game. Traffic have always given us excellent service and delivered top value for money.
Phil and Sylvia
3 Lagoon Getaways, South Africa.
Posted 4 years ago
Great personal service. They beat the large companies hands down. We have booked with them twice and had an excellent experience both times. We ask for a small automatic and that's what we get, unlike the national firms that never have the car we ordered and try to make us pay extra for a bigger one. Our only wish is that they would open a branch in Birmingham, since we fly there in the summer (when direct flights are available from Toronto) and get big hassles from the car hire firms there. We will be booking with them again in January for sure.
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service from this company, really go out of their way to accomodate requests and meeting you in the terminal makes things so easy especially when travelling with children. Cannot recommend them more highly.
Posted 4 years ago
Top notch service as always. Very accommodating to a much later arrival time. Easy to contact and quick to respond.

The pick ups and drop offs are smooth and courteous. Will be booking again on my next trip.
Posted 4 years ago
Always great service - easy - right to and from airport or airport hotel, punctual, polite, professional.
We had a practically brand new car this time too
Wonderful
Have used them several times and will continue to do so
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, good cars, friendly staff
Posted 4 years ago
We have used these guy's for 4 visits to UK and cant fault the service or the cars, just perfect almost new or new cars always delivered at agreed place and time will definitely use again. Thanks guy's
Posted 4 years ago
Traffic Self Drive is rated 4.92 based on 142 reviews