UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I own a 17 year old Peugeot 406 Hdi that was as sluggish as a slug with a broken leg, absolutely gutless! I bought a new Mass Airflow Meter from UK Diesel Parts, it arrived really quickly, took five minutes to fit and I now have a 17 year old Peugeot that goes like a rocket! I found these online for as much as £80, so to have fixed my car for as little as £24.49 with free postage is really pleasing.
Posted 3 years ago
I found my part easily, but also to double checked i phoned, got a efficient and quick response, with the correct part and it was even delivered a couple off days earlier than i was quoted, so defiantly get the thumbs up from me and will be using them again in the future, Thanks UK Diesel parts.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a MAF sensor for my Peugot, It arrived on time ad worked perfectly when i fitted it. I will be ordering from Them again should i need anything else.
Posted 3 years ago
part arrived very quick ,no hassle excellent seervice
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent international service. Kept up to date with dispatch etc. Part arrived very quickly . Excellent service overall.
Posted 3 years ago
Vanne Egr reçu rapidement, fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande ce site
Posted 3 years ago
Very good will bye again thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and a good product. I didnt notice a great deal of difference bit the wife said she noticed a difference
Posted 3 years ago
The part function perfectly
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a good value Turbo charger. Swift delivery and work fine.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service
Posted 3 years ago
Is perfect for my car
Posted 3 years ago
Ridiculously fast delivery (ordered 14.30 - delivered by 10am following day). Good quality turbo with bench-testing performance report. Delivered with all ancillary parts required (oil feed & return pipes, seals, etc.). Very good value for money.
Posted 3 years ago
great international seller
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery of egr valve I ordered and what a difference to my car will definitely be using uk diesel parts ltd again and would highly recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
I have received the spare part as promissed and installed it already on the car. Works as expected and the price paid for Delphi part was very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick postage with in 24 hours. Able to fit part and to be back on the road next day. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick dispatch, item arrived well packaged, just as described. Fits my car perfectly as stated. Great price too!
Posted 3 years ago
Re-MAF: Purchased via eBay which arrived within a couple of days. After fitting the unit and fixing the fault from the Chinese made unit. The car to my pleasant surprise runs exceptionally well. And to top it all, my MPG has gone from 40-41mpg (as on Honest John's web site/https://www.honestjohn.co.uk/realmpg/bmw/5-series-touring-e61-2004) to 46mpg +, which I have no complaints!! Well sorted product. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices and superfast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews