ucpaa.org Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ucpaa.org
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ucpaa.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jeff and his team are the best - they've helped me with my accounting for years. Always great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Are you ucpaa.org? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have been taking my accounting needs to The United CPA Association for about 2 years now. When I had several LLC's and a Sub S Corp he handled all my accounting needs professionally and with great advice. I can unreservedly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It is a pleasure to meet from time to time with Jeff as he always takes each session seriously and addresses a client's concern and gives excellent advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional service - always a cost saving proposition. Well worth every penny. These are good people who care about their work and the people they work for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great society. Tina takes amazing photos"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Aside from his expertise and guidance, you can tell they really cares for their clients. As a fellow business owner, I appreciate and want to highlight his commitment to customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used UCPAA CPA for both business and personal. The team is very responsive and knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"UCPAA CPA has been great with helping me with my personal and business finances. Jeff has answered every text and email without fail. He is always able to answer any question I throw at him and help me understand the answer with ease. I highly recommend UCPAA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband and I used UCPAA CPAs this year for the first time based on previous reviews being pretty stellar. We weren't disappointed. Their service costs were reasonable, quick and they kept us in the loop very well of how they filed for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We highly recommend these CPA's for many reasons. Professional, ethical, and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went for CPE. Gres facilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many great opportunities and CPE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great place to take cpe classes, very professional, and a large variety to select from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent community with transparency that includes discussions and learning conferences that give reliable and relevant information. I always consider UCPAA for new topics and places where I can find professionals who have principles I can apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great organization that keeps members up to date on the latest news!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ucpaa.org is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews