Tshirtfella Reviews

4.68 Rating 236 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tshirtfella Reviews
I have been a member for 5 months and there is seldom anything available except the vectors or custom items?
Posted 1 week ago
Bester Serviece und vor allem die aber mit die Besten Designs die man für POD im Internet bekommen kann.
Best service and especially the but with the best designs you can get for POD on the Internet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rich Color and Unique Designs. Absolutely love being able to pair these designs with my own. New and exciting niches covered weekly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great but expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am always very impressed with the quality of designs. A couple have become some of my top sellers. 1 shirt even sold 6 hours after uploading it on merch by amazon.
Posted 1 month ago
I like very much your work. I´m a member but I never can buy a shirt when I visit your website! You say the day but how I know at what hours?
Posted 1 month ago
Work is always perfect! Delivery is always on time and even faster somethimes!
Definetely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the designs and I love the tutorials as they help me be more creative with my own designs.
Posted 2 months ago
I owe all my success on Merch to Adam and his great designs.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastische Designs und der Service ist auch super
Posted 3 months ago
Tshirt Fella always deliveries in time and great artwork will keep using them for future jobs
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! For all the good work you do! Wish you a healthy and happy 2021! Him
Posted 3 months ago
Wide Variety of Niches offered, Reasonably Priced Basic Designs and Nice Selection of Free Graphics. Also great selection of premium designs. The membership is well worth the low monthly fee. My special order was received fairly fast and I was very happy with the design. If you do not see a design you like on and upload you will probably find one in the next upload. Great Designs and Great Service!
Posted 3 months ago
I found some amazing designs on Tshirtfella in the past. Unfortunately currently I don‘t. Even with the countdown I close to never catch anything. Sometimes I believe nothing even gets published at all. I cannot believe that designs sell out that fast. However I appreciate the free vector packages. Hoping for better days and more designs in the future. All my best, Monika
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality & customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
Have always loved all of Adam's designs. They are wonderful!
Posted 4 months ago
The best designs available, loved the quality of the artwork, for me, they are masterpieces. Customer support is great and prices are good. Highly recommended. But, in order to be able to buy the pre-made designs, you have to be fast and lucky, they sell super fast!
Posted 4 months ago
Adam made a number of designs for me prior to opening his store. The only problem I have with the store is designs sell out super fast.
Posted 4 months ago
I can really recommend Adam, he is an outstanding talented designer and I really like his customer support.
Posted 4 months ago
Adam is the best out there! Wonderfully talented and a pleasure to work with. Hes's a very gifted artist!
Posted 4 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.68 based on 236 reviews