Tshirtfella Reviews

4.7 Rating 329 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
4.7
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tshirtfella Reviews
Navigating the website is a bit difficult and confusing with the design store. Also, it is not clear at first that two memberships are needed to access the design store. Or I have accidentally two pieces although I had only one needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service by Adam and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing pre-made designs at reasonable prices and a generous offer of free vectors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tshirtfella's quality and customer service are wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The designs and vectors are excellent quality and I can't wait to buy more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like the designs, however because I live in a different time zone it is 4 am when they are released. So I miss out on more designs I would purchase, however that is the nature of living in a different time one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great designs and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't have to think twice about upgrading to a premium subscription and I was DEFINITELY glad I did! The designs I snatched up are unique AND I like the fact that NOBODY ELSE will get the designs I got! Each design is sold to a single person. The designs are NOT mass-produced. Get a design from Fiverr and you can count on at least 2 or 3 other people to have it. NOT with TshirtFella. Can't wait for the next drop! Thx TshirtFella!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent designs with great communication. Goes above and beyond expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adam and his team are not only EXCELLENT designers, but they are also incredible people that are invested in your success ... in MERCH and in life. I have sold over 12,000 shirts on Amazon and his designs have been a huge portion of those sales. His team delivers fresh ideas and incredible illustrations. You can't go wrong with Tshirtfella!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found his graphic designs to be high quality and relevant to what I am looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice graphics and good part is the way they come all sorted in folders and in different formats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic designer with unique and unusual designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been working with Adam for months now on custom design batches. He is incredibly pleasant to work with, always so kind and generous with revisions to ensure I am happy. The designs are always top notch! I also regularly purchase from the Tshirtfella store, and have had a number of designs become regular sellers. I am seeing a significant improvement in my PoD business since working with Adam and his team. I cannot recommend him enough! Thank you Adam!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and very fine art graphic packs for sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent designs customer service is fantastic I had a problem with accessing the designs and they were awesome in helping me. Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Full of fresh designs for any pocketbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.7 based on 329 reviews