https://tx.vc/r/GB4K Reviews

4.67 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend https://tx.vc/r/GB4K

Write Your review

Tell us how https://tx.vc/r/GB4K made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have just purchased a learner driver policy with One Call and I was assisted by ps1. Great service, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from SL2, friendly sorted out the best price for me and tailored to my needs great deal no fuss thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, online chat with RB3 solved my query right away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KD3 One Call Insurance Service was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I renewed by Buildings & Contents Policy through lr7 today. I informed her that I had been offered a much lower price policy quote than the one she quoted. She worked her magic, however, and got my quote down to a much more acceptable level. This still included everything that I wanted on my insurance policy. Thank you lr7.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took out my policy through One Call Insurance. I was assisted by PT1 who was very thorough and professional throughout. I am very pleased with the help I received and yes, I would recommend One Call Insurance to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ross was very helpfull and he spend time to answer my questions. Happy with my car insurance cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful young lady (ci1) was able to reduce my household insurance by £50 ! Very pleased with result and will use Onecall again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ar6 Keeps it zimple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a new customer and the girl who helped me was very helpful that i took out a policy through onecall insurance. She was very professional and helpful in every way. My policy starts on the 22nd od December. I would happily recommend one call. Mike Cook Dunfermline
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a query and spoke to Amber. She sorted my query efficiently, professionally, and I felt I was treated with politeness and friendly Service. Thanks One Call for for being user friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE ,, ONE CALL DO YA PROUD..GOOD COMMS good value house insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ds2 as promised received £ 40.00 discount for second vehicle very pleased once again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ds2 Brillant service, extremely helpful, excellent experience, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One call insurance Renewed my policy at a competitive price for my classic car. Used the chat line dealt with Dana who was very good, answered all my questions and dealt with it very efficiently. Seems fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had been unable to open the Portal so I called the Customer Service line and RF1 sorted my problem out immediately and with great charm and enthusiasm. Thank you RF1.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received a most helpful introduction to One Call Insurance from DS2 and subsequently have taken out a motor policy. Later I needed some advice regarding your website and DF9 was great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Responded quickly to live chat and problem resolved in minutes code nk3
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good service from one call car insurance code ck6
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to NL 4 sorted my problem in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
https://tx.vc/r/GB4K is rated 4.67 based on 21 reviews