Tshirtfella Reviews

4.67 Rating 200 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tshirtfella Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your designs are absolutely beautiful however the chance to actually get a few of your designs has become very disheartening. I have tried to purchase a couple of your designs had them in my cart only to go check out and they were sold . Your designs sell out so fast and although that is a good thing for you it’s very frustrating to me. I will try again in a few days but after that I will need to decide if I’m going to keep the membership.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome designs, great price & value!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great designs!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mega beautiful designs👍👍👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wish there would be better communication of when the designs will be available and the site is confusing. It says it's down for COVID-19 but on Instagram it's promoting new designs.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good seller, great designs
Posted 1 month ago
I love your designs! You are very talented artist!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing designs!
Posted 1 month ago
New customer registration email stated I would recieve 90 pts after initial setup. I only received 20. When I contacted Tshirtfella sadly they did not honor their mistake.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm too new as a member to tell if it's woth it or not. Let's see if the next batch of designs will be more appealing to me.

Keep up the good job !
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding ;)
Posted 1 month ago
No better place to got good designs
Posted 1 month ago
good quality work overall
Posted 1 month ago
The designs are good. It would be nice to see the site be a little more organized maybe by niche. Also, perhaps have niche information included in the downloads or file names and not just on the sales page.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice Designs with a good choice of prices
Posted 1 month ago
Great talent, Great value
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend TSHIRTFELLA'S design services. Excellent high-quality designs and exceptional customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
T shirt fella always over delivers his designs are over the top with excellence
Posted 3 months ago
Adam great and awesome designer, I highly recommend to deal with him. In addition to his amazing talent he is very kind and helps you in different ways!
Posted 3 months ago
Sehr gut, super Designs und die Preise sind auch Ok.
Posted 4 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.67 based on 200 reviews