Tshirtfella Reviews

4.65 Rating 244 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tshirtfella Reviews
I like your design style but the store is every time empty when go in
Posted 1 day ago
Love Tshirtfella's high quality, unique t-shirt designs, clip art, everything he does is excellent!
Posted 6 days ago
I love your work, but there is never anything available for purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome quality graphics at affordable prices!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been working with Adam since 2015 with Custom orders. He helped take me to Tier 100K on Merch by Amazon less than a year after I started hiring him for designs. Now at Tier 300K, I still order Custom packages for designs and most recently some coloring book designs that I can use on Etsy and Book publishing sites. His website has led me to so many profitable niches that I did not have in my portfolio and the work us always top notch! Adam is the best in the POD design game and very thankful to work with such incredible talent. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't like the fact that this runs now like an auction in the middle of Sunday(in my time zone), instead of enjoying my day I have to be vigilant of the time of the day and even doing so I was able only to buy two designs. I had to do it in a rush almost without thinking. It used to be better the first time I signed up years ago. I will probably ask for a refund of whatever is left of my membership(I paid for a year).
Posted 1 month ago
I love the designs. I got some winners here. But you have to be very quick, the designs are always sold so very fast, in Minutes!
Posted 1 month ago
This platform didn't work out for me. The time the designs were released was too late at night in my timezone and always this same time. I don't know why they don't release at different times to give other folk around the world better opportunity. Also be prepared the designs sell extremely quick, in fact I had one design get removed from my shopping cart as I was filling out the payment form because someone else bought it. This doesn't seem right. The designs sell so quick you hardly have time to read and decide if you want something. It's hard to work this way if you are on a budget. All that said the designs are good, just hard to get hold of.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a member for 5 months and there is seldom anything available except the vectors or custom items?
Posted 2 months ago
Bester Serviece und vor allem die aber mit die Besten Designs die man für POD im Internet bekommen kann. Best service and especially the but with the best designs you can get for POD on the Internet.
Posted 2 months ago
Rich Color and Unique Designs. Absolutely love being able to pair these designs with my own. New and exciting niches covered weekly.
Posted 3 months ago
Great but expensive
Posted 3 months ago
I am always very impressed with the quality of designs. A couple have become some of my top sellers. 1 shirt even sold 6 hours after uploading it on merch by amazon.
Posted 3 months ago
I like very much your work. I´m a member but I never can buy a shirt when I visit your website! You say the day but how I know at what hours?
Posted 4 months ago
Work is always perfect! Delivery is always on time and even faster somethimes! Definetely recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
I love the designs and I love the tutorials as they help me be more creative with my own designs.
Posted 4 months ago
I owe all my success on Merch to Adam and his great designs.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastische Designs und der Service ist auch super
Posted 5 months ago
Tshirt Fella always deliveries in time and great artwork will keep using them for future jobs
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! For all the good work you do! Wish you a healthy and happy 2021! Him
Posted 6 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.65 based on 244 reviews