https://tx.vc/r/GB4K Reviews

4.61 Rating 38 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend https://tx.vc/r/GB4K

Write Your review

Tell us how https://tx.vc/r/GB4K made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The live chat with One Call online is good, but I am still awaiting my final policy documents, how much longer will it be before I can see exactly the "Contents Insurance" I have taken out and paid for?
CW5
Posted 2 months ago
despite have to transact my renewal on the chat line i was able to conclude a fair price.
code rb6 entered for when i take out car insurance
Albert of Essex
Posted 2 months ago
Now taken out a second policy and very happy with service received
Posted 2 months ago
Rang to cancel, quick efficient done in no time have been happy to keep with these people
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Tried to contact one call by phone and live chat couldn’t get any response from either wanted to cancel my home insurance policy so have resorted to writing a letter
Posted 3 months ago
One Call renewal was more than expected this year and although I tried to contact on LiveChat the service was unavailable so went with an alternative provider however the following day I spoke with MN1 who was very helpful and professional but unfortunately I had committed to an alternative policy.
Posted 3 months ago
nk3 friendly helpful and good services.
Posted 4 months ago
LR6. Very happy with service. Dealt with efficiently and professionally by Lauren
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the way I was treated by Se9
Posted 5 months ago
One Call renewal was more than expected this year and didn't quite understand renewal notice which stated price was the same. Quick online chat and all was explained by RB3 and also she was then able to review and provide me with a quote which meant that I could stay with One Call for all my financial requirements
Posted 5 months ago
One call service - Excellent. Had query regarding payment date and was sorted within 2 minutes by KP2. Brilliant!
Posted 5 months ago
The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful service on chat
Posted 6 months ago
I was most impressed with the help re my Claim from Lucy
on my Reference P57323786 on 24 February who approved my claim and said a cheque for £300 would be with me between 3-5 days now weeks later still no cheque.

Peter Goodson
Posted 6 months ago
yd2 very helpfull
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service operator was clear and professional in providing information and responses to my questions. No queuing involved and would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
I have just purchased a learner driver policy with One Call and I was assisted by ps1. Great service, Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from SL2, friendly sorted out the best price for me and tailored to my needs great deal no fuss thank you again
Posted 7 months ago
Quick service, online chat with RB3 solved my query right away
Posted 8 months ago
https://tx.vc/r/GB4K is rated 4.61 based on 38 reviews