UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Right part came next day great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast delivery good price all working fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
really fast shipping and the turbo seems to be working ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
For being swift to rectify a faulty good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought an EGR Valve for my Megane II 1.9 dCi. It works like a charm. Very good price/value rate. Fast delivery, safe packaging. Big thanx!!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service part was perfect would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery of the item required and quality part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, nice price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Right part 1st time, great service,price and delivery. Zafira EGR Valve. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
MAF was lethal ! engine stalled at anything less than 1500rpm under load , binned within 2 days and real one bought. problem instantly solved and MOT passed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, We are very sorry to hear of this issue with the MAF purchased. We can assure you this does not happen often so we are very disappointed to learn of the failure. In normal circumstances, you should have contacted us and we would have asked you to return the unit to us for testing but as you have binned the item already we won't be able to test the product to determine the reason for failure. However, we would still like to offer you a full refund. if this is satisfactory please feel free to contact us directly. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Fast Service, EGR exact fit and working fine. Has been installed for 2 months now. Would buy again from UK Diesel parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service..shipping yo Colombia on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The part was as advertised. Very prompt shipping. Excellent quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PERFECT. THANKS A LOT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great guys at diesel parts, even after i ordered the more expensive fuel pump they found the cheaper of the options and charged me that, just ordered from them again and will carry on using them in future if i need to, cant fault the customer service either. Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The part was as described. It came with a two year guarantee. The delivery time was two days from ordering. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quickly delevery, good price👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews