undeveloped.com Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend undeveloped.com

Write Your review

Tell us how undeveloped.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I sold a domain that was listed on undeveloped.com with BIN price. The communication was smooth and payment was quick. I listed all my domains on their website 1 month ago. Trustworthy/Reliable company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sold a domain via undeveloped.com, very fast, transparent and professional. Bought one as well, love the installment option as it gave me more options for a great domain.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was fast and Laszlo helped me allbthe way transferring the domain to my GoDaddy account. I'd buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought my domain on Undeveloped because it was already taken. The price was clearly indicated and the transaction was fast. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent domain escrow service! Their team was perfect in handling the transfer of the domain I bought from a seller on their platform. Communication was fast, helpful. They kept the money locked in escrow until I had received my new domain name. Fast, easy and safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've sold dozens of my domain names through Undeveloped.com - It is a legit service that provides a platform for owners of domain names to connect and sell to potential buyers. Undeveloped collects payment while holding the domain name then releases the funds to the seller once the domain transfer has been completed to the buyer, usually all completed the same day. Simple, straightforward, secure process. Highly recommend for buying and selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The client I represent was told that he would have full control of the domain he purchased and would be able to transfer to a registrar of his choosing, such as GoDaddy, iPower or Host Gator, immediately after purchase. That was not the case. The domain was locked upon purchase and could only be transferred to another account holder on Network Solutions. My client was forced to create a Network Solutions account and spend another $75 to build the domain on Network Solutions.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Incredibly poor customer service! Do not use!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
undeveloped.com is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews