Tshirtfella Reviews

4.6 Rating 305 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tshirtfella
4.6
Based on 305 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Tshirtfella Reviews
Great designs at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm currently working on 100 advanced designs with Adam and his team for the first time, and I've had a tremendously positive experience. The designs come out looking wonderful, and if anything isn't what I envisioned, he is always happy to offer revisions until I'm completely satisfied. The level of customer service is outstanding, the design quality is phenomenal, and the prices are affordable, given the level of detail they commit to. I can't recommend Tshirtfella enough to both new and established Print on Demand sellers. A+ all around! Additionally, the online store is fantastic, and I've found many gems there. It's absolutely worth $10 a month for access. If you're on the fence, give Tshirtfella a try -- you won't be disappointed. Thank you so much Adam, and your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great yet simple designs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love. love, love the designs. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the price is very expensive of the designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good designs and artwork. Some of the messaging in the designs is a bit elementary, like the wording can be a bit awkward. Still definitely worth an occasional purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything so perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam's service is outstanding! He has the ability to provide highest quality shirt designs in very short time and with high creativity. Keep working like this! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and the most important thing that design come out really great Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Watching Adam grow as an artist since we first started to work together in 2016 has been nothing short of amazing. I have yet to stumble upon a niche that he can't handle. As his skill set and client list have grown, not to mention a website and staff, he STILL provides the same TLC and courteous service since day 1. Etsy, Amazon, Redbubble, etc, Adam's designs sell. Daily. He has covered a wide range of niches for me over the years, and has introduced me to many new niches through his website. As a Merch By Amazon Tier 300K seller, having Adam available for Custom work and his website designs have helped me reach goals that I didn't even know were imaginable. Incredibly thankful for his innovative style, his ability to tackle ANY subject matter, the genuine care that he puts into each design and his exceptional Customer experience. Thank you Adam and Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adam is such a talented artist, the designs are awesome in every sense of the word, the customer support is excellent and on top of that, he is a wonderful human being. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useful. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely incredible designs and wonderful customer service. Very highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Designs andere great support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the graphics! Colors and designs are crisp and clear. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service that saves a lot of time for shirt buyers and designers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is my first time using Tshirtfella. Adam was attentive to my project requirements from start to finish and did the revisions on time. Despite the limited time given on my project, Adam delivered and was prompt with his customer service and communication. I am not disappointed!! Will be using his service again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great vector packs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tshirtfella is rated 4.64 based on 305 reviews