ucpaa.org Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ucpaa.org

Write Your review

Tell us how ucpaa.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service for our business and personal needs. It's great to work with professionals. Staff is top notch. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Jeff has always done an outstanding and dependable job with my accounting needs and providing quick, thorough, accurate service. Most importantly, he is unfailingly genuine, kind, and communicative.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional. Amazing support staff. Very difficult to find someone who can take care of my business and personal. The United CPA Association is that firm
Posted 9 months ago
Jeff and his team saved me a lot of money! They are extremely professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Simply the BEST Customer Service!
Posted 9 months ago
Simply the BEST Customer Service!
Posted 9 months ago
Jeff and his team are the best - they've helped me with my accounting for years. Always great to work with.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been taking my accounting needs to The United CPA Association for about 2 years now. When I had several LLC's and a Sub S Corp he handled all my accounting needs professionally and with great advice. I can unreservedly recommend them
Posted 9 months ago
It is a pleasure to meet from time to time with Jeff as he always takes each session seriously and addresses a client's concern and gives excellent advice.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional service - always a cost saving proposition. Well worth every penny. These are good people who care about their work and the people they work for
Posted 9 months ago
Great society. Tina takes amazing photos
Posted 9 months ago
Aside from his expertise and guidance, you can tell they really cares for their clients. As a fellow business owner, I appreciate and want to highlight his commitment to customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Have used UCPAA CPA for both business and personal. The team is very responsive and knowledgeable!
Posted 10 months ago
UCPAA CPA has been great with helping me with my personal and business finances. Jeff has answered every text and email without fail. He is always able to answer any question I throw at him and help me understand the answer with ease. I highly recommend UCPAA
Posted 10 months ago
My husband and I used UCPAA CPAs this year for the first time based on previous reviews being pretty stellar. We weren't disappointed. Their service costs were reasonable, quick and they kept us in the loop very well of how they filed for us.
Posted 10 months ago
We highly recommend these CPA's for many reasons. Professional, ethical, and accurate.
Posted 10 months ago
Went for CPE. Gres facilities.
Posted 10 months ago
Many great opportunities and CPE!
Posted 10 months ago
Great place to take cpe classes, very professional, and a large variety to select from.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent community with transparency that includes discussions and learning conferences that give reliable and relevant information. I always consider UCPAA for new topics and places where I can find professionals who have principles I can apply.
Posted 10 months ago
ucpaa.org is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews