New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery and lush product!!
Posted 3 years ago
I brought a pair of sketcher boots two years ago and I now use my old ones to walk my dogs, so it’s great to have a new pair to wear out. Thank you tReds πŸ’‹
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent website, service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Great fast efficient service. Great quality goods also. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
The whole experience was easy and quick
Posted 3 years ago
great offer and quick delivery cant fault it.
Posted 3 years ago
A jacket that my son wanted for Christmas offered a 25% discount recently, so we got the coat he wanted with money off!
Posted 3 years ago
Delivering on time
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome shoes, fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
great value, really fast delivery, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Love the Hey Dudes range have bought 5 pairs from tReds love this shop
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service from assistant (Annie?) . Went out of her way to find alternative as product not available in right size , went to store room to find alternative, advised us of our options, rang another store. Sorted it all out. Well done.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a pair of black Superdry pumps and received an empty box. I did eventually receive what I ordered but I'm baffled as to how it went wrong to start with. The customer service advisor was apologetic and resolved issue but this really shouldn't have happened.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy,ordered on line ,2 days laters I received my shoes
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong item received
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Benjamin, We are very sorry to hear of this issue. We have tried contacting you via email because we would like to rectify this problem as soon as possible. Please can you contact our customer service team at your earliest convenience so that we can try to help resolve this for you? Kind Regards, tReds
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service quick delivery fantastic price. Absolutely love me boots 😍
Posted 3 years ago
it was delivered very quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and received order promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews