www.traveljunction.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend www.traveljunction.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.traveljunction.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 30th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 30th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 30th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 29th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 29th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 29th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
www.traveljunction.co.uk 1 star review on 29th May 2020
Juan joan Gonzalez duenas
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Compañía engañosa y fraudulenta
Posted 1 day ago
Estafadores no son una compañía legal
Posted 2 days ago
Estafadores cuando me van a devolver mis 534 usd que me descontaron de mi cuenta de banco y no me responden mis email ni mis mensajes
Posted 2 days ago
I need my money back to my account and I have sent you more than 200 emails and messages and nothing that you answer ... they play with people's money and this will one day come out somewhere ... I ask them to send you a fax to my bank so that my 534 can be forwarded to my account and you will be disinterested until when
Posted 2 days ago
Devuelvan mi dinero ladrones,estafadores
Posted 3 days ago
Una compañía fraudulenta ojo es engañosa me tienen mi dinero retenido en el banco y no e recibido ni copia del pasaje y ni sean puesto en contacto conmigo..no compren pasajes con ellos mediante jetcost
Posted 3 days ago
The book you a ticket, and ask you to pay more money, they will not give you refund so you get screwed
Posted 3 weeks ago
The booking was quick and simple. Highly recommends
Posted 1 month ago
Travel junction gives great customer service and competitively priced flights.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Customer care of the highest possible level
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing from start to finish. Thanks so much Travel junction for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Always use Traveljunction. Great deals for my family trip to Johannesburg.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Traveljunction - You are fantastic! Thanks again to Andy for excellent work.
Posted 1 month ago
Traveljunction customer service has been…Outstanding going above and beyond thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Will never book with anyone else - Massive service by Travel junction team.
Posted 1 month ago
5 Star customer service by Traveljunction brilliant experience..
Posted 1 month ago
Good, helpful and supportive . I would have been lost without Gavin and team. Excellent work by Traveljunction.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, helpful and supportive . I would have been lost without Gavin and team. Excellent work by Traveljunction.
Posted 1 month ago
Traveljunction is the way to go save money on flight prices. Very easy booking. Helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
www.traveljunction.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 126 reviews