Tremor Audio Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tremor Audio
Read Tremor Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

09-9742289

Email:

Sales@tremoraudio.co.nz

Location:

24B Atkinson Ave Otahuhu Auckland

Write Your review

Tell us how Tremor Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot recommend Tremor Audio enough, great communication and excellent customer service!
Even delivered me the products in person, made sure i was happy and everything was working as it should.
I will certainly head back there to shop again!
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived incredibly quickly and very satisfied with the product. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and great quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still haven't received it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the purchase, excellent service and very prompt response from Colin
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Initially the online discount code wouldn't apply. I tried calling but no one answered. I received a call back within 5 minutes and had the discount applied to the product which was delivered with no delay.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very happy with the product and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and great value.
Posted 2 months ago
very nice 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with purchase. Highly recommend the best in town!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great prices and the staff quick to answer any questions . Rung me when I sent question on line. Thank you I've bought 2 items now I am very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
great deals on top of great prices. Lacking in a few brands guess that's normal. Fast processing and delivery. With the ability to zip pay. Could include a few more zip pay type options. Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good customer service, had an issue with the guitar and sorted the next day, highly recommended!!
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve brought twice now from this store and the delivery has always been super fast. Their prices are really reasonable too, normally cheaper then most music stores. Highly recommend Tremor Audio.
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou, I am impressed. Great deals
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, super fast delivery. Would definatly shop here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Colin for the excellent service and good communication,guitar arrived(9th Sept) in great condition.
Posted 4 months ago
I had trouble with sending my order through, so I emailed and got a response right away from Colin Zhou who helped me right away, I'm so grateful for his help. Thanks so much, and within 2 days I got my 🎸 Awesome help so my next buy is going to be a bass guitar. Thanks again.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to deal with and fast. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for a good service!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Tremor Audio is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews