undeveloped.com Reviews

3.86 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend undeveloped.com

Write Your review

Tell us how undeveloped.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I sold a domain that was listed on undeveloped.com with BIN price. The communication was smooth and payment was quick. I listed all my domains on their website 1 month ago. Trustworthy/Reliable company to do business with."
Posted 5 days ago
Are you undeveloped.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Sold a domain via undeveloped.com, very fast, transparent and professional. Bought one as well, love the installment option as it gave me more options for a great domain."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was fast and Laszlo helped me allbthe way transferring the domain to my GoDaddy account. I'd buy again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought my domain on Undeveloped because it was already taken. The price was clearly indicated and the transaction was fast. Good service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent domain escrow service! Their team was perfect in handling the transfer of the domain I bought from a seller on their platform. Communication was fast, helpful. They kept the money locked in escrow until I had received my new domain name. Fast, easy and safe!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've sold dozens of my domain names through Undeveloped.com - It is a legit service that provides a platform for owners of domain names to connect and sell to potential buyers. Undeveloped collects payment while holding the domain name then releases the funds to the seller once the domain transfer has been completed to the buyer, usually all completed the same day. Simple, straightforward, secure process. Highly recommend for buying and selling."
Posted 1 month ago
"The client I represent was told that he would have full control of the domain he purchased and would be able to transfer to a registrar of his choosing, such as GoDaddy, iPower or Host Gator, immediately after purchase. That was not the case. The domain was locked upon purchase and could only be transferred to another account holder on Network Solutions. My client was forced to create a Network Solutions account and spend another $75 to build the domain on Network Solutions."
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly poor customer service! Do not use!"
Posted 10 months ago
undeveloped.com is rated 3.86 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support