UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality part supplied in a very short time! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The item is good and delivery was on time
Posted 2 years ago
Order diesel think. Bottle turned up damaged. Emailed company and response was really pleasing., fast and the customer service was second to none. I would recommend UK diesel parts. I will be returning very soon. Well done guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Fitted this mass air meter to my BMW E38. It looked identical to the original. So far working well. £20 new, bargain.
Posted 2 years ago
Local garage quoted £138 + VAT to supply and replace a MAF sensor. Bought the sensor for £24 from Diesel Parts Ltd and fitted myself in 10 mins. Saving over £140. Quality part arrived quickly and has been working a treat. Car is running like new. High recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Items always delivered on time and correct. I purchase with confidence every time.
Posted 2 years ago
Great seller!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went smoothly, fast delivery, best price and easy to locate the right parts. I am impressed 😁👌
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant value for money, works fine and fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
So very efficient. Posted my item out extremely quickly. If only all companies were like this!
Posted 2 years ago
The management of my order was fast and efficient. The part arrived exactly as described and was fitted to the vehicle after which it functioned in a normal manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I needed, fairly priced, in no time delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality fuel filters at the best price I could find on the web
Posted 2 years ago
Second time using this company and happy with both parts car working well after fitting the parts supplied. Both very quick and well packed
Posted 2 years ago
After using rhino diesel a couple of months went for MOT and showed up Zero emissions, well happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick dispatch of item.
Posted 2 years ago
Rapide et efficace, produit fonctionne sans souci, je recomande.
Posted 3 years ago
Prezzi buoni professionali e veloci nelle consegne. Consigliato al 100×100
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and easy transaction, equipment as expected. Perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
great price and superb service
Posted 3 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews