Tshirtfella Reviews

4.67 Rating 212 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tshirtfella Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. I ordered a few and they were delivered very fast and the best quality! Sometimes the response to some msgs took a bit longer only because we are 12 hours apart.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the detail of the designs and the variety of Niches. I have purchased ready made and custom designs and I have been happy with all my purchases. Highly Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
On Tshirtfella.com I get unique designs for fair prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Tshirtfella is the best, great designs and promptly responds to emails, they have really boosted my business to levels beyond expectations. Thank you for all you do in helping everyone in the POD industry you are truly a blessing to us!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome designs ;) quality as its best!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tshirtfella is an outstanding service with quality and affordable designs that sell on every POD platform where I upload my work. Exceptional work!
Posted 2 months ago
Designs sold out very quickly, not enough time to choose and decide. But designs are Good.
Posted 2 months ago
As Always Great Designs.
Don't like the auto biding of the auction.
With one minute on the clock I entered 5 bids didn't win any,
If that remains I'll not spend time entering bids as I know I'll never win.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Good designs but they sold out very quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Service is very good, but I face a problem when purchasing designs. It takes me time and determining the suitable design for me quickly in order to get it
Posted 3 months ago
Your designs are absolutely beautiful however the chance to actually get a few of your designs has become very disheartening. I have tried to purchase a couple of your designs had them in my cart only to go check out and they were sold . Your designs sell out so fast and although that is a good thing for you it’s very frustrating to me. I will try again in a few days but after that I will need to decide if I’m going to keep the membership.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome designs, great price & value!
Posted 3 months ago
Great designs!
Posted 4 months ago
Mega beautiful designs👍👍👍
Posted 4 months ago
Wish there would be better communication of when the designs will be available and the site is confusing. It says it's down for COVID-19 but on Instagram it's promoting new designs.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good seller, great designs
Posted 4 months ago
I love your designs! You are very talented artist!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing designs!
Posted 4 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.67 based on 212 reviews