Tshirtfella Reviews

4.65 Rating 145 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Great customer service, awesome designs. Adam and his team doing always good job and trying to make our Merch journey easier. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very great T-shirt designer, always excited to get new shirts from him. If there is ever a problem the team makes sure to fix it promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The designs are great! Love the ease of picking them out and purchasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome Designer!!! Very Talented and Professional. Great communication Quick delivery. Will continue to use for my intriquer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Site is very glitchy and laggy. After signing up to be a member, my account was canceled after one or two days for whatever reason. Don’t plan on renewing my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good work at a reasonable rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't mean to be critical, but I've sent in 2 emails regarding my custom design request but have not heard back yet. It is not my intention to leave a rating/review at this moment, I'm hoping I could remove or edit my review later on. I understand sometimes life can get quite busy, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive to questions and the designs are fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only been here for a few days, and so far, it's been good. Not used to how it works with when you upload new designs yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam and his team are the best in this business. he es not a designer but a pure graphic artist. love his work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great designs that sell extremely well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Apparently when you ask for custom designs, some other artists does it for you, not Adam. I received a very poor design in the first trial, but then asked for a new one and it was better as I think it was done by Adam! Will give it another try soon to make sure its "Very good" service :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Consistently cool designs and great customer service from a great guy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and great designs.i love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome design, just you have focused for demand niches"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Adam , How Are you Thanks to you for the nice design you did for sure i will comeback to buy another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"4/5 because the upload/release process could be better. Maybe a limit of 2 designs every 10 minutes or something like that so other people have a chance to buy the good designs ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent artist, great designs, very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would love to be able to add an item to the cart without losing my place in the available items. It takes a long time to go through all your gorgeous designs, especially if I add something to the cart and then have to go back and try to find where I left off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Adam does magic with T-shirt designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.65 based on 145 reviews