New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered shoes, brilliant price arrived in three days.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick free delivery, good quality shoes
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent price, fast delivery that I could track. What's not to like!
Posted 3 years ago
It is for xmas present but found good service thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Quick fast service .perfect description great price
Posted 3 years ago
My delivery was on time and it wasn’t damaged so it was well looked after
Posted 3 years ago
Easy purchase and quick delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery ,just what I ordered thank you no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and it was a good price for my item.
Posted 3 years ago
really good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, amazing prices and speedy quick delivery. Brilliant x
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest place online and boots arrived within a few days.
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived promptly and was pleased with the competitive pricing.
Posted 3 years ago
Well I ordered the shoes over a week ago. Money left my account and I even got an order confirmation email. I had been waiting for 6 days before I found out that the money had gone back into my account as a refund. Yet I had neither cancelled my order nor had I received the shoes and returned them. tReds just cancelled my order without telling me
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Rowan,

We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue. I have checked your order details and I can see that we have sent a couple of emails to you in regards to your order. Please can we check whether our emails have gone into your spam/junk folder by mistake? If you're still interested in purchasing the shoes then please email us at sales@treds.co.uk and our customer service team will be happy to assist with your order.

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 2 years ago
Great product good delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly the boots I was looking for .. so comfortable warm well made .. may have to buy them in black too !
Posted 3 years ago
Link to Royal Mail tracker not opening, not received goods yet , no e mail to say anything is on its way. May be because you’re using snail mail Royal Mail. Managed to track parcel via opening Royal Mail tracker app and manually using number, parcel has been in Romford since Wednesday no movement I want my slippers.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Denyse, Thank you for getting in touch and we are very sorry to hear of this. Our couriers may be experiencing some light delays this week due to a busy Black Friday and Cyber Monday weekend. I have checked the tracking details for your parcel which shows that it is out for delivery today. I can also see that we have sent a couple of emails to you and we would like to apologise if these have gone into your spam/junk folder by mistake. We hope this information helps, however, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards, tReds
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and very quick delivery
(¯`·. .ஜ۩۞۩ஜ. .·´¯)THANK YOU (¯`·. .ஜ۩۞۩ஜ. .·´¯)
Posted 3 years ago
easy to order quick delivery happy with purchase
Posted 3 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews