True North Granola Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend True North Granola
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have found all of your products I've purchased of top notch quality and by buying bulk you also get very good quantity for your money!"
Posted 3 days ago
James, thanks so very much for your kind review. We enjoy working with you as our customer and appreciate your time in writing this review.
Best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm utterly addicted to Go Nuts Granola, which I first tasted in Vermont at my local co-op. I've been ordering it online since returning to Ohio, and it never fails to arrive fresh and crunchy, as delicious a bite as my very first. I just tried the Oatmeal chocolate chip cookie mix (truth be told, I ordered it to fill out an order within my shipping fee). They're incredible! I brought the first batch to work, and they disappeared instantly. Next time, they're all for us."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia, it's been wonderful working with you over and over and we so appreciate your taking the time to write this review. Go Nuts was our "first born" granola and most of the time it is my favorite, too.
Best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 3 days ago
"I order in bulk because I love True North granola. My favorite is the ginger! Thank you for making such an excellent product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Margaret,
We appreciate your kind words and continue to love what we do--making a quality granola that makes others happy. Thank you for being such a wonderful customer to work with.
Best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 3 days ago
"The granola from True North is top notch. High quality ingredients, not too much sweetness, and it arrives within a couple of days of being ordered. We especially love the Granola Blues and the Coconut/Chocolate granolas."
Posted 2 weeks ago
You've been such a wonderful customer, Linda, and we always enjoy hearing from you. Thanks so much for making True North Granola the company it is.
Very best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 3 days ago
"LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GRANOLA!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your trust in us, Patty. We greatly enjoy having you as such a dedicated customer. Be well. Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous granola which I ordered the day before you sent an email offering a 10% discount. I'm sure you hadn't gotten the offer out over email yet, but you should have honored it. Next time I'll wait till there's another offer."
Posted 4 weeks ago
So glad you made us aware of your concern, Joanne. As you know, I credited your account the 10% discount. In that we send promos each month, often during the first 10 days, it's difficult to keep up with who has ordered what and when. We're always open to requests and feedback and thank you for doing so. Best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"True North Granola is a great company to purchase granola from. The granola is fresh when opened and they offer a great variety of granola and sizes to purchase from. I recommend True North Granola to anyone who is looking for a great product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Linda, you've been a loyal customer for quite some time, now, and we so appreciate that. Look for promos each month and I wish you all the best.
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love True North Granola! I have it every morning with Greek yogurt and fresh fruit."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jen, So glad we figured out the shipping with your married name. Hope it continues to work smoothly and thank you for being such a great customer.

Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love your products. The selection of flavors makes it hard to decide. I have been ordering online and its quick. Thanks keep it up ✌"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your great review, Bill. We enjoy having you as our repeated customer and hope that our products continue to meet your needs. Please let us know if you ever think of a new flavor for us to try.
Best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are passionate devourers of Truth North granola. At our place you’ll find it sprinkled on top of breakfast cereal or oatmeal, layered in fruit and yogurt parfaits and mostly just gobbled by the handful. Unfailingly delicious. Thank you for this product—we couldn’t last a day without it. Janis and Rosie"
Posted 1 month ago
Janis, we are so very happy to have you and Rosie in our lives, and hope we get to see each other again at the Marlboro Music Festival this summer. Very best wishes to you and Rosie, always.

Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have had multiple types of granola from True North Granola and found them to be fresh and flavorful. My favorite by far is Nutty, No Grainer. This nut and seed mix is lightly seasoned, lightly sweetened and very fresh tasting. Their deliveries are swift and their service is what you would expect from a small business which values their customers."
Posted 1 month ago
And we value you as our customer, Alicia. It means so very much to us. Please keep us posted on how things go in regard to our products, and never hesitate to ask questions or make suggestions.
Very best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My whole family loves the flavors and eats it in yogurt or as a snack"
Posted 1 month ago
So glad to hear the family is involved with our granola, too. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, Lloyd.

Best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This granola is the best I’ve ever tasted."
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing this, Lynda. Thanks much for taking the time to let us know this and we hope we are able to continue to meet your needs.
Best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love True North Granola. All others pale in comparison. I eat True North Granola almost every day, as a meal replacement with Yogurt and Honey, or as a snack. My favorites are the Maple-Vanilla and the Ginger granola. When I'm running low I panic a little, but then I remember how fast they ship! Keep up the great work Ingrid and Franklin!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Tom , for your very kind review. We have enjoyed reconnecting with your family these past several years. It's been such a meaningful connection, especially knowing we grew up in the same city, with our families like families to one another. We thank you for being such a loyal and dedicated consumer of True North Granolas. Our very best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Don’t buy or make any other granola. Love my no Grainer."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Cynthia. So glad you are enjoying one of our Paleo products. We love it too.

Very best wishes,
Ingrid
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simply, the best granola I have ever enjoyed. The product is of exceptional quality. The staff, who are rightly proud of all their selections, provide superior Customer Service."
Posted 1 month ago
Frank, Thanks so very much for supporting True North Granola so regularly. We greatly appreciate your kind words and always look forward to hearing from you. Very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 3 days ago
"We first found True North Granola at SOWA open market years ago. My husband is hooked on the Go Nuts granola. He eats it every morning on his yogurt and fruit! We have a bulk bag in the freezer so we never run out!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't like the postage fee but your service is outstanding and your products are as well."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Holly,
We do wish we could do something different about postage, too, but the cost with any of our carriers (USPS, UPS, FedEX) has risen so much and it is prohibitive for us to ship free, except for orders over $75. Thanks much for providing this feedback, and for being such a great customer.
Ingrid
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a compilation score. My daughter seems addicted to the chocolate 5🌟, likewise my fave is ginger 5⭐️, my wife likes the no grainer 5⭐️, but I am not crazy about the coconut...seems to me to not have enough coconut or chocolate 3⭐️, so it would be more like 4.5 overall. I suggest a toasted coconut with toasted almonds and peanut or almond butter."
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE True North Granola! The granola flavors and combinations are really good and the cookie mix is wonderful! The ordering and delivery are easy and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
True North Granola is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support