ucpaa.org Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ucpaa.org

Write Your review

Tell us how ucpaa.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service for our business and personal needs. It's great to work with professionals. Staff is top notch. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeff has always done an outstanding and dependable job with my accounting needs and providing quick, thorough, accurate service. Most importantly, he is unfailingly genuine, kind, and communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional. Amazing support staff. Very difficult to find someone who can take care of my business and personal. The United CPA Association is that firm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeff and his team saved me a lot of money! They are extremely professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST Customer Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST Customer Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeff and his team are the best - they've helped me with my accounting for years. Always great to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been taking my accounting needs to The United CPA Association for about 2 years now. When I had several LLC's and a Sub S Corp he handled all my accounting needs professionally and with great advice. I can unreservedly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a pleasure to meet from time to time with Jeff as he always takes each session seriously and addresses a client's concern and gives excellent advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service - always a cost saving proposition. Well worth every penny. These are good people who care about their work and the people they work for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great society. Tina takes amazing photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aside from his expertise and guidance, you can tell they really cares for their clients. As a fellow business owner, I appreciate and want to highlight his commitment to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used UCPAA CPA for both business and personal. The team is very responsive and knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UCPAA CPA has been great with helping me with my personal and business finances. Jeff has answered every text and email without fail. He is always able to answer any question I throw at him and help me understand the answer with ease. I highly recommend UCPAA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I used UCPAA CPAs this year for the first time based on previous reviews being pretty stellar. We weren't disappointed. Their service costs were reasonable, quick and they kept us in the loop very well of how they filed for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We highly recommend these CPA's for many reasons. Professional, ethical, and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went for CPE. Gres facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many great opportunities and CPE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to take cpe classes, very professional, and a large variety to select from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent community with transparency that includes discussions and learning conferences that give reliable and relevant information. I always consider UCPAA for new topics and places where I can find professionals who have principles I can apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ucpaa.org is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews