Tshirtfella Reviews

4.7 Rating 358 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
4.7
Based on 358 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Tshirtfella Reviews

About Tshirtfella:

T-shirt Design Marketplace for POD Entrepreneurs

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tshirtfella made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Adam and his team are not only EXCELLENT designers, but they are also incredible people that are invested in your success ... in MERCH and in life. I have sold over 12,000 shirts on Amazon and his designs have been a huge portion of those sales. His team delivers fresh ideas and incredible illustrations. You can't go wrong with Tshirtfella!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found his graphic designs to be high quality and relevant to what I am looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice graphics and good part is the way they come all sorted in folders and in different formats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic designer with unique and unusual designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Adam for months now on custom design batches. He is incredibly pleasant to work with, always so kind and generous with revisions to ensure I am happy. The designs are always top notch! I also regularly purchase from the Tshirtfella store, and have had a number of designs become regular sellers. I am seeing a significant improvement in my PoD business since working with Adam and his team. I cannot recommend him enough! Thank you Adam!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very fine art graphic packs for sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent designs customer service is fantastic I had a problem with accessing the designs and they were awesome in helping me. Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Full of fresh designs for any pocketbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice graphics, fast responses to questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service! Very nice illustrations. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been impressed by the prompt response to issues. I am still having problems getting email response for build designs. However, I am pleased with the quality and immediate response to my issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great clear graphics, just what I was looking for... Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great designs at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm currently working on 100 advanced designs with Adam and his team for the first time, and I've had a tremendously positive experience. The designs come out looking wonderful, and if anything isn't what I envisioned, he is always happy to offer revisions until I'm completely satisfied. The level of customer service is outstanding, the design quality is phenomenal, and the prices are affordable, given the level of detail they commit to. I can't recommend Tshirtfella enough to both new and established Print on Demand sellers. A+ all around! Additionally, the online store is fantastic, and I've found many gems there. It's absolutely worth $10 a month for access. If you're on the fence, give Tshirtfella a try -- you won't be disappointed. Thank you so much Adam, and your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great yet simple designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love. love, love the designs. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the price is very expensive of the designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good designs and artwork. Some of the messaging in the designs is a bit elementary, like the wording can be a bit awkward. Still definitely worth an occasional purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything so perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.7 based on 358 reviews