TravelersXC Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TravelersXC

How would you rate TravelersXC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Thank you for the wonderful experience! TravelersXC is definitely recommended by me.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about TravelersXC in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Thank you for the wonderful experience! TravelersXC is definitely recommended by me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really enjoyed the program with TravelersXC. Look forward to 2018!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wow thanks travelersxc for your hard work and dedication to my account! I really appreciate all your hard work. "
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a company that is really helping people every single day and it's exciting to be part of it. Management is firmly committed to helping people served and employees to do their best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful company, staff and program. Took no time at all for this to be complete. Absolutely love the results. Talk to you guys soon!!! "
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for the wonderful experience in renting out my time. I really appreciate it. Thank you for all your work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you TravelersXC for renting out my weeks. You made the whole process simple and I am now enjoying my rental money!! Cant wait to talk in January for the 2018 time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THANKS TRAVELERSXC FOR RENTING MY TIMESHARE!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The reps along with customer service have helped me through every aspect of this process. IT IS AMAZING."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They allowed me to make money back on my timeshare. Took a huge burden off of my shoulders. GREAT company"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Travelersxc got me a great deal in Vegas for the mcgregor Mayweather fight. Great deal! Highly recommenced to everyone i know."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ramona Walker
Unverified Reviewer
"thank you travelers exchange club for renting my timeshare! i will refer everyone i know to you guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Judith Mathew
Verified Reviewer
"Travelersxc has first star rooms at discounted rates. They are my first choice when i am booking for company events."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rented my timeshare out in a couple months. Im new to vacation ownership. It was nice to learn more about the benefits of being an owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rented my timeshare out in a couple months. Im new to vacation ownership. It was nice to learn more about the benefits of being an owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rented my extra week for me in 3 months. Easy process helpful staff. Highly recommended. Ill be back next year if i cant use my week again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Rented my extra week for me in 3 months. Easy process helpful staff. Highly recommended. Ill be back next year if i cant use my week again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TravelersXC is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews