Tremor Audio Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tremor Audio
Read Tremor Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

09-9742289

Email:

Sales@tremoraudio.co.nz

Location:

24B Atkinson Ave Otahuhu Auckland

Write Your review

Tell us how Tremor Audio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service great prices and the staff quick to answer any questions . Rung me when I sent question on line. Thank you I've bought 2 items now I am very impressed
Posted 12 hours ago
great deals on top of great prices. Lacking in a few brands guess that's normal. Fast processing and delivery. With the ability to zip pay. Could include a few more zip pay type options. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and good customer service, had an issue with the guitar and sorted the next day, highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve brought twice now from this store and the delivery has always been super fast. Their prices are really reasonable too, normally cheaper then most music stores. Highly recommend Tremor Audio.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou, I am impressed. Great deals
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, super fast delivery. Would definatly shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Colin for the excellent service and good communication,guitar arrived(9th Sept) in great condition.
Posted 1 month ago
I had trouble with sending my order through, so I emailed and got a response right away from Colin Zhou who helped me right away, I'm so grateful for his help. Thanks so much, and within 2 days I got my 🎸 Awesome help so my next buy is going to be a bass guitar. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to deal with and fast. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a good service!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is fantastic. Communication has been exceptional and fast. Delivery was faster than expected. Overall I will happily continue to use tremoraudio and definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice. Super quick response. Will shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Customer Service,Thanks Collin for the arrangement and patience. Would definitely come back again if I need some equipment in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great contact and fast processing and shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing purchase. Great customer support to get item quickly sent down to Wellington, even during a lock down. Big thanks guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products, great prices, definitely shop with you again
Posted 1 month ago
I love this Shop! Colin is always helpful! He managed to order for me the Fender Duo-Sonic (Capri Orange)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Even better prices
Posted 3 months ago
Cheap and Easy. One happy customer here
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service over the phone and very quick delivery to Wellington.
Posted 3 months ago
Tremor Audio is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews