UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 364 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a product, took my money. Then never sent product, ended up contacting my credit card company so they could refund my money as they do not respond to emails or pick up the phone. Proceed with caution before you buy from this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent to deal with all as expected no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Good seller. No problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered from UK Diesel Parts Ltd, received a quality item with fast and tracked delivery - many thanks.
Bob
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a turbo-via eBay at a fair price and part arrived as stated. However after 500 miles the turbo blew. Rang customer service and they said it was probably oil related even though it had oil in it. They said send it back and said if it was oil related failure then they might be able to replace the inner core. After 2 weeks and no contact from them I rang to find no answer so had to resort to emails. Finally they replied and said it was oil related failure and returned my turbo exactly as I had sent it to them. Once again I emailed asking why they hadn’t changed anything but received no answer !! It’s left me very disappointed with there after sales service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online came straight away pleasure to do business with them
Posted 1 year ago
as described. fast delivery. will purchase again. very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and top quality parts
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quick. And good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the part itself, the price point and the level of service. Will be buying again from these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
bon vendeur bonne communication je recommande merci robert.nc
Posted 1 year ago
All correct!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & prompt delivery. Will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, turbo working a treat.
Posted 1 year ago
very good company will look for the part you require and contact you with all details 5 star seller
Posted 1 year ago
Diesel parts were great I ordered the wrong part and the exchange went smoothly. The part arrived quickly and worked a treat.
Posted 1 year ago
All Ok, price, shipping and quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Great item
Customer service second to none extremely fast and reliable delivery
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I brought a MAF sensor it was a straight forward fitment old off new on and it cured my flat stop on acceleration.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is as in the description. Works great. I am satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 364 reviews