True North Granola Reviews

5.0 Rating 518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend True North Granola
5.0
Based on 518 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read True North Granola Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I live with Type 2 diabetes and I ordered the chocolate granola and noticed I feel full after a bowl of the granola. It also helps keep me full longer than other foods. I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the granola, every flavor is very tasty 10 out of 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best Granola there is! We have been receiving TNG for several years now and when we run out it, there are sad mornings at our house. TNG is better than any other granola at the grocers or the natural foods stores. We always get the Go Nuts in the 5 lb. bag so that we will have lots on hand. It goes fast. It is loaded with pecans and almonds. The best part of the granola is that it is NOT loaded with sugar. Most others are and we love that we can add unsweetened yogurt, fresh fruit and(if we want sweet) a little agave syrup and have a delicious breakfast. We are on a subscription plan so we don't have to worry about running out. I can't recommend it enough. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Debra, thank you for your very kind review. We so appreciate your thoughts and that you took so much time to share them. We have enjoyed working with you for so many years. Hope you and your family are well. Sending our very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 2 days ago
We have been enjoying Go Nuts granola for a long time. It is delicious, healthy and a thoughtful combination of ingredients. True North's service and shipping are exceptional. Can't say enough about both quality and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Bernard, thank you so very much for taking the time to write this review. It means a great deal to us. Go Nuts has been THE favorite granola for nearly 18 years now. It's amazing that it has kept its place as #1 in our product lineup. Thank you so very much for being such a long-time loyal customer. Hope all is well with you and your family. Sending our deepest gratitude. Ingrid, Owner
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought Nutty no Gainer granola for probably 10 years at least. I remember my first bag was from the Quecher fall craft show at the Quechee Club. I have turned it on to many of my friends. Please do not mess with what is not broken. Love it....everyday with berries and yogurt. Thank you both for your hard work. Patty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Patty, it's truly amazing that you found us at the Quechee event so long ago. Thank you so very much for being such a long-term and loyal customer, and especially for loving our Nutty No Grainer products. We so appreciate that you have also referred friends to our products. That means a lot to us, too. We also appreciate that you took the time to write this review. Hoping all is well with you and your family. Sending our very best wishes, Ingrid, Owner
Posted 5 days ago
My very Nigerian husband is very obsessed with your Very Nutty blend. I love the sweet crunch of adding the Vanilla Maple to all of my snacks and deserts. Hubby asked me to buy next order in bulk- we're hooked!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Krissi, We are very happy to hear this about your husband's love of our Nutty No Grainer. Thank you for sharing and we'll definitely have plenty of bags in bulk the next time you order. Please send our deepest regards to your husband, as well. Best wishes to all, Ingrid, Owner, True North Granola
Posted 1 week ago
I love True North granola! I recently found out I have diabetes and haven’t been able to find low sugar granola to have with yogurt. After researching online, I found True North and tried Nutty No Grainer and First Date. Both are delicious and low sugar, I will be ordering more! K Sullivan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kathryn, thank you so very much for your great review. We are sorry to learn you have been diagnosed diabetic, and happy we can help you find healthy, low-sugar products. We look forward to connecting with you in the future, and send you very best wishes. Ingrid
Posted 1 week ago
I love the Go Nuts granola! We have tried other ‘small batch’ brands but they don’t match the mix of ingredients and depth of flavor. And the customer service is stellar! Thank you, True North. You’re the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy, thank you so very much for your kind words. We love how you describe our products and explain why you love the Go Nuts. Next to First Date Granola, Go Nuts is our biggest seller. Thank you so much for your kindness, and for taking the time to write to us. Sending you and your family our very best wishes. Ingrid
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t find adequate words to express how delicious Nutty No-Grainer is. It’s our favorite out of all True North makes. Good on so many things & hard to stop eating right out of the bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased True North Granola as a Father's Day Gift and my dad was thrilled. He was very impressed with the presentation and the extra samplers that were included. He has told me numerous times that the flavor is very good and asked me where I found True North Granola. The product is exceptional. I was impressed with the speedy shipment.
True North Granola 5 star review on 2nd July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A huge fan of Maple Vanilla granola from True North Granola drives me to shout it from the rooftops and anywhere else I can! I boast and share samples with friends and families to get them hooked on the low-sugar recipe, and then it's maple syrup, crunchy goodness of this delectable!! The personal notes with every 3 lbs bag I order feel like I have friends in far places!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Diana, thank you so very much for your kind and gracious review, and for promoting us through an online article last week, too. You are incredibly kind and gracious and your words mean so very much to us. We have known each other through your work and ours for such a long time and it's wonderful to have made such a wonderful friendship through our respective work. Be well and take good care of yourself. Ingrid
Posted 2 weeks ago
They’re the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Michael. So appreciate your kind words. Ingrid
Posted 3 weeks ago
We eat granola blues and coconut granola nearly every day. They have top notch ingredients and are so good! I am a personal fan of the Belgian chocolate chunks in the coconut granola.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made the strawberry rhubarb recipe with Maple Vanilla Granola. Came out great! I actually like chilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Bill. So glad this recipe worked for you. Sending you are very best wishes, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Best granolas I've ever been able to find. Also loved by relatives, who like to take it camping. It's a great part of every breakfast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so very much, Greg. So appreciate your comments. Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
My favorite all time granola! Not too sweet, and perfectl;y blended flavors... and best of all they're really wonderful people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This granola is delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tim, Thanks so very much for your kind review. It means a lot to us. We appreciate your support for our small business. Take care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
High quality ingredients, crisp until you add milk, not overly sweet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Liza. We are so appreciative of your support for our small business. Take good care, Ingrid
Posted 1 month ago
Every granola flavor we've tried has been excellent! My husband's favorite is the Maple Vanilla, and I am a huge fan of the Nutty No Grainer. Thanks for such healthy, nonsugary, and delicious products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Katharine, thank you so very much for this very kind review. We are so happy we have been able to meet your needs, and so appreciative of your support for our small business. Sending best wishes to you and your family. Ingrid
Posted 2 months ago
I pretty much eat the First Date low sugar cereal every day w/ my plain yoghurt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
True North Granola is rated 5.0 based on 518 reviews