True North Granola Reviews

4.98 Rating 258 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend True North Granola
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read True North Granola Reviews
True North Granola 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Shelley Amen
True North Granola 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Hannah Rinehardt
True North Granola 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Melo
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go
Nuts
Granola
It’s very good
It Just doesn’t last long enough !
I have to keep it away from the children !

Always good
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking your time to share your feedback, John. It means a lot to us. Glad your children have discovered Go Nuts, too. It probably makes us happier than you, but I suspect not!! Take care and keep feeding your children healthy foods. Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Super yummy!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maureen, Thanks so very much for your review and we're very happy to have you as a customer. So glad you like our products. Very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Seriously the best but granola I've ever eaten. At this point I've tried all the flavors, and these folks just don't miss.
Posted 2 months ago
Seriously, Alex, we are so very grateful to you for being such a loyal customer for a long time, now. It means a great deal to us, and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. They mean a lot to us, too. Very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
We love True North. We discovered it early on during the pandemic and order them for ourselves and our college freshman daughter who is starting school away from home in this awful time period. What great, delicious products and personal and reliable customer service. We are grateful so grateful for a comforting silver lining during the pandemic. We are fans forever.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Maria, I thank you for your amazingly wonderful review. Hope your daughter is safe in Texas and doing well so far. I'm sure you miss her a great deal. You are an example of the silver linings our customers have brought us. We send our very best wishes to you and your family for your good health. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, great product!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dean, So glad to read your review and thank you very much for taking the time to write it. We're also very happy you like our products, too. Take good care and be well. Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the gluten free granola, specifically the coconut ginger (my favorite) and maple vanilla. I usually make my own granola, but True North's is consistently good, and I like supporting this family business, which has excellent customer service by the way!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Toni, We are so very grateful that you have chosen to support our small business. It means a great deal to us. Coconut rises to the top of one of my favorites, too, although like with children, they are all my favorites! Be well and take good care, With gratitude for your wonderful support, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Hands-down the best granola our family has had. We particularly love Nutty No-grainer. Delicious and nutritious.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jeff and Teasha and girls! So wonderful to hear from you, and thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts about our Nutty No Grainer product. I know this has been your family favorite for a long time and we are so grateful for your support for our small business. Hope everyone is doing well and staying healthy. Very best wishes and love to all, Ingrid and Franklin
Posted 1 month ago
I love this chocolate...not real sweet, not overly chocolate...I mix it in my coffee yogurt and it's delish.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Alison, Thanks so very much for your review, and for sharing this great way to eat our Choco Granola. Coffee is actually my favorite yogurt flavor, too, if not for just the plain varieties. What could be better paired that chocolate and coffee, right? Your review means a great deal to us and thank you for taking the time to write it. Be well and take good care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Their products are delicious and healthy. It is hard to find granola in grocery stores that are low in sugar. And the owners are sincere and helpful. True North Granola gets a 10 out of 10 from me!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sally, Your review is so wonderful, and I want to thank you for taking the time to write it. It means a great deal to us. We also try to eat as healthily as we can ( sometimes there's a little oops!) and making foods that are healthy for others is a very important aspect of our mission. So glad it meets your needs, too. Take good care and be well, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a fan of True North Granola since my first taste 16 years ago. Not only is the product tasty, healthy and just plain wonderful as breakfast or a snack but, the people there are more than just employees at a company. They become friends. I receive recipes, personal notes and samples with every order. I feel like more than just a customer with a numbered "filled by #n" slip in the box. They really care about your order and the quality of your items.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Lynn (Sunny, as I first learned), It's difficult to remember that we've been connected so long, from your days as an Inn-Keeper to now as a retired member of our loyal customer base. I am so very grateful for having first met you in Maryland at the Inn-Keepers' Association event that long ago. I hope you are continuing to be well, and send very best wishes for your good health, to you and your family. Take good care and with gratitude, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Always great taste, consistent high quality and fast shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom, Thanks so very much for leaving this wonderful review. It means a lot to you. We are so grateful to have you as a loyal and continuing customer, and send very best wishes for good health to you and your family, and your Mom whom we love so much. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Very Best less sweet Super Fresh awesome tasting small batch Granola, just keep it coming and everyone stays happy! Great people, great flavors, Small = Beautiful... Go there...
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! What a review, James, and thank you so very much for taking the time to write it. It means a great deal to us, and if there is anything else we can create to make you even happier with our products, we'll consider it, for sure. Just let us know. Sending very best wishes to you and your family for your good health. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic granola!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Doug, Thank you very much for leaving this review, and for taking your time to write it. We are very grateful for it. It's been great connecting via telephone recently, too. Sending very best wishes for good health to you and your family. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Always fresh and great tasting. Dried fruits are awesome and super yummy. Always shipped super quick and love the personal touch of hand written notes on orders. Sweet family business I love to support.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Will, Thanks so very much for leaving us this wonderful review. We so appreciate it and also appreciate your continuing support for our small business. Hope you and your family are all well, and will remain so. Very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
We used to make our own granola but then my daughters brought home some True North Granola. We so enjoyed it that we tried several flavors and became a monthly customer.
If you’re in doubt, take my advice and try this granola. You won’t regret it!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Elaine, Thank you for this lovely review and for taking the time to write it. It means a great deal to us and we always look forward to hearing from you. Very best wishes to you and your family and wishing you all safety and good health in 2021. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
The granola is delicious and very responsibly made by friendly, dedicated staff and purposeful owners. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello David, Thank you so very much for taking your time to share your thoughts about our products. I love your choice of descriptors--you've captured us so well. Wishing you and your family a safe and healthy 2021! Very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
Friends introduced us to True North Granola a few years ago, and it has been a mainstay in our household ever since. We not only eat it for breakfast, but it makes great snacks and is great for baking.
Frank, Ingrid, and the other staff are the best to work with. I love the personal notes that are always included. and I have am building up a supply of mini "gluten free", complimentary packets that are sent with my repeated online orders...awaiting to be given to my niece, for when I can finally see her!
Our granola deliveries always come in a timely fashion however, I look forward to the day when I can drive the short hour trip to pick up my order and meet these great folks in person.
Thank you for all you do.

Patti-Easthampton, MA
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Patti, Thanks so very much for leaving such a fantastic review of our products. We, too, hope that the day will come when you can make the drive to visit us in our shop and we can show you around. You are very inventive in saving the samples for your niece! Sending you and your family our wishes for a safe and healthy New Year! I guess we all need a new year right about now, right? Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
my absolute favorite granola brand! I love the maple flavored granola but somehow even better than the granola is the wonderful people at True North Granola who always include a personal note in each of my orders and are the kindest souls you'll ever meet at a farmer's market (which is saying something because everyone is nice at a farmer's market!!!!)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Zach, So nice to have watched you grow up eating the granola that your parents first discovered so many years ago. Thank you for releasing your parents from the onus of supplying you with granola and for your personal orders from TNG!! We so appreciate hearing from you directly. Sending gratitude to you for your very kind words and for taking the time to share with us. Be well and take good care, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
This is, in my opinion, the best granola in the world. Not too sweet, top quality ingredients, and delicious!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Linda, Thanks so very much for sharing your kind words about our granola, and for taking the time to write them. You've been a customer for so many years and we truly appreciate your continuing support for our small business. Sending our wishes for your good health and safety in 2021. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
We LOVE the Nutty No Grainer True North granola which is not overly sweet, completely full of a variety of nuts & grains. NO PEANUTS! Just good nuts & grains. It's hard to stop munching on it. I use it on cereal, salads, breads, etc. I have tried other varieties but enjoy the Nutty No Grainer best. I purchase 10 pounds then divide it into quart bags to put in freezer. It lasts us about a year IF I DON'T MUNCH ON IT TOO OFTEN. Best I've ever eaten & such friendly accommodating staff. I will not allow myself to run out of Nutty No Grainer.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anita, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this amazing review of our Nutty No Grainer product. We so appreciate it and means a great deal to us. The difference in this product from our other traditional granolas is that it actually has no grains in it--just nuts and seeds baked with maple syrup and coconut oil. It can become quite addicting, and your strategy sounds perfect. Yes, it does keep well in the freezer, too, and I'm glad you discovered that. Sending you our wishes for your health and safety in 2021. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
True North Granola is rated 4.98 based on 258 reviews