UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery good quality part very helpful and most importantly good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and cheaper than anywhere else. I won't be using any other company in future! Nothing more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, part was put on by my mechanic the following day. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice easy transaction sent me the right part and very quick I will be Using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found myself very well, I bought an egr valve for alfa 159, just replaced, the car started to work better, the article arrived impeccably packed and works very well delivery times have been respected, for these reasons I feel satisfied to have purchased at UK Diesel Parts Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very understanding,dedicated customer service and great quality items. Best value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful on the phone, knew what they were talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy and excellent response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect part, perfect delivery, perfect service, couldn't get any more perfect. Try it out. John-L Cumbernauld
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value for money and delivery was good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The ordering was made very easy and the delivery was extremely quick and the product was a good quality make. I will use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a Mass air flow metre from these guys because my 2litre hdi Berlingo was flat as f*** arrived in less than 24hrs and was far cheaper than my local car factor's, and the Berlingo has its power back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product fitted and works and came complete with gaskets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. My turbo is great quality and came with all the gaskets. It is now installed and runs perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Très bien emballé
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews