New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality product efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
True to size and picture excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient service, kept well informed on order progress.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection and super fast delivery and very competitive on price ,
Posted 3 years ago
very good service good price and quality product
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service! Recently bought a light up heely for my daughter for Christmas, delivery was quick and I can’t wait to see her face when she gets it.
Posted 3 years ago
Service very quick. Good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Staff very helpful and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedily and securely delivered - at the best price around. Fantastic product
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and very easy to return my unwanted item. I would definitely shop online or in store again.
Posted 3 years ago
After ordering and putting in all my bank details, I was only then told that the item was out of stocobb
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and quick delivery! Really pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery way before expectations!!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, liked the Amazon quick payment method, delivered as promised
Posted 3 years ago
This is the third time that I have tried to purchase an item from this company. The website indicates that it is in stock but then I get an e-mail saying that it isn't and the order is cancelled. Then they send you spam about their products.
Posted 3 years ago
We aim to keep issues like this to a minimum so I do apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused. I can see that at the time your order was placed our system was showing that one of our stores had the final pair in stock, however they could not locate these when packing your order. Our warehouse team have therefore conducted a search throughout all of our stores and unfortunately, these could not be located and so a refund has been issued. Our system sometimes experiences slight delays in displaying these items as out of stock on our website when one of our stores sells the last pair. So I am very sorry that you have experienced this issue. It is something we are working hard to improve and our stores carry out regular stock takes to ensure our system is kept up to date. If there is any other item you would like to order in the future if you'd like to call our team will be happy to check the stock before you place an order so this does not happen again. Kind Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Great service delivery very quick loved ugg boots but to small need to go a size up order again in new year
Posted 3 years ago
Easy online ordering and reasonably quick delivery. Be aware confirmation email can sometimes go into spam folder which confused me initially.
Posted 3 years ago
got my shoes cheap and quick
Posted 3 years ago
Great service & speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Comfy, warm And fashionable. boots. Perfect winter boots. Arrived in good time and condition
Posted 3 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews