undeveloped.com Reviews

3.86 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend undeveloped.com

Write Your review

Tell us how undeveloped.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"I sold a domain that was listed on undeveloped.com with BIN price. The communication was smooth and payment was quick. I listed all my domains on their website 1 month ago. Trustworthy/Reliable company to do business with."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you undeveloped.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Sold a domain via undeveloped.com, very fast, transparent and professional. Bought one as well, love the installment option as it gave me more options for a great domain."
Posted 3 months ago
"It was fast and Laszlo helped me allbthe way transferring the domain to my GoDaddy account. I'd buy again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought my domain on Undeveloped because it was already taken. The price was clearly indicated and the transaction was fast. Good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent domain escrow service! Their team was perfect in handling the transfer of the domain I bought from a seller on their platform. Communication was fast, helpful. They kept the money locked in escrow until I had received my new domain name. Fast, easy and safe!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've sold dozens of my domain names through Undeveloped.com - It is a legit service that provides a platform for owners of domain names to connect and sell to potential buyers. Undeveloped collects payment while holding the domain name then releases the funds to the seller once the domain transfer has been completed to the buyer, usually all completed the same day. Simple, straightforward, secure process. Highly recommend for buying and selling."
Posted 3 months ago
"The client I represent was told that he would have full control of the domain he purchased and would be able to transfer to a registrar of his choosing, such as GoDaddy, iPower or Host Gator, immediately after purchase. That was not the case. The domain was locked upon purchase and could only be transferred to another account holder on Network Solutions. My client was forced to create a Network Solutions account and spend another $75 to build the domain on Network Solutions."
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredibly poor customer service! Do not use!"
Posted 1 year ago
undeveloped.com is rated 3.86 based on 8 reviews