UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 364 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website


01473 806190



Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a product, took my money. Then never sent product, ended up contacting my credit card company so they could refund my money as they do not respond to emails or pick up the phone. Proceed with caution before you buy from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I decided to go to the local post office for the last time today only after much pressure the staff discovered that the parts arrived on first of May. I received the part in good shape ,good quality but disappointed with Diesel parts and royal Mail customer service, no single mail to the sales department through the official mail address was replied, not even a receipt acknowledged.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered MB sprinter fuel regulator from Nigeria since March 26th by March 28th I received a mail saying the parts has been shipped away from UK , till now I haven't received thanks package and every attempt to contact sales department via mail was not replied. I contacted the local post office to check, they CV confirm that there is nothing of such on their system. Calling your company yielded nothing , I am happy with the after sales service. The part no is 0281002242, the royal Mail tracking no is RZ481361643GB, the order no #P-27346219
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased turbo and had a fault after some miles. Told that needed to supply or off of fitting by a garage however turns out as we fitted ourselves they are not interested. Don’t buy spares to fit yourselves or go to a bigger dealer as they support their customers.
Posted 2 years ago
The EGR valve I bought in Sep 2017 failed in Jun 2018 (jamming in full open position), causing my car to breakdown in a busy and dangerous spot. So the part only lasted 8 months. They give a 12 month warranty but didn't honour it. I emailed them with my complaint in the hope it would be replaced. They completely ignored my email and have never heard back from them. Poor quality part. Zero customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Low quality parts.
Posted 2 years ago
They shipped me the incorrect turbo and didn't respond to my emails concerning this matter.
Posted 2 years ago
MAF was lethal ! engine stalled at anything less than 1500rpm under load , binned within 2 days and real one bought. problem instantly solved and MOT passed.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, We are very sorry to hear of this issue with the MAF purchased. We can assure you this does not happen often so we are very disappointed to learn of the failure. In normal circumstances, you should have contacted us and we would have asked you to return the unit to us for testing but as you have binned the item already we won't be able to test the product to determine the reason for failure. However, we would still like to offer you a full refund. if this is satisfactory please feel free to contact us directly. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a mass flow meter for the engine. It does not work but they didn't do anything, neither answered. I lost my money and had to buy another one here. It was a fraud.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jose, We're very sorry to hear about this, how did you try and get in touch with us? We don't believe we've received any information from you. We offer replacements free of charge under the 30 day returns policy. Please call our number on our website, or email us at to sort this out.
Posted 3 years ago
The item arrived two days after it should have. The only customer service I had was poor, as I was in an isolated place without a vehicle, I was too blame for the postage problems. I would never ever use this company again - I could've got it cheaper elsewhere for delivery a day earlier than the company provided but I paid the extra expecting a better service only to be let down.
Posted 3 years ago
It does not guarantee delivery Next day, upon closer inspection, you will realize that it says estimated delivery, as 99% of our packages arrive next day. For guaranteed delivery, you will need to pay an extra £4.99 for guaranteed Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1PM. Perhaps living in a countryside village has made the postage take longer than expected. We understand and appreciate your frustration, and we're sorry for being the one's causing it. But we have a set service and it is not something entirely in our control, if you would like to contact royal mail their customer service phone number is here: 03457 740 740 If you look at our reviews you will see that 90% of customers receive their item next day, and we're very sorry that this was not the case for you. Once again, we're sorry for the inconvenience but this is out of our control, if you require further assistance please don't hesitate to message us. Thank you for your time. :)
Posted 3 years ago
After 10 days of installing the new part (EGR VALVE) it failed again! It may be cheap but quality is substandard! Disappointed
Posted 4 years ago
If you're having any issues feel free to message or email us, we'll happily arrange a return or a refund. We can assure you that all of our items are quality tested so we will review it when we receive the part back. Feel free to call us as well if you'd like us to walk you through the steps. Our contact information is on our website. We're very sorry that you've experienced issues. regards UKDieselParts
Posted 4 years ago
17 long days, and I not recived my order!...slowly slowly...en siglo XI, INACEPTABLE
Posted 4 years ago
Over the christmas period we've been made aware that there's an issue with the spanish postal service, once items arrive in the destination country they're totally out of our control. If the item still hasn't arrived please feel free to contact us and we can try our best to work it out.
Posted 4 years ago
Did not get the right part and when I ask to send it back they send no well never use these lot again
Posted 4 years ago
You ordered the wrong item. We are more than happy to take the item back and fully refund you. Please send back to us and once received we will fully refund you. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
No he recibido la pieza, ha llegado a España pero no a mi domicilio. Correos no la encuentra. Necesito urgentemente la pieza, en la agencia de transportes me han dicho que me enviéis otra y que reclaméis la que se mandó en Agosto. Espero noticias vuestras, muchas gracias. Un saludo
Posted 4 years ago
Air flow metter not working
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately not able to give feedback at this time as expected delivery for my purchase was Tues. 16th it is now Thurs.. the 18th at a guess any feedback for yourselves at this moment in time is not going to be very favourable Mr H Barclay
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was OK. Then I ask one question and I did not get answer for it. I wanted to send the item back and.... Guess what!? No answer from you. Thank anyway.
Posted 5 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 364 reviews